Game | Journey Game Review | Journey Game Review - FetGame

Game (0.09 seconds)

Get email alerts with the latest game trailers for Game | Journey Game Review | Journey Game Review - FetGame
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Journey Game Review

From Youtube.com - Posted: Mar 01, 2012 - 859,791 viewsGame | Journey Game Review | Journey Game Review
Journey Game Review
Journey Game Review
Game Trailer Duration: 3 minutes 38 seconds 
Play Now
(Source: youtube.com).
IGN Editor Ryan Clements reviews one of the most beautiful games of its time, Journey. This downloadable PlayStation 3 exclusive is definitely one of the most memorable games we've played, but is the gameplay as good as the visuals? Release Date: March 13, 2012 MSRP: $14.99 Platforms: PlayStation 3 RP for Rating Pending Genre: Adventure Publisher: Sony Computer Entertainment Developer: thatgamecompany (TGC) Take a Journey over to IGN for more info: http:ps3.ign.comobjects867867592.html Subscribe to IGN's channel for reviews, guides, trailers and all things gaming: http:www.youtube.comsubscription_center?add_user=ignentertainment

Like to get lastest games everyday!
Related Games:
game | Flower Review PS4

Flower Review PS4

Get ready for some next-generation petals, as Kevin revisits Flower on the PlayStation 4.Read Kevin's in-depth review at GameSpot.com! http:www.gamespot.comreviewsflower-review1900-6415537Follow Flower at GameSpot.com! http:www.gamespot.comflower Official Site - http:thatgamecompany.comgamesflowerVisit all of our channels: Features & Reviews - http:www.youtube.comusergamespot Gameplay & Guides - http:www.youtube.comusergamespotgameplay Trailers - http:www.youtube.comusergamespottrailers MLG, NASL & eSports - http:www.youtube.comusergamespotesports Mobile Gaming - http:www.youtube.comusergamespotmobileLike - http:www.facebook.comGameSpot Follow - http:www.twitter.comGameSpot Stream Live - http:twitch.tvGameSpothttp:www.gamespot.com
4,609 views | Nov 12, 2013
game
game | Journey Gameplay Playthrough No Commentary

Journey Gameplay Playthrough No Commentary

This beautiful game caught my attention immediately after looking it up. I downloaded it, played it, and loved it. I went through a second time to record the play through, but the recording messed up. This is my third play through of Journey. I didn't add commentary to it because it's very focused around the feel of the game visually and emotionally. Journey is available on the PS3 marketplace and can be purchased for $15 at the moment. For more updates or info on the game you might wanna head to the game developer site. AND if you don't have a PS3 or the money to purchase the game... Here ya go! Entire play through in 1080p.Game Developer Site: http:thatgamecompany.comSoundtrack Composer: http:austinwintory.comportfolio-itemjourneyWant to join the Utensils? facebook: http:www.facebook.comIAmSp00n twitter: http:twitter.com#!iamsp00n livestream: http:www.twitch.tviamsp00n steam: http:www.steamcommunity.comgroupsiamsp00n gamefanshop: http:www.gamefanshop.compartner-iamsp00n merchandise: http:www.iamsp00n.spreadshirt.comThanks for watching!
4,253 views | Mar 21, 2012
game
game | Firewatch Review

Firewatch Review

This first-person narrative adventure features some of the best writing we've ever seen in a game.------------------------------­---- Follow IGN for more! ------------------------------­----YOUTUBE: https:www.youtube.comuserignentertainment?sub_confirmation=1 IGN OFFICIAL APP: http:www.ign.commobile FACEBOOK: https:www.facebook.comign TWITTER: https:twitter.comign INSTAGRAM: https:instagram.comigndotcom?hl=en WEBSITE: http:www.ign.com GOOGLE+: https:plus.google.com+IGN
3,987 views | Feb 07, 2016
game

game | The Last of Us Review

The Last of Us Review

PlayStation 3 is known for its quality exclusives, but The Last of Us is the best one of them all.Subscribe to IGN's channel for reviews, news, and all things gaming: http:www.youtube.comsubscription_center?add_user=ignentertainment------------------------------­---- Follow IGN for more! ------------------------------­----YOUTUBE: https:www.youtube.comuserignentertainment?sub_confirmation=1 IGN OFFICIAL APP: http:www.ign.commobile FACEBOOK: https:www.facebook.comign TWITTER: https:twitter.comign INSTAGRAM: https:instagram.comigndotcom?hl=en WEBSITE: http:www.ign.com GOOGLE+: https:plus.google.com+IGN
2,170 views | Jun 04, 2013
game
game | Journey PS4 Gameplay Walkthrough Part 1

Journey PS4 Gameplay Walkthrough Part 1

Journey Has been re-released on PS4 - Here's my Journey Walkthrough Part 1 includes 60fps Gameplay Commentary Let's Play Playthrough ►Subscribe For More :D - https:goo.glMWAMai►Follow My Twitter - https:twitter.comgameriotarmy ►Instagram - http:instagram.comGameRiot ►Facebook - https:www.facebook.comGameRiot►For Cheap PSN & Microsoft Money's & PC Games - https:goo.glPO4hQT ►My Laptop - http:bit.lyGameRiotsLaptop ►Gaming Chair & Wheel Stand - http:goo.gloMcDqx (Discount Code - gameriot5)
3,362 views | Jul 21, 2015
game
game | Journey Review PS4

Journey Review PS4

My Journey review PS4 - SPOILER-FREE (but including gameplay). I adore this game, if you haven't played Journey, the PS4 release is the perfect opportunity to experience this masterpiece. Let me know if you liked the review! Games I talk about in this video: --------------------------------------------------------- Enjoy the video? Subscribe for more! http:tiny.ccEmmaSubscribe --------------------------------------------------------- Come hang out with me! Follow me on Twitter: http:www.twitter.comEmmaExegames Check out my Twitch Streams: http:twitch.tvEmmaExegames I don’t use my Instagram: https:instagram.comEmmaExegames PSN ID: EmmaExecute ---------------------------------------------------------- Equipment List: http:tinyurl.comEmmaExeGear ---------------------------------------------------------- Hey there! I’m Emma (AKA EmmaExegames), and I make videos on everything PlayStation! If you have a PS4, PS3 or PS Vita, I’m sure we have a lot to talk about! Make sure you subscribe and follow my social networks to keep up to date with all my PlayStation content :)
3,317 views | Jul 26, 2015
game

game | 10 Video Games That Mock You For Playing On Easy Mode

10 Video Games That Mock You For Playing On Easy Mode

What are you, chicken?!For more awesome content, check out: http:whatculture.comgaming Catch us on Facebook at: https:www.facebook.comwhatculturegaming And follow us on Twitter @wculturegaming
2,101 views | Aug 26, 2016
game
game | Journey Launch Trailer I Coming July 21 I PS4 Exclusive

Journey Launch Trailer I Coming July 21 I PS4 Exclusive

On July 21, Journey will descend on the PlayStation 4 more stunningly beautiful than ever. If you have yet to discover its wonders, or desire to soar above the ruins and glide across the sands once again, this is the perfect time. Additionally, Journey will support Cross-Buy. If you have digitally purchased it already for PlayStation 3, you can download it free for PlayStation 4.Visit #OurJourney Experience: http:journey.playstation.com Learn More About The Game: http:bit.ly1H4924aFollow thatgamecompany: http:www.twitter.comthatgamecompany Follow Sony Santa Monica: http:www.twitter.comSonySantaMonica"PlayStation" and the "PS" Family logo are registered trademarks of Sony Computer Entertainment Inc. PS3 is a trademark of Sony Computer Entertainment Inc. © 2012 Sony Computer Entertainment America LLC. Journey is a trademark of Sony Computer Entertainment America LLC. Developed by thatgamecompany.
1,679 views | Jul 02, 2015
game
game | Journey PS3 Gameplay Trailer

Journey PS3 Gameplay Trailer

From the creators of the game Flower comes Journey for the PlayStation 3. Get your first look at actual gameplay as the characters weave through the desert sands.
3,700 views | Jun 03, 2011
game

game | Top 10 Brutal Video Game Deaths

Top 10 Brutal Video Game Deaths

Death in video games is nothing new – but sometimes it can get pretty harsh. Join http:www.WatchMojo.com as we countdown our picks for the Top 10 Brutal Video Game Deaths. Click here to subscribe: http:www.youtube.comsubscription_center?add_user=watchmojo or visit our channel page here: http:www.youtube.comwatchmojo Also, check out our interactive Suggestion Tool at http:www.WatchMojo.comsuggest :)Check us out at http:www.Twitter.comWatchMojo, http:instagram.comwatchmojo and http:www.Facebook.comWatchMojo. Special Thanks to our users "Cheeze9592" & "Quickchance988" for suggesting this topic on our Suggestion Tool at http:www.Watchmojo.comsuggestCheck out the voting page here, http:www.watchmojo.comsuggestTop+10+Brutal+Video+Game+DeathsIf you want to suggest an idea for a WatchMojo video, check out our interactive Suggestion Tool at http:www.WatchMojo.comsuggest :)Want a WatchMojo cup, mug, t-shirts, pen, sticker and even a water bottle? Get them all when you order your MojoBox gift set here: http:watchmojo.comstoreWatchMojo is a leading producer of reference online video content, covering the People, Places and Trends you care about. We update DAILY with 4-5 Top 10 lists, Origins, Biographies, Versus clips on movies, video games, music, pop culture and more!
1,534 views | Jul 22, 2015
game
game | Journey OST Complete Soundtrack

Journey OST Complete Soundtrack

Get the album and support Austin Wintory! http:austinwintory.bandcamp.comalbumjourneyVINYL NOW AVAILABLE HERE: http:store.iam8bit.comcollectionsjourneyproductsjourney-vinyl-soundtrack-2xlp Composed by Austin Wintory.Tracklist + Times:01. Nascence: 0:00 - 2:02 02. The Call: 2:02 - 5:20 03. First Confluence: 5:20 - 6:59 04. Second Confluence: 6:59 - 9:57 05. Threshold: 9:57 - 15:18 06. Third Confluence: 15:18 - 16:55 07. The Road of Trials 16:55 - 21:10 08. Fourth Confluence: 21:10 - 22:13 09. Temptations: 22:13 - 26:23 10. Descent: 26:23 - 29:00 11. Fifth Confluence: 29:00 - 30:21 12. Atonement: 30:21 - 36:30 13. Final Confluence: 36:30 - 38:34 14. The Crossing: 38:34 - 40:30 15. Reclamation: 40:30 - 42:43 16. Nadir: 42:43 - 46:18 17. Apotheosis: 46:18 - 53:26 18. I was Born for This: 53:26 - 58:02Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976 "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."
1,369 views | Jan 13, 2013
game
game | IGN Reviews Catherine Game Review

IGN Reviews Catherine Game Review

IGN gives its video review on the sexy, weird new Japanese game Catherine. You've never played anything quite like this before and that's a good thing.IGN's YouTube is just a taste of our content. Get more: http:www.ign.comWant this week's top videos? Sign up: http:go.ign.comVideoRound-up
3,109 views | Jul 13, 2011
game

game | Journey™ Launch Trailer

Journey™ Launch Trailer

Enter the world of Journey™, the third game from acclaimed indie developers thatgamecompany and presented by SCEA Santa Monica Studio. Featuring stunning visuals, haunting music, and innovative online gameplay, Journey delivers an innovative interactive game experience like no other. Journey will be available for download on PlayStation®3 beginning March 13, 2012.http:us.playstation.comgames-and-mediagamesjourney-ps3.html© 2012 Sony Computer Entertainment America LLC. Journey is a trademark of Sony Computer Entertainment America LLC. Developed by thatgamecompany.
4,639 views | Mar 06, 2012
game
game | JOURNEY Épico Obra de Arte Incrível Emocionante

JOURNEY Épico Obra de Arte Incrível Emocionante

Um dos melhores, senão o melhor jogo que já joguei! Meu Twitter: http:goo.glmt6d3 Meu Facebook: http:goo.glSEY1Y
3,130 views | Mar 22, 2012
game
game | Journey 20 Minute Game Session!

Journey 20 Minute Game Session!

Thatgamecompany's game journey in a 20 minute game session. Audio does become off during some parts.
2,785 views | Jun 30, 2011
game

Categories
Popular Tags

    Disclaimer: FetGame.Com is a free flash games and game trailers search engine that indexing and organizing free games on the web. Everyday 1,000+ new flash games, trailers added to this site.


    © 2017 - FetGame.Com