Game | IGN Reviews Xenoblade Chronicles Game Review | IGN Re

Game (0.08 seconds)

Get email alerts with the latest game trailers for Game | IGN Reviews Xenoblade Chronicles Game Review | IGN Re
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

IGN Reviews Xenoblade Chronicles Game Review

From Youtube.com - Posted: Sep 07, 2011 - 465,986 viewsGame | IGN Reviews Xenoblade Chronicles Game Review | IGN Reviews Xenoblade Chronicles Game Review
IGN Reviews Xenoblade Chronicles Game Review
IGN Reviews Xenoblade Chronicles Game Review
Game Trailer Duration: 4 minutes 31 seconds 
Play Now
(Source: youtube.com).
IGN gives its video review of Xenoblade Chronicles, one of the Nintendo Wii's first (and possibly last) great role playing games. IGN's YouTube is just a taste of our content! Check out our other game channels: IGN Home - http:www.ign.com Call of Duty - http:youtube.comcallofdutyign Zelda - http:youtube.comzeldaign Battlefield - http:youtube.combattlefieldign Halo - http:youtube.comhaloign Street Fighter - http:youtube.comstreetfighterign And more!

Like to get lastest games everyday!
Related Games:
game | The D.I.C.E. Awards 2017 IGN Live

The D.I.C.E. Awards 2017 IGN Live

D.I.C.E. Summit attendees, nominees and industry luminaries gather to celebrate the best games from 2016! The D.I.C.E. Awards will stream from 7:15pm - 9:30pm PT.~Times subject to changeWatch more from IGN here! https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=1zIBx...Catch up on gaming and entertainment news here! https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=1zIBx...Take a look at IGN's game reviews here! https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=HrxIR...------------------------------­---- Follow IGN for more! ------------------------------­----YOUTUBE: https:www.youtube.comuserignenter... IGN OFFICIAL APP: http:www.ign.commobile FACEBOOK: https:www.facebook.comign TWITTER: https:twitter.comign INSTAGRAM: https:instagram.comigndotcom?hl=en WEBSITE: http:www.ign.com GOOGLE+: https:plus.google.com+IGN#ign #diceawards
2,681 views | Feb 23, 2017
game
game | Xenoblade Chronicles X Review

Xenoblade Chronicles X Review

Xenoblade Chronicles X is a massive RPG with enough surface area, sub quests, and customization to keep you busy for many hours.Watch more IGN Game Reviews here! https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=l_LtCAdIVBU&index=2&list=PLraFbwCoisJBTl0oXn8UoUam5HXWUZ7ES------------------------------­---- Follow IGN for more! ------------------------------­----IGN OFFICIAL APP: http:www.ign.commobile FACEBOOK: https:www.facebook.comign TWITTER: https:twitter.comign INSTAGRAM: https:instagram.comigndotcom?hl=en WEBSITE: http:www.ign.com GOOGLE+: https:plus.google.com+IGN
1,314 views | Dec 07, 2015
game
game | Xenoblade Chronicles 3D Video Review 3DS

Xenoblade Chronicles 3D Video Review 3DS

http:www.GameXplain.com Is Xenoblade Chronicles port to the New 3DS a vision of disaster or simply breathtaking? Find out in our in-depth review!Follow Ash on Twitter! https:twitter.comAshPaulsen• Follow GameXplain on... ...Facebook: http:www.facebook.comgamexplain ...Twitter: http:twitter.comGameXplain ...Google+: https:plus.google.com108004348435696627453 ...and GameXplain.com of course: http:www.GameXplain.com
2,217 views | Mar 25, 2015
game

game | Wii Hidden Gems

Wii Hidden Gems

The Nintendo Wii may have seen its share of crappy shovelware games, but buried beneath all that are some truly fun Hidden Gems for game collectors. If you are looking for some new Wii games, here are some I recommend!Please use the links below to get deals & help support Metal Jesus Rocks!Buy console games eStarland: http:goo.glEz4070 Buy old DOS & PC games at GOG: http:goo.glEzudc7 Collectorz Game Cataloging: http:goo.gli9ZZPA Awesome TeeFury gamer & nerd T-shirts: http:www.dpbolvw.netclick-7674116-11687034Donate if you enjoy my videos: http:goo.glCwivHmFOLLOW ME Twitter: http:twitter.comMetalJesusRocks Facebook: http:facebook.comMetalJesusRocks Site: http:www.MetalJesusRocks.com
2,036 views | May 14, 2013
game
game | Top 5 Wii RPG Games

Top 5 Wii RPG Games

Top 5 Wii RPG Games
3,580 views | Apr 15, 2011
game
game | IGN Reviews Zelda Skyward Sword Game Review

IGN Reviews Zelda Skyward Sword Game Review

The iconic RPG franchise has been going strong for decades without ever becoming stale or boring. Nintendo has somehow managed to keep the magic going, and they've once again cast a spell over us with Skyward Sword. See what makes this title so magical, and why it continues to carry on the series' legacy with grace and skill.Get more Zelda at IGN: http:wii.ign.comobjects872872155.html
2,205 views | Nov 10, 2011
game

game | 107 Xenoblade Chronicles Facts Nintendo Super Coin Crew

107 Xenoblade Chronicles Facts Nintendo Super Coin Crew

Xenoblade Chronicles quickly became one of the most anticipated games for the Nintendo Wii once it was announced for a North American release. It because so popular that it actually led to the inclusion of the main character, Shulk, in Super Smash Bros. for Wii U and 3DS. Super Coin Crew is counting down the 107 Facts YOU should know about Xenoblade Chronicles. Subscribe for Nonstop Nintendo! https:www.youtube.comchannelUCAZFAgPc1k70mjk7i3L8QkA?sub_confirmation=1How many of these facts did you already know? What should we cover next? Let us know in the comments!Watch more Nintendo 107 Facts videos on Super Coin Crew: https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=qW68anjyoFo&list=PLo3SfCeaRjPK5bD8gkRd_X_jsQGO-B2Vt&index=2Watch 107 Facts About Twilight Princess HD! https:youtu.be_xzFCrIG2FgInstagram https:www.instagram.comsupercoincrewTwitter https:twitter.comsupercoincrewTumblr http:supercoincrew.tumblr.comFacebook http:www.facebook.comsupercoincrewSuper Coin Crew features Let's Plays, showcases the best Nintendo product, and covers everything related to Nintendo! There's 107 Fact videos weekly on the channel and we're kicking it off with 107 facts about Splatoon. Don't miss out, join the coin and subscribe!Subscribe: https:www.youtube.comchannelUCAZFAgPc1k70mjk7i3L8QkA?sub_confirmation=1Super Coin Crew is the brand new channel officially sponsored by Nintendo. It's nonstop Nintendo and your hub for all things Splatoon and Super Mario Maker.Narrated by: Cade Hiser Nicholas FungResearch & Script by: Elissa VallanoEdited by: Will Ford-Conway Judy TamMusic provided by Audio Micro: Space Traveler - Majestic Mastermind Another World - Rick Keller Jupiter _(Progressivemix_) - oshmusik An Invisible Touch _(Instrumental_) - Made in Japan Coloured Cubes - Jap JapMusic provided by Epidemic Sound: Building Tension 14 - Gavin LukeImage Attributions: http:pastebin.comyHi0E9Vc
4,352 views | Mar 16, 2016
game
game | IGN Reviews The Last Story Video Review Wii

IGN Reviews The Last Story Video Review Wii

Mistwalker's latest is a gift to the Wii. The Last Story stars a group of mercenaries that get caught in something much bigger than their normal business for hire missions. With great localization and an innovative fighting mechanic, The Last Story did what most other games on the Wii couldn't: make a good first impression.Release Date: Q3 2012 Exclusively on: Wii Genre: RPG Publisher: Xseed Games Developer: Mistwalker AQ Interactive
4,547 views | Mar 01, 2012
game
game | Xenoblade Chronicles How To Get Level 50 Before Getting The Monado Works on New 3DS Wii Wii U

Xenoblade Chronicles How To Get Level 50 Before Getting The Monado Wor...

Time to kill some Bunnits.Original video: https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=Y-b4OkX11Lw*NOTE: I apologize for the weird quality in this video, for some reason when I render my video at the last second it does this, atleast it's semi-watchable.*
4,125 views | May 23, 2015
game

game | Xenoblade Chronicles Review

Xenoblade Chronicles Review

Today Mike will review one of the Wii's biggest releases of the year.Dark Pixel Gaming
2,404 views | Sep 29, 2012
game
game | Xenoblade Chronicles Gameplay

Xenoblade Chronicles Gameplay

It's been a long time coming, but Patrick and Brad may have found a JRPG that "gets it." If you like this, maybe you'd like to check out our website! http:bit.lybxFRTC And our Facebook page! http:on.fb.mehcyG1R And Twitter! http:bit.ly9SzULe And Twitch! http:bit.lyshzAI2
1,606 views | Apr 04, 2012
game
game | Xenoblade Chronicles Review

Xenoblade Chronicles Review

After petitions and protests, Xenoblade finally comes to the states with Chronicles. Was this JRPG worth the wait?See more Xenoblade Chronicles media on GameTrailers: http:www.gametrailers.comgamexenoblade-chronicles11433
3,700 views | Mar 28, 2012
game

game | 58 Games IGN Scored Lower than a 2 Game Scoop!

58 Games IGN Scored Lower than a 2 Game Scoop!

Here they are, the very worst games we've ever reviewed.
1,677 views | Apr 03, 2015
game
game | Just Played Xenoblade Chronicles 3D

Just Played Xenoblade Chronicles 3D

Are the folks at Nintendo a bunch of jokers for shrinking down this massive RPG experience for their new handheld?Subscribe for more! ►► http:bit.lySubGTNews-------------------------------------- Subscribe to GameTrailers: http:www.youtube.comGameTrailers Like us on Facebook: http:www.facebook.comGameTrailers Follow us on Twitter: http:twitter.comGameTrailers
4,976 views | Mar 24, 2015
game
game | Xenoblade Chronicles Final Boss, Ending and Credits

Xenoblade Chronicles Final Boss, Ending and Credits

*PLEASE READ THE VIDEO DESCRIPTION* *MAJOR SPOILERS WARNING* *JTV LIVE STREAM: http:www.justin.tvomegaevolution *Twitter: http:twitter.comomegaevolution Final Boss: Zanza. Welp, I'm glad I was underleveled for this, otherwise it wouldn't have been as satisfying as this for me. Really fun final boss that gave me a lot of close calls Now if I knew topple actually worked I would have gone with a more effective party, but considering when I actually changed to that "effective" party I almost died then I guess it worked out somehow, game is flexible enough for you to handle bosses in more than 1 way, so :v Oh and I TOTALLY FORGOT that I had Monado Armour xD That thing could have saved my ass on everything that wasn't shied-able :v Anyway, the game saved its last plot twist till the end and I really didn't see that coming, which was awesome! Overall, this game was amazing. Monolith Soft did an amazing job and definitely lives up to their previous great JRPG (Baten Kaitos Origins), so I'm looking forward to whatever next JRPG Nintendo puts them to work on. I got so sad during the credits, not because the ending was sad, but because the game ended =( (I guess thats the mark of a good game) But this isn't the end for my vids of this game, I have a couple of post game vids for you guys. Enjoy! Like and Comment please. ---------------------------------- System: Wii First Playthrough
4,424 views | Apr 30, 2012
game

Categories
Popular Tags

    Disclaimer: FetGame.Com is a free flash games and game trailers search engine that indexing and organizing free games on the web. Everyday 1,000+ new flash games, trailers added to this site.


    © 2017 - FetGame.Com