Game | iPad iCade Review iPad Arcade Cabinet iMame4all Gamep

Game (0.08 seconds)

Get email alerts with the latest game trailers for Game | iPad iCade Review iPad Arcade Cabinet iMame4all Gamep
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

iPad iCade Review iPad Arcade Cabinet iMame4all Gameplay

From Youtube.com - Posted: Jul 16, 2011 - 67,534 viewsGame | iPad iCade Review iPad Arcade Cabinet iMame4all Gameplay | iPad iCade Review iPad Arcade Cabinet iMame4all Gameplay
iPad iCade Review iPad Arcade Cabinet iMame4all Gameplay
iPad iCade Review iPad Arcade Cabinet iMame4all Gameplay
Game Trailer Duration: 14 minutes 59 seconds 
Play Now
(Source: youtube.com).
http:www.dascheap.comipad-icade-joystick-and-mini-cabinet.html The awesome new Ion iCade Arcade Cabinet for iPad & iPad2 gets unboxed, reviewed, and used with a jailbroken iPad playing iMame4all thanks to Old Skool Fool of http:www.DasReviews.com.

Like to get lastest games everyday!
Related Games:
game | iCade iPad Arcade Machine Review

iCade iPad Arcade Machine Review

iCADE Arcade Cabinet review - Want to play classic Arcade games on your iPad or iPad2 the way the were supposed to be played? Like a prebuilt DIY MAME Cabinet, yeah, you're going to want to take a look at this.You can get the iCade from ThinkGeek here; http:www.thinkgeek.comelectronicsretro-gaminge762To play emulated Arcade games on your iPad you'll need to jailbreak and then install iMame4all arcade emulator, which is a version of the popular MAME emulator rebuilt for iOS and Android. Do not ask me how to jailbreak, or where to get ROMs from, that's what Google is for dumbass.
2,699 views | Dec 05, 2011
game
game | 60 in 1 Large Arcade Cocktail Table iCade

60 in 1 Large Arcade Cocktail Table iCade

This is a video of my first arcade cabinet that I actually purchased. This is what inpsired me to build 2 more cabinets. This has the "iCade" 60-1 Multi-game board and it works beautifully. The 2nd part of this video goes through all the games to show you quickly the name of the game and a couple second preview of each game. Enjoy and let me know what you think.
4,489 views | Nov 20, 2012
game

game | iCade Review Arcade Machine Cabinet for iPad

iCade Review Arcade Machine Cabinet for iPad

SUBSCRIBE & LIKE ME ON FACEBOOK: http:www.facebook.comellyawesome A review and demonstration of the iCade Arcade machine tablet for iPad. It's totally awesome! Twitter: http:www.Twitter.comAppChatOfficial @AppChatOfficial GooglePlus: http:www.gplus.toappchat Facebook: http:www.facebook.comellyawesome My instagram username: EllyAwesome My website: http:www.AppChat.tv AppChat Shirts (I don't make money from selling them, just there incase you want one! :D) http:www.appchat.spreadshirt.comOutro music (dancing music): Ambitions by Hankijord http:www.soundcloud.comhankijord http:www.youtube.comhankijord Background music by: http:www.youtube.comfantomenk Pixel girl logo and extra awesome by: http:www.youtube.comwhatpixelyouonSome iCade compatible games: Commodore 64 Hard Lines Super Crossfire HD AirAttack HD Pix'n Love Rush DX Super Crate Box Forget-Me-Not Gridrunner Caverns of Minos GoatUp Minotron: 2112 Minotaur Rescue Atari's Greatest Hits Silverfish MAX Match Panic Mos Speedrun Arcade Jumper Velocispider No Gravity Warblade HD EnbornX Muffin Knight Sideways Racing Super Mega Worm Super Mega Worm Vs. Santa (Free) Compression HD IronStar Arena Emerald Mine Space Inversion Space Inversion 2 HD Space Inversion Puzzle Puzzle Bot Blast Freeesh HungryMaster ElectroMaster PLUM CRAZY TorpedoRun Hummingz EVO HD The Exterminator Baby Monkey (iPhone only) Flashback (iPhone only) Frogger Decades League of Evil League of Evil 2 Bob's Action Racing iBlackjack HD Spectaculator, ZX Spectrum Emulator Dingo (ZX Spectrum)(Free) Dynamite Dan II (ZX Spectrum) Starstrike II (ZX Spectrum) Diversion Diversion HD Zombie Diversion Haunted Hallway Retroid EnbornX INC Super Drill Panic Stardash Meganoid Neoteria Katana Jack! Box Cat Fruity the Snake HD ZX Spectrum: Elite Collection HD Retro Dust HD PAC-MAN for iPad An Alien Annihilation (Pro) Saucelifter! Heavy Disc Interstellar Force Influx Emlyn Hughes International Soccer Terra Noctis Rock Crush Jungool Quixotic Donkey Jump MagMaze Dynastunts Smash Toons Wizard Ops Dark Incursion Bomber Cat Final Run Don't Run with a Plasma Sword Paper Monsters Phoenix HD RPG Quest Cave Shooter HD Cave Shooter 2 Shogun Monkey Labour Aemula Oldies (DOS emulator) Ice Rage Cavorite Cavorite 2Video Info: Camera: Canon t3i aka 600d with the 18-55m kit lens Edited in Final Cut Pro X Filming took around 5 hours and editing took about 5 hours 880MB and 6 hours to upload :( haha Footage was NOT colour corrected :)Disclaimer: I take no responsibility for the quality of this product or any concern relating to this product. If you choose to purchase this product and are in some way unhappy with them please take your concerns to the company. I am in no way affiliated with the company that sells these products I am just reviewing one of their products.
4,641 views | Apr 22, 2012
game
game | Classic Game Room iCADE arcade joystick and cabinet review

Classic Game Room iCADE arcade joystick and cabinet review

Ion Audio iCade review. Classic Game Room reviews the iCADE arcade joystick and cabinet for the iPad! Ion Audio iCade works with your iPad to bring arcade style gaming with real arcade controls into supported iPad games like Atari's Greatest Hits collection, Air Attack HD and Frogger 30th Anniversary Edition. Available at ThinkGeek.com, the iCade connects to your iPad with BlueTooth (so there aren't any wires) and has a good joystick and eight buttons.
3,597 views | Jan 20, 2012
game
game | iCade with Android tablet and Mame4droid emulator Asus Transformer Prime

iCade with Android tablet and Mame4droid emulator Asus Transformer Pri...

iCade setup with bluetooth and Mame4droid on Asus transformer prime. How to pair devices. How android shape tablet fits into icade. Mame4droid running. Please don't ask how to setup Mame4droid, and how to get roms.
1,740 views | Dec 06, 2012
game

game | Unboxing and Setup of the ion iCade Review

Unboxing and Setup of the ion iCade Review

Hello Everyone Thanks for watching. =) If you have any questions or anything please feel free to comment and i will get back to you.FACEBOOK - http:www.facebook.comMrRetroCentralGOOGLE+ - https:plus.google.com117503274723080610806EMAIL - [email protected]
1,129 views | Mar 10, 2013
game
game | Homemade iCade Arcade

Homemade iCade Arcade

Hey guys. I got a hold of an old iCade my brother got me for a christmas present last year. With the help of a few mods I was able to make a fun Table Top iCade Arcade. Check out my other arcade and portable gaming units I have Built. Portable Gaming Unit: https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=cWLkVzrHmfUMini Arcade Box: https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=3Ftl4MpXUBYFull Arcade Box: https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=8cU_z6q8iws
1,989 views | Feb 02, 2016
game
game | iCade modification work in progress

iCade modification work in progress

Converting iCade into a PC based emulator machine. Still a work in progress, but is now in playable form. Mounted a laptop mainboard to the back. Existing bluetooth board removed and replaced with Ipac 2. All buttons and joystick removed, replaced with Sanwa parts. Body widened to accommodate wide LCD. Routed guide rails for LCD. Need to fill in gap on right side due to widening, may install palm rest as part of that. Need to install a couple extra buttons and a couple usb ports. Marquee needs to be created.A guide I found on how to replace the existing buttons and stick:http:www.myglasseye.netnewscustomise-mod-icade-stick-buttons
3,223 views | Jan 19, 2013
game

game | Nano Bartop Arcade Killer Instinct Classic Reproduction Minature, Emulator Mame and Snes

Nano Bartop Arcade Killer Instinct Classic Reproduction Minature, Emul...

Nano Bartop Arcade Killer Instinct Reproduction Minature My first Nano Bartop with a iPad, emulator Snes & Mame but Ki doesn't work on Mame ... Component - Ipad - Icade Core Game in action at 2:28
1,511 views | Feb 27, 2014
game
game | Arcade Machine Buyers Guide

Arcade Machine Buyers Guide

In this awesome guide to arcade machines, we take you through the maze of choices. We explain about the pros and cons of buying a dedicated machine, whether it be a vintage classic or a newer more recent model.Multi-game machines are really popular, both in the upright and cocktail formats. We take you through the options available, explaining the key differences and features to look for.For more information on our fantastic range of arcade machines please visit:http:www.homeleisuredirect.comarcade_machinesMore more great videos please visit:http:www.homeleisuredirect.comtv
3,875 views | Oct 23, 2013
game
game | Ion iCADE Arcade Cabinet for iPad iPad 2

Ion iCADE Arcade Cabinet for iPad iPad 2

Check out Today's best deals on gadgets HERE - http:amzn.toJ8Ta2ZThis is an unboxing and overview of the Ion iCADE Arcade cabinet for iPad & iPad 2. Here are some more details on the device - Arcade-style gaming with iPad!Flashback to the glory days of gaming with iCADE! iCADE integrates your iPad into an authentic, arcade-style cabinet complete with joystick and buttons! Impress your friends, family and co-workers with iCADE's great-looking retro design, and then challenge them for high-scores on the most entertaining iPad accessory imaginable!iCADE's specially designed cradle ensures safe loading and unloading of your iPad, while also providing a solid, secure fit even during the most intense game-play sessions. Furthermore, the cradle offers an ideal screen-viewing angle and quickly connects iCADE's top-quality arcade controls directly to your iPad wirelessly. Once iPad is in place, simply launch any supported iCADE-compatible app and it's game on!iCADE is compatible with 100 Atari classics including Asteroids, Centipede, and Battlezone. All are available as in-app purchases when you download the free Atari Greatest Hits app. Plus, new and existing apps can be easily updated to work with iCADE. Grab hold of iCADE's full-sized joystick and smash the eight arcade buttons for commanding control of iPad's on-screen action. This truly unique arcade cabinet game-controller for iPad will provide hours of action and nostalgic fun for years to come. Enter the iCADE and go back to the future!
2,318 views | Aug 02, 2011
game

game | They Sent An Arcade Machine

They Sent An Arcade Machine

Tiny Arcade - http:www.tinyarcademachines.comFOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Twitter - http:twitter.comunboxtherapy Facebook - http:facebook.comlewis.hilsenteger Instagram - http:instagram.comunboxtherapy Google Plus - http:bit.ly1auEeak
1,139 views | Feb 21, 2016
game
game | iPad arcade machine

iPad arcade machine

A MAME arcade machine using an iPad 2 and imame4all Constructed in an afternoon.
1,966 views | Aug 06, 2011
game
game | Raspberry Pi Retro Arcade using RetroPie with NO programming How To

Raspberry Pi Retro Arcade using RetroPie with NO programming How To

Make your own retro Raspberry Pi Arcade! For more info and a list of everything you'll need visit http:www.iliketomakestuff.comraspberry-pi-arcade-part-1RetroPie linux distribution: http:blog.petrockblock.comretropieMORE PROJECTS, POSTS AND EVENTS http:www.iliketomakestuff.comWant to support ILTMS? There are lots of ways .. find out more at http:www.iliketomakestuff.comsupportBUY A SHIRT, STICKER OR A HANDMADE ITEM!! http:www.iliketomakestuff.comstoreFOLLOW: http:facebook.comiltms http:twitter.comiliketomakestuf http:instagram.comiliketomakestuffIf you’ve been around my site for a while, this may look familiar. That’s because I’ve written blog posts, here and here, about this exact build. If you look at those, you’ll get a MUCH more in depth look at the process that I went through to make the original version of this Pi arcade. I’m not one to repost content, but since I’m starting to move toward building the full size arcade cabinet, I thought it’d be good to make a video of this portion of the project, so that my newer audience members have the context. While making this video, I actually found that the software that I use, RetroPie, has been updated and SIGNIFICANTLY improved! It’s fantastic !! Kudos to those guys for making a really stellar package that is free for anyone to use!!! Since I made my original version, the controller board, IPAC2, has also been updated. The newer version has some new options, and looks pretty great, although I have no real reason to replace mine. Obviously, this one isn’t much to look at. It’s just a prototype to explain how the controls go together and will be put into a much better package (and wired in a nicer way) in the final arcade cabinet.Here's what you'll need: (purchasing via these affiliate links supports ILTMS)http:www.ultimarc.comipac1.html - IPAC controller http:amzn.to15Wa6ZO - Raspberry Pi http:amzn.to17IqtKg - 8GB Micro SD card http:amzn.to1D8eJwO - Female wire connectors http:amzn.to1ylmlqw - Hook up wire http:www.ebay.comitmNEW-LED-lit-Arcade-Push-Button-Mame-Multicade-Choice-of-5-Colors-221064005914?hash=item337871091a - Arcade LED Buttons http:amzn.to1BKijeX - Joystick http:amzn.to1ylnfmM - Wire Stripper http:amzn.to1tMfdqr - Wifi USB Adapter http:amzn.to18DNZZT - Power adapter (for Raspberry Pi) http:amzn.to1LAeiiG - Silhouette Portrait http:amzn.to161gMG9 - Transfer paper http:amzn.to1tQZNBd - Black vinylYou’ll need a control board like this IPAC-2. Also, a Raspberry Pi and a small SD card. Using free software, add the disk image to the SD card, in one simple step. Plug in the SD card, HDMI cable, USB keyboard and power to the Raspberry Pi. It will boot right up and be ready to play with the keyboard. Add your own games by putting them on a thumb drive and plugging it in. The system will automatically add them. I made button designs in Adobe Illustrator. Then cut them out, in vinyl, on a craft cutting machine (Silhouette Portrait). Cut and apply a piece of transfer paper over the vinyl. Roughly cut out each individual sticker. Take apart a button by twisting the switch. Peel the back, apply the sticker to the button, and peel the front off. It will leave behind the cut out shape. Make a wiring daisy chain with one female plug per button. Make three daisy chains in red, black, and green. Make a single wire, with female plug, for each button. Layout your control board (this was a very rough prototype). Drill holes for each button and joystick. Add a simple frame to lift it off the table. Screw in the joysticks from the back side. Drop in buttons from the front. Screw on rings from the back to hold buttons in place. Attach wires as shown on each button. Also add wires to the joysticks (no LED = no red & black daisy chain) Wire the joysticks and all buttons to relevant terminal on IPAC. Attach the end of the green daisy chain to the ground terminal. Daisy chain the right sides of each button (red) and the left sides (black). Wire the ends of the daisy chains to a 12v power supply. Plug it in for light up buttons! Plug in IPAC to the Raspberry Pi (via USB). PLAY AWESOME GAMES FOR HOURS!!! Second channel: bit.lyiltms-2
4,841 views | Jan 31, 2015
game

Categories
Popular Tags

    Disclaimer: FetGame.Com is a free flash games and game trailers search engine that indexing and organizing free games on the web. Everyday 1,000+ new flash games, trailers added to this site.


    © 2019 - FetGame.Com