Game | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS

Game (0.08 seconds)

Get email alerts with the latest game trailers for Game | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card

From Youtube.com - Posted: Dec 28, 2011 - 262,077 viewsGame | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
Game Trailer Duration: 11 minutes 12 seconds 
Play Now
(Source: youtube.com).
Stage 1 of Blunty's multi segment exhaustive PlayStation Vita review, demos and commentary... the Unboxing.

Like to get lastest games everyday!
Related Games:
game | PS VITA Review Part 2 Set up, Languages UI Basics

PS VITA Review Part 2 Set up, Languages UI Basics

Stage 2 of Blunty's multi segment exhaustive PlayStation Vita review, demos and commentary... the First Start-up and power-on set-up experience.
4,556 views | Dec 28, 2011
game
game | Why Does the PS Vita Exist in 2017?

Why Does the PS Vita Exist in 2017?

The PlayStation Vita is now 5 years old: why does it exist in 2017? PS Vita on Amazon: http:austin.techpsvita Why Does BlackBerry Exist in 2017? https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=QuHSSdJtukASubscribe! http:www.youtube.comaustinevans Instagram: http:instagram.comaustinnotduncan Twitter: http:twitter.comaustinnotduncan Facebook: https:www.facebook.comaustinnotduncan
3,591 views | May 05, 2017
game
game | Call of duty black ops Declassified Ps Vita Slim Gameplay Unboxing

Call of duty black ops Declassified Ps Vita Slim Gameplay Unboxing

Unboxing and Official Gameplay of Call Of Duty Black Ops: DECLASSIFIED (campaign mode) on the Ps Vita Slim PCH-2004.
4,914 views | Jan 23, 2015
game

game | Review PS Vita

Review PS Vita

In this video I review the PlayStation Vita, the successor the Sony PSP. I go over Vita games and gameplay, the Vita vs the 3DS, the graphics and specs of the PS Vita, the 5 inch OLED touch screen display, the controls including analog sticks, Sixaxis and rear touchpad, the OS, UI and menus, a quality demo and test of the front and rear facing cameras for photos stills along with video, PS Vita memory cards, compatibility with PSP games, PSP minis and upcoming apps including Twitter, Facebook, Skype, Netflix as well as support for playing PlayStation 1 PS1 games, battery life, web browser, build quality and the wrap up to my review if the PS Vita is worth buying.
3,734 views | Feb 21, 2012
game
game | Why BUY the Sony VITA?

Why BUY the Sony VITA?

Is the Vita slowly dying...or is it finding its audience and gaining a passionate following? I finally buy a Sony Playstation Vita and here are the reasons why YOU may want to as well!FOLLOW ME Twitter: http:twitter.comMetalJesusRocks Facebook: http:facebook.comMetalJesusRocks Site: http:www.MetalJesusRocks.comConsider Supporting my Videos on Patreon: http:www.Patreon.comMetalJesusRocks Buy old DOS & PC games at GOG.com * http:goo.glEzudc7-*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*- NEW Patreon Contributors who helped make this video possible: Jordan Geier Timothy Engel Jeremy Clowater Steve Randall Phil Ingram Eric Johnson Beau Thompson Chris Leavenworth Adrian Tovar Ricci Cooper
3,709 views | May 20, 2015
game
game | What is that Mystery Vita Port?

What is that Mystery Vita Port?

What is that top Mystery Vita Port? Lets find out on today's vita podcast.
3,617 views | Sep 03, 2013
game

game | PlayStation Vita review

PlayStation Vita review

Ross reviews the Playstation Vita. More from The Verge:Subscribe: http:www.youtube.comsubscription_center?add_user=thevergeCheck out our full video catalog: http:www.youtube.comthevergevideos Visit our playlists: http:www.youtube.comthevergeplaylists Like The Verge on Facebook: http:www.facebook.comverge Follow on Twitter: http:www.twitter.comverge Follow on Instagram: http:www.instagram.comverge Read More: http:www.theverge.com
3,438 views | Feb 13, 2012
game
game | New Slim PSVita PCH 2000 Unboxing First Impressions

New Slim PSVita PCH 2000 Unboxing First Impressions

Here is the unboxing of the new Slim PS Vita 2000 white. This PS Vita came out yesterday October 10 in Japan, I got it today October 11th. There is no date for USA release yet. I give my first impressions of this new PS Vita Slim. I will be uploading more videos tomorrow, because I have to work now. I hope you guys like the video. Check my gameplay comparison video here: http:youtu.beBWHarM6z_7k
4,383 views | Oct 11, 2013
game
game | Time to Buy PlayStation Vita

Time to Buy PlayStation Vita

Despite not being a sales success, the PlayStation Vita is a great console. Especially if you are into niche Japanese games.If you want to help support the channel, please check out my Patreon page: https:www.patreon.comYSN
2,315 views | May 10, 2017
game

game | Unboxing PS Vita System

Unboxing PS Vita System

Happy holidays everyone! Here I am, unboxing the PS Vita - Black Ops Declassified Bundle with accessories and games! By the way, if you wish to see my friends unboxing of the Assassins Creed III Liberation Bundle, click here: http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=mB_Kty7eHAg
4,171 views | Dec 25, 2012
game
game | PS VITA Case, Travel Pouch Hands on Firstly

PS VITA Case, Travel Pouch Hands on Firstly

Buy PS VITA Accessories: http:www.r4shops.comps-vita.html | R4shops offer all kinds of accessories for video games console, include Nintendo 3DS, DSi, Wii, SONY PS3, PSP, PS Vita, XBox 360 and more.
3,859 views | Dec 27, 2011
game
game | Top 15 Upcoming Playstation Vita Games of 2017 PS Vita Games Coming Soon

Top 15 Upcoming Playstation Vita Games of 2017 PS Vita Games Coming So...

Presenting the 10 #Playstation #Vita games coming soon this 2017. These are the #PSVITA titles that have been scheduled for upcoming release.Get some of these PS Vita games by clicking the links below: *FateExtella: The Umbral Star ($39.99) https:goo.gliNIGj3 *Akiba’s Beat ($39.99) https:goo.glokKW3x *Zero Escape: The Nonary Games ($39.99) https:goo.glHdftouwhatoplay updates you with the latest, the most anticipated and the best PC, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, iOS and Android video games today. Subscribe now at https:www.youtube.comuserwhatoplaychannelDiscover and Share your video game choices at https:whatoplay.com.Connect with other whatoplay followers on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Google+ - https:www.facebook.comwhatoplay - https:www.twitter.comwhatoplay - https:instagram.comwhatoplay - https:plus.google.com100536220375867144593.
3,286 views | Nov 18, 2016
game

game | 5 Things You Didn t Know About the PS Vita CES 2012

5 Things You Didn t Know About the PS Vita CES 2012

We have heard a ton about the Playstation Vita in the past- and rightly so: there are a ton of awesome features on Sony's handheld gaming device. Veronica finds out more about potential GPS geocaching scavenger hunts, social integration, and that unique rear touchscreen feature. PRODUCT: Playstation Vita COMPANY: Sony AVAILABILITY: 2222012 PRICE: WiFi Version: $249 3G Version: $299 FEATURES: 5" OLED screen, touchscreen, camera, 3G or WiFi versions, gps ----------- Get the most CES 2012 coverage in one spot - see it ALL on Rev3Tech! http:www.youtube.comrev3tech Subscribe for free! http:www.youtube.comsubscription_center?add_user=tekhd Tekzilla on Revision3 http:www.revision3.comtekzilla Tekzilla on Twitter http:www.twitter.comtekzilla Patrick Norton on Twitter: http:twitter.compatricknorton
4,065 views | Jan 12, 2012
game
game | Top 5 Reasons to Own a PlayStation Vita 2017

Top 5 Reasons to Own a PlayStation Vita 2017

Support This Channel on Patreon: https:www.patreon.comTnVGamingThe PlayStation Vita has been on the market for 6 years, and has struggled to reach a broad audience, and any market outside of Japan. However, it has still found a group of dedicated followers around the world and despite being a commercial failure, it's still a great handheld to own. So here are my Top 5 Reasons YOU should own a PS Vita in 2017 an beyond! Let me know what you think.________________________________________­_______________Social Media: ________________________________________­_______________Follow me on Facebook: http:www.facebook.comTnVGaming Follow me on Google+: https:plus.google.comu0b106582632992048605192+CrashBandicootNo1TnVGamingpostsFollow me on Instagram: http:www.instagram.comTnVGamingFollow me on Twitter: http:www.twitter.comTnVGamingShow________________________________________­_______________Music: ________________________________________­_______________DEAF KEV InvincibleSoundCloud: https:soundcloud.comatm-dubstepinvincible-out-now-on-nocopyrightsounds Facebook: https:www.facebook.comofficialDEAFKEV Twitter: https:instagram.comdeafkev YouTube: https:www.youtube.comuserATMDubstep Website: http:deafkev.com________________________________________­_______________
1,834 views | Mar 03, 2017
game
game | PS Vita Review Should you get it?

PS Vita Review Should you get it?

Our final take on the PS Vita. We cover all of the important features of the PS Vita. By the end of this video you should be able to decide wether you want to get it or wait.Click To Tweet: http:clicktotweet.com73d7bPS Vita on Amazon: http:amzn.toxAmaHn PS Vita in Gamestop: http:bit.lyKltgNlOur website: http:www.dargadgetz.com My TechVideo Gear: http:amzn.toY6CIJ5About: http:www.about.medargadgetz App Reviewing Channel: http:www.youtube.comappquestTwitter: http:www.twitter.comdargadgetz Google+: http:goo.gljy4Bf Instagram: dargadgetz Tumblr: http:dargadgetz.tumblr.com Facebook: http:www.facebook.comdargadgetzPS Vita: Review Should you get it PS Vita: Review Should you get it PS Vita: Review Should you get it
1,642 views | Mar 03, 2012
game

Categories
Popular Tags

    Disclaimer: FetGame.Com is a free flash games and game trailers search engine that indexing and organizing free games on the web. Everyday 1,000+ new flash games, trailers added to this site.


    © 2017 - FetGame.Com