Game | IGN Reviews Zelda Skyward Sword Game Review | IGN Rev

Game (0.08 seconds)

Get email alerts with the latest game trailers for Game | IGN Reviews Zelda Skyward Sword Game Review | IGN Rev
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

IGN Reviews Zelda Skyward Sword Game Review

From Youtube.com - Posted: Nov 11, 2011 - 2,080,608 viewsGame | IGN Reviews Zelda Skyward Sword Game Review | IGN Reviews Zelda Skyward Sword Game Review
IGN Reviews Zelda Skyward Sword Game Review
IGN Reviews Zelda Skyward Sword Game Review
Game Trailer Duration: 5 minutes 14 seconds 
Play Now
(Source: youtube.com).
The iconic RPG franchise has been going strong for decades without ever becoming stale or boring. Nintendo has somehow managed to keep the magic going, and they've once again cast a spell over us with Skyward Sword. See what makes this title so magical, and why it continues to carry on the series' legacy with grace and skill.Get more Zelda at IGN: http:wii.ign.comobjects872872155.html

Like to get lastest games everyday!
Related Games:
game | IGN s Top 10 Zelda Games of All Time

IGN s Top 10 Zelda Games of All Time

We count down the very best the Zelda series has to offer.------------------------------­---- Follow IGN for more! ------------------------------­----IGN OFFICIAL APP: http:www.ign.commobile FACEBOOK: https:www.facebook.comign TWITTER: https:twitter.comign INSTAGRAM: https:instagram.comigndotcom?hl=en WEBSITE: http:www.ign.com GOOGLE+: https:plus.google.com+IGN
4,364 views | Aug 07, 2016
game
game | Why Do People Dislike Zelda Skyward Sword? Nintendo Podcast

Why Do People Dislike Zelda Skyward Sword? Nintendo Podcast

We discuss why Skyward Sword seems to have left a bad taste in people's mouths.
4,616 views | Apr 01, 2014
game
game | Zelda Ocarina of Time vs Skyward Sword You Decide! IGN Versus

Zelda Ocarina of Time vs Skyward Sword You Decide! IGN Versus

Please hit the "show more" button! We have extra info below including the results! IGN asked you to vote between Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time and Skyward Sword. The voting is closed and the winner has been declared, but the debate is far from over. Watch the results video and find out which franchise came out on top and let us know which got your vote in the comments below: http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=b-h13RuRoAc For more Ocarina of Time and Skyward Sword, visit IGN: Ocarina of Time: http:ign64.ign.comobjects000000437.html Skyward Sword : http:wii.ign.comobjects872872155.html While the official voting is closed, please continue to show your support for the Zelda game of your choice! We still want your votes to be heard. Vote for Best Controls http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=85bOngVUMqY#t=3m53s Vote for Best Bosses http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=85bOngVUMqY#t=6m00s Vote for Best Gear http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=85bOngVUMqY#t=7m58s Vote for Best Story http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=85bOngVUMqY#t=10m00s
3,073 views | Dec 12, 2011
game

game | The Legend of Zelda Wind Waker HD 1080p Video Review

The Legend of Zelda Wind Waker HD 1080p Video Review

The Legend of Zelda: Wind Waker HD gives us a definitive version of one of the best 3D action games ever made.
2,275 views | Sep 17, 2013
game
game | The Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess Video Review

The Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess Video Review

Dive into Hyrule as IGN's Matt Casamassina gives his full review on the Wii's first epic, The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess.
3,634 views | Aug 18, 2008
game
game | 10 Banned Video Games That You Can’t Play!

10 Banned Video Games That You Can’t Play!

Top 10 Video Games You’re Not Allowed to Play! SUBSCRIBE Here: http:bit.ly2aScxnD From a gory video game being banned in New Zealand for adult content to grand theft Auto 4 being banned in Thailand because a killing was influenced by the game! We check out 10 Banned video games That You can’t play! Follow us on Twitter! https:twitter.comxWackyWednesday SUBSCRIBE to Our Channel Here: http:bit.ly2aScxnD-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Legal InformationPrimary Imagery Source - istockphoto.com Background video source – BigStockphoto.com Background music copyright Jason Shaw (audionautix.com) This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License. http:creativecommons.orglicensesby3.0 -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------If you enjoyed watching, SUBSCRIBE for a new video every 2 days. Subscribe HERE: http:bit.lyxWackyWednesdayThanks for watching! Wacky Wednesday
3,162 views | Nov 21, 2016
game

game | Top 10 Legend of Zelda Games

Top 10 Legend of Zelda Games

It's one of the most critically acclaimed series of all time. Join http:www.watchmojo.com as we countdown our picks for the top 10 games in The Legend of Zelda franchise. Check us out at http:www.Twitter.comWatchMojo and http:www.Facebook.comWatchMojo Special Thanks to our users " Jaime Enrique Gutierrez Pérez" "TheDanTheManShow" "Spideyfan-0913" "pastelskittles" & "john.tonderys" and many others for suggesting this topic on our website Watchmojo.comsuggest!Check out the voting page here, http:watchmojo.comsuggestTop%2010%20Zelda%20GamesIf you want to suggest an idea for a WatchMojo video, check out our interactive Suggestion Tool at http:www.WatchMojo.comsuggest :)We have T-Shirts! Be sure to check out http:www.WatchMojo.comstore for more info.
4,438 views | Jun 09, 2014
game
game | Super Mario Galaxy 2 Review

Super Mario Galaxy 2 Review

How do we love thee, Mario? Let us count the ways.
3,333 views | May 20, 2010
game
game | Top 10 Legend of Zelda Games!

Top 10 Legend of Zelda Games!

If you're new, Subscribe! → http:tinyurl.comm3sy8w6Check out my LPGameplay channel: http:www.youtube.comuserPBGGameplayPeanutButterGamer gives you his list of the top 10 Legend of Zelda Games! Which do you think are the best?-----http:www.NormalBoots.comFollow me on FaceBook and Twitter for exclusive stuff and junk! http:www.facebook.comPeanutButterGamer http:twitter.comPeanutButterGmrT-Shirts, they exist: http:www.districtlines.compeanutbuttergamer
3,316 views | Dec 02, 2011
game

game | The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild Gameplay Showcase IGN Live E3 2016

The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild Gameplay Showcase IGN Live E3 2...

We check out some gameplay from The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild demo.------------------------------­---- Follow IGN for more! ------------------------------­----YOUTUBE: https:www.youtube.comuserignentertainment?sub_confirmation=1 IGN OFFICIAL APP: http:www.ign.commobile FACEBOOK: https:www.facebook.comign TWITTER: https:twitter.comign INSTAGRAM: https:instagram.comigndotcom?hl=en WEBSITE: http:www.ign.com GOOGLE+: https:plus.google.com+IGN
3,552 views | Jun 15, 2016
game
game | Legend of Zelda Ocarina of Time 3D Review

Legend of Zelda Ocarina of Time 3D Review

IGN gives its video review Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 3D. Can the Nintendo 3DS version re-capture the perfection of its predecessor? IGN's YouTube is just a taste of our content. Get more: http:www.ign.com Want this week's top videos? Sign up: http:go.ign.comVideoRound-up
4,075 views | Jun 17, 2011
game
game | Top 10 Sexiest Female Video Game Characters

Top 10 Sexiest Female Video Game Characters

Don't be fooled by their good looks — these ladies can kick some ass. Join http:www.watchmojo.com as we countdown our picks for the top 10 sexiest video game characters. Check us out at http:www.Twitter.comWatchMojo, http:instagram.comwatchmojo and http:www.Facebook.comWatchMojoSpecial thanks to our users cgamb7er, churchygamer, Truthunwinding, justin james, VMInHere, JakeCrusher, kermitthefrog87654, Furious Alfredo and sithhound for submitting the idea for this video on our http:www.WatchMojo.comsuggest page! Check out the voting page here, http:watchmojo.comsuggestTop%2010%20Sexiest%20Video%20Game%20CharactersIf you want to suggest an idea for a WatchMojo video, check out our interactive Suggestion Tool at http:www.WatchMojo.comsuggest :)We have T-Shirts! Be sure to check out http:www.WatchMojo.comstore for more info.
4,238 views | Jul 10, 2014
game

game | Legend of Zelda Skyward Sword game review

Legend of Zelda Skyward Sword game review

Link is back to fulfill his Destiny and save the world from darkness in "The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword".See more videos by Jeremy here: http:www.youtube.comuserJeremyJahnsFor more Awesometacularness, Subscribe to Jeremys blog here: http:www.jeremyjahns.com
3,729 views | Dec 12, 2011
game
game | IGN Reviews The Legend of Zelda A Link Between Worlds Review

IGN Reviews The Legend of Zelda A Link Between Worlds Review

A Link Between Worlds captures a powerful nostalgia for old-school Zelda, but is it more than an homage?
4,042 views | Nov 14, 2013
game
game | The Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess HD Review

The Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess HD Review

Find out our verdict on Nintendo's HD update to GameCube's Zelda: Twilight Princess.------------------------------­---- Follow IGN for more! ------------------------------­----YOUTUBE: https:www.youtube.comuserignentertainment?sub_confirmation=1 IGN OFFICIAL APP: http:www.ign.commobile FACEBOOK: https:www.facebook.comign TWITTER: https:twitter.comign INSTAGRAM: https:instagram.comigndotcom?hl=en WEBSITE: http:www.ign.com GOOGLE+: https:plus.google.com+IGN
4,199 views | Feb 29, 2016
game

Categories
Popular Tags

    Disclaimer: FetGame.Com is a free flash games and game trailers search engine that indexing and organizing free games on the web. Everyday 1,000+ new flash games, trailers added to this site.


    © 2017 - FetGame.Com