Game | iPad iCade Review iPad Arcade Cabinet iMame4all Gamep

Game (0.08 seconds)

Get email alerts with the latest game trailers for Game | iPad iCade Review iPad Arcade Cabinet iMame4all Gamep
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

iPad iCade Review iPad Arcade Cabinet iMame4all Gameplay

From Youtube.com - Posted: Jul 16, 2011 - 67,815 viewsGame | iPad iCade Review iPad Arcade Cabinet iMame4all Gameplay | iPad iCade Review iPad Arcade Cabinet iMame4all Gameplay
iPad iCade Review iPad Arcade Cabinet iMame4all Gameplay
iPad iCade Review iPad Arcade Cabinet iMame4all Gameplay
Game Trailer Duration: 14 minutes 59 seconds 
Play Now
(Source: youtube.com).
http:www.dascheap.comipad-icade-joystick-and-mini-cabinet.html The awesome new Ion iCade Arcade Cabinet for iPad & iPad2 gets unboxed, reviewed, and used with a jailbroken iPad playing iMame4all thanks to Old Skool Fool of http:www.DasReviews.com.

Like to get lastest games everyday!
Related Games:
game | Raspberry Pi Retro Arcade using RetroPie with NO programming How To

Raspberry Pi Retro Arcade using RetroPie with NO programming How To

Make your own retro Raspberry Pi Arcade! For more info and a list of everything you'll need visit http:www.iliketomakestuff.comraspberry-pi-arcade-part-1RetroPie linux distribution: http:blog.petrockblock.comretropieMORE PROJECTS, POSTS AND EVENTS http:www.iliketomakestuff.comWant to support ILTMS? There are lots of ways .. find out more at http:www.iliketomakestuff.comsupportBUY A SHIRT, STICKER OR A HANDMADE ITEM!! http:www.iliketomakestuff.comstoreFOLLOW: http:facebook.comiltms http:twitter.comiliketomakestuf http:instagram.comiliketomakestuffIf you’ve been around my site for a while, this may look familiar. That’s because I’ve written blog posts, here and here, about this exact build. If you look at those, you’ll get a MUCH more in depth look at the process that I went through to make the original version of this Pi arcade. I’m not one to repost content, but since I’m starting to move toward building the full size arcade cabinet, I thought it’d be good to make a video of this portion of the project, so that my newer audience members have the context. While making this video, I actually found that the software that I use, RetroPie, has been updated and SIGNIFICANTLY improved! It’s fantastic !! Kudos to those guys for making a really stellar package that is free for anyone to use!!! Since I made my original version, the controller board, IPAC2, has also been updated. The newer version has some new options, and looks pretty great, although I have no real reason to replace mine. Obviously, this one isn’t much to look at. It’s just a prototype to explain how the controls go together and will be put into a much better package (and wired in a nicer way) in the final arcade cabinet.Here's what you'll need: (purchasing via these affiliate links supports ILTMS)http:www.ultimarc.comipac1.html - IPAC controller http:amzn.to15Wa6ZO - Raspberry Pi http:amzn.to17IqtKg - 8GB Micro SD card http:amzn.to1D8eJwO - Female wire connectors http:amzn.to1ylmlqw - Hook up wire http:www.ebay.comitmNEW-LED-lit-Arcade-Push-Button-Mame-Multicade-Choice-of-5-Colors-221064005914?hash=item337871091a - Arcade LED Buttons http:amzn.to1BKijeX - Joystick http:amzn.to1ylnfmM - Wire Stripper http:amzn.to1tMfdqr - Wifi USB Adapter http:amzn.to18DNZZT - Power adapter (for Raspberry Pi) http:amzn.to1LAeiiG - Silhouette Portrait http:amzn.to161gMG9 - Transfer paper http:amzn.to1tQZNBd - Black vinylYou’ll need a control board like this IPAC-2. Also, a Raspberry Pi and a small SD card. Using free software, add the disk image to the SD card, in one simple step. Plug in the SD card, HDMI cable, USB keyboard and power to the Raspberry Pi. It will boot right up and be ready to play with the keyboard. Add your own games by putting them on a thumb drive and plugging it in. The system will automatically add them. I made button designs in Adobe Illustrator. Then cut them out, in vinyl, on a craft cutting machine (Silhouette Portrait). Cut and apply a piece of transfer paper over the vinyl. Roughly cut out each individual sticker. Take apart a button by twisting the switch. Peel the back, apply the sticker to the button, and peel the front off. It will leave behind the cut out shape. Make a wiring daisy chain with one female plug per button. Make three daisy chains in red, black, and green. Make a single wire, with female plug, for each button. Layout your control board (this was a very rough prototype). Drill holes for each button and joystick. Add a simple frame to lift it off the table. Screw in the joysticks from the back side. Drop in buttons from the front. Screw on rings from the back to hold buttons in place. Attach wires as shown on each button. Also add wires to the joysticks (no LED = no red & black daisy chain) Wire the joysticks and all buttons to relevant terminal on IPAC. Attach the end of the green daisy chain to the ground terminal. Daisy chain the right sides of each button (red) and the left sides (black). Wire the ends of the daisy chains to a 12v power supply. Plug it in for light up buttons! Plug in IPAC to the Raspberry Pi (via USB). PLAY AWESOME GAMES FOR HOURS!!! Second channel: bit.lyiltms-2
3,067 views | Jan 31, 2015
game
game | Icade 60 in 1 Jamma Board Review

Icade 60 in 1 Jamma Board Review

Review of the Icade 60 in 1 Jamma PCB. Works ok except for issues with the sound on games such as gyruss, 1942 and gunsmoke.
4,386 views | Aug 28, 2010
game
game | Play Any Retro Game on iPhone or iPad Without a Jailbreak!

Play Any Retro Game on iPhone or iPad Without a Jailbreak!

Download Mojo on Mobile Safari ⬇️ - http:snazzy.fmemulate Follow me on Twitter  - http:twitter.comsnazzyq Follow me on Instagram  - http:instagram.comsnazzyq Follow me on Snapchat  - @SnazzyQApple doesn't allow emulators into the App Store. Why? Nobody really knows because Google has permitted several into the Android Play Store. Up until recently, it was required of iPhone and iPad iOS users to jailbreak in order to run emulators but not anymore! I show how to run Super Nintendo, NES, Nintendo 64, PlayStation, PSP, Nintendo DS, GameBoy, MAME, and Sega Genesis games on your iPhone or iPad-all without a jailbreak!
3,069 views | Apr 20, 2016
game

game | New Project Build 1 Raspberry Pi Tabletop Arcade Machine, Parts and Cabinet!!!

New Project Build 1 Raspberry Pi Tabletop Arcade Machine, Parts and Ca...

So I finally get a chance to visit home so you know what time it is! It's time to visit some future projects I've been collecting parts for. This time I go through the components that will make up a raspberry pi retropie arcade tabletop cabinet that I've always wanted to build. I've already got the perfect lcd, speakers, amplifier, raspberry pi, ion ipad icade cabinet, joystick, buttons, and beefy power supply. The next break I get I will put everything together, wiring and get started on the artwork.I've posted a link for Ebay purchase referrals. Full disclosure: I'm trying out something new, if you use the link below then I get a small kickback from your purchase (it will cost you nothing, I just get paid for referring customers). http:rover.ebay.comrover1711-53200-19255-01?ff3=4&pub=5575215675&toolid=10001&campid=5337943740&customid=&mpre=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.com%2FIn other news I've become an ICStation affiliate so every time you guys use the following link with your purchases I can earn a commission that I will use towards future videos, enjoy! Affiliate Link: http:www.icstation.comindex.php?aid=212Special thanks to Eric Skiff for freely providing the music used in this video off his album Resistor Anthems. His music can be found at http:ericskiff.commusicVisit my site: www.diytronics.blogspot.com Patreon: www.patreon.comsjm4306
4,408 views | Apr 08, 2017
game
game | iON s iCade running iMAME4all MAME Retro Arcade Games HD

iON s iCade running iMAME4all MAME Retro Arcade Games HD

Arcade controls for your arcade games on your iPad! Live Unboxing! :-) http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=PIKjc0FOrqI First run via an un-jailbroken iPad: http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=VSkNXoHvo9A The iCade is finally leaving the ThinkGeek store and is being resold at various online stores as well as brick and mortars like GameStop. Hopefully 816bit console emulators will take note and add iCade support soon. I'm looking at you Robert Broglia... :-) This is the v1.7.0 iMAME4all build by David Valdeita (Seleuco). It is the first non-beta version of iMAME4all with iON's iCade support. 1.7.1 was released just hours after this video was uploaded so it's likely a newer version exists as you read this. Please check the project page at http:code.google.compimame4all for more information about the iOS MAME variation iMAMEall in general. Games demo'd in this video in order of appearance: Pac-Man, 1942, Donkey Kong Jr, Gun.Smoke, Gyruss, Lady Bug, Millipede, Mappy, Mr. Do!, Ms Pac-Man, Q*Bert, Satan's Hollow, Time Pilot, Zaxxon, Aero Fighters 2, Asteroids, Bad Dudes, Bezerk, Captain Commando, Defender, Gauntlet, Ghost'n Goblins, Joust, Karate Champ, MegaMan the Power Battle, Metal Slug 2, Street Fighter 2, Wizard of Wor, Strider (kind of). ...yes, you have to jailbreak your iPad to install iMAME4all. As of this writing, I believe the Atari's Greatest Hits app is the only iCade compatible game at the Apple AppStore.
2,664 views | Jul 17, 2011
game
game | Classic Game Room iCADE arcade joystick and cabinet review

Classic Game Room iCADE arcade joystick and cabinet review

Ion Audio iCade review. Classic Game Room reviews the iCADE arcade joystick and cabinet for the iPad! Ion Audio iCade works with your iPad to bring arcade style gaming with real arcade controls into supported iPad games like Atari's Greatest Hits collection, Air Attack HD and Frogger 30th Anniversary Edition. Available at ThinkGeek.com, the iCade connects to your iPad with BlueTooth (so there aren't any wires) and has a good joystick and eight buttons.
2,303 views | Jan 20, 2012
game

game | New Vangaurd Gaems Mobile Gaming Suitcase Deluxe

New Vangaurd Gaems Mobile Gaming Suitcase Deluxe

Get all the Gaems cases at http:www.dacheap.comindex.html for absolute sick pricing.Don't forget to SUB Bub, for the new gaming accessories and tech reviews.
4,885 views | May 26, 2013
game
game | 2015 Ford Focus Interior and Test Drive Review

2015 Ford Focus Interior and Test Drive Review

Want to see the 2015 Ford Focus in action? Old SKool test drives the new Ford Focus and reviews the interior and how it drives.If you are looking to buy a new car, and want to consider the new Ford Focus 2015, then you are going to watch this review on how it compares to previous years.
1,095 views | Aug 15, 2015
game
game | iCade with Android tablet and Mame4droid emulator Asus Transformer Prime

iCade with Android tablet and Mame4droid emulator Asus Transformer Pri...

iCade setup with bluetooth and Mame4droid on Asus transformer prime. How to pair devices. How android shape tablet fits into icade. Mame4droid running. Please don't ask how to setup Mame4droid, and how to get roms.
4,661 views | Dec 06, 2012
game

game | They Sent An Arcade Machine

They Sent An Arcade Machine

Tiny Arcade - http:www.tinyarcademachines.comFOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Twitter - http:twitter.comunboxtherapy Facebook - http:facebook.comlewis.hilsenteger Instagram - http:instagram.comunboxtherapy Google Plus - http:bit.ly1auEeak
3,719 views | Feb 21, 2016
game
game | How To Get iMAME4all Roms For iPod Touch iPhone iPad! NO COMPUTER NEEDED

How To Get iMAME4all Roms For iPod Touch iPhone iPad! NO COMPUTER NEED...

CLICK HERE: http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=xrWodkrRWysIn this video, I show you on how to get the MAME Arcade emulator, which is called iMAME4all, and Roms for you iPhone, iPod Touch, or iPad! And this also does not require a computer at all! Source Needed: http:ihacksrepo.comPlease follow me on Twitter: http:twitter.comdahacker13Thanks for watching the video! If the tutorial worked for you, or you just enjoyed it, please remember to "Thumbs-Up", leave a comment down below, and don't forget to subscribe!
4,533 views | Aug 23, 2010
game
game | Super Retro Trio First Look

Super Retro Trio First Look

The new Super Retro Trio http:www.dascheap.comsuper-retro-trio-3-in1-game-system.htmlPreorder is now for the best in Retro Gaming.
3,735 views | Jun 12, 2013
game

game | Review iCade Retro System ION

Review iCade Retro System ION

Das HUMORVOLLE, gnadenlose Review zum iCade Retro-System von ION - für das iPad und iPad 2. Beachtet bitte: Durch das Umstellen der Tastaturbelegung von Deutsch auf Englisch, könnt ihr die iCade Steuerung problemlos mit eurem iPad nutzen! Homepage: http:www.alextv.de Facebook: http:www.facebook.dealextvmedia Twitter: http:www.twitter.comalextv
4,344 views | Sep 15, 2011
game
game | iCade iPad Arcade Cabinet Review

iCade iPad Arcade Cabinet Review

We pimp out our iPad into a full-fledged arcade cabinet with the iCade! As Seen on TV takes a detour to the Internet as Alex, Dan, and Jeff test out the iCade - a device meant to turn a regular iPad into an old-school arcade machine, complete with joystick and six buttons. Does it work as advertised? And more importantly, is it worth the steep price tag? Be sure to check back next week for more daily RAD content!
3,410 views | Jul 08, 2011
game

game | iCade iPad Arcade Machine Review

iCade iPad Arcade Machine Review

iCADE Arcade Cabinet review - Want to play classic Arcade games on your iPad or iPad2 the way the were supposed to be played? Like a prebuilt DIY MAME Cabinet, yeah, you're going to want to take a look at this.You can get the iCade from ThinkGeek here; http:www.thinkgeek.comelectronicsretro-gaminge762To play emulated Arcade games on your iPad you'll need to jailbreak and then install iMame4all arcade emulator, which is a version of the popular MAME emulator rebuilt for iOS and Android. Do not ask me how to jailbreak, or where to get ROMs from, that's what Google is for dumbass.
3,718 views | Dec 05, 2011
game
game | Arcade Machine Buyers Guide

Arcade Machine Buyers Guide

In this awesome guide to arcade machines, we take you through the maze of choices. We explain about the pros and cons of buying a dedicated machine, whether it be a vintage classic or a newer more recent model.Multi-game machines are really popular, both in the upright and cocktail formats. We take you through the options available, explaining the key differences and features to look for.For more information on our fantastic range of arcade machines please visit:http:www.homeleisuredirect.comarcade_machinesMore more great videos please visit:http:www.homeleisuredirect.comtv
3,165 views | Oct 23, 2013
game
game | Unboxing and Setup of the ion iCade Review

Unboxing and Setup of the ion iCade Review

Hello Everyone Thanks for watching. =) If you have any questions or anything please feel free to comment and i will get back to you.FACEBOOK - http:www.facebook.comMrRetroCentralGOOGLE+ - https:plus.google.com117503274723080610806EMAIL - [email protected]
2,679 views | Mar 10, 2013
game

Categories
Popular Tags

    Disclaimer: FetGame.Com is a free flash games and game trailers search engine that indexing and organizing free games on the web. Everyday 1,000+ new flash games, trailers added to this site.


    © 2019 - FetGame.Com