Game | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS

Game (0.09 seconds)

Get email alerts with the latest game trailers for Game | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card

From Youtube.com - Posted: Dec 28, 2011 - 265,352 viewsGame | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
Game Trailer Duration: 11 minutes 12 seconds 
Play Now
(Source: youtube.com).
Stage 1 of Blunty's multi segment exhaustive PlayStation Vita review, demos and commentary... the Unboxing.

Like to get lastest games everyday!
Related Games:
game | Why BUY the Sony VITA?

Why BUY the Sony VITA?

Is the Vita slowly dying...or is it finding its audience and gaining a passionate following? I finally buy a Sony Playstation Vita and here are the reasons why YOU may want to as well!FOLLOW ME Twitter: http:twitter.comMetalJesusRocks Facebook: http:facebook.comMetalJesusRocks Site: http:www.MetalJesusRocks.comConsider Supporting my Videos on Patreon: http:www.Patreon.comMetalJesusRocks Buy old DOS & PC games at GOG.com * http:goo.glEzudc7-*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*- NEW Patreon Contributors who helped make this video possible: Jordan Geier Timothy Engel Jeremy Clowater Steve Randall Phil Ingram Eric Johnson Beau Thompson Chris Leavenworth Adrian Tovar Ricci Cooper
4,970 views | May 20, 2015
game
game | PS Vita Soul Sacrifice Premium Edition Unboxing

PS Vita Soul Sacrifice Premium Edition Unboxing

Today we take a look at one of the biggest and most awesome PS Vita titles to hit the shelves - Soul Sacrifice. This is the Soul Sacrifice Premium Edition which includes a limited edition PS Vita as well as some extra awesome goods. The case, cleaner cloth and headset are beyond awesome. What else could you possibly want from a bundle? Enjoy this awesome unboxing.
3,343 views | Mar 07, 2013
game
game | Playstation TV in Action! Formerly PS Vita TV

Playstation TV in Action! Formerly PS Vita TV

PS Vita TV release day special!! In this video we'll take a look at how to set up your PS Vita TV and see how it feels to use with the dual shock 3.***Update*** PS Vita TV DOES wake up when you press the PS button on a Dualshock 3, you just need to put the device in 'Standby' mode rather than 'Power Off'. My mistake oops!***Up-Update*** PS Vita TV is now called "Playstation TV" and will be released in the west 2014.***Up-Up-Update*** PS TV (the Japanese model) is now capable of running USUK accounts. Check this video for details - https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=H8eXZqyIkcsGet credit for use on the Japanese PSN Store - http:www.play-asia.complaystation-network-card-ticket-1000-yen-for-japanese-network--paOS-13-49-en-70-3xk6.html?affiliate_id=1835647
4,632 views | Nov 14, 2013
game

game | Call of duty black ops Declassified Ps Vita Slim Gameplay Unboxing

Call of duty black ops Declassified Ps Vita Slim Gameplay Unboxing

Unboxing and Official Gameplay of Call Of Duty Black Ops: DECLASSIFIED (campaign mode) on the Ps Vita Slim PCH-2004.
1,947 views | Jan 23, 2015
game
game | How to swap PS Vita Memory cards without losing data

How to swap PS Vita Memory cards without losing data

How to swap and insert PS Vita Memory cards without losing dataIf you want to upgrade the PS Vita memory card, you need to back up and restore the PS Vita data and game saves. In this video we show you how to swap Vita memory cards without losing any data. And don't forget to boil the kettle !Useful links : Buy your Vita Games & Gear here (US) : http:amzn.toICnR0c Buy your Vita Games & Gear here (UK) : http:amzn.toKsPdbw Follow us on Twitter : http:twitter.com#!usednreviewed UsednReviewed website : http:www.usednreviewed.comNote to Youtube : This video is presented under the fair use provision for educational purposes only and does not infringe on any copyrights. The content gives step-by-step instructions to teach people how to change hardware AND provides constant commentary on what is occurring onscreen throughout the whole video.
3,711 views | May 01, 2012
game
game | Unboxing PS Vita System

Unboxing PS Vita System

Happy holidays everyone! Here I am, unboxing the PS Vita - Black Ops Declassified Bundle with accessories and games! By the way, if you wish to see my friends unboxing of the Assassins Creed III Liberation Bundle, click here: http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=mB_Kty7eHAg
3,735 views | Dec 25, 2012
game

game | New Slim PSVita PCH 2000 Unboxing First Impressions

New Slim PSVita PCH 2000 Unboxing First Impressions

Here is the unboxing of the new Slim PS Vita 2000 white. This PS Vita came out yesterday October 10 in Japan, I got it today October 11th. There is no date for USA release yet. I give my first impressions of this new PS Vita Slim. I will be uploading more videos tomorrow, because I have to work now. I hope you guys like the video. Check my gameplay comparison video here: http:youtu.beBWHarM6z_7k
3,849 views | Oct 11, 2013
game
game | 5 Things You Didn t Know About the PS Vita CES 2012

5 Things You Didn t Know About the PS Vita CES 2012

We have heard a ton about the Playstation Vita in the past- and rightly so: there are a ton of awesome features on Sony's handheld gaming device. Veronica finds out more about potential GPS geocaching scavenger hunts, social integration, and that unique rear touchscreen feature. PRODUCT: Playstation Vita COMPANY: Sony AVAILABILITY: 2222012 PRICE: WiFi Version: $249 3G Version: $299 FEATURES: 5" OLED screen, touchscreen, camera, 3G or WiFi versions, gps ----------- Get the most CES 2012 coverage in one spot - see it ALL on Rev3Tech! http:www.youtube.comrev3tech Subscribe for free! http:www.youtube.comsubscription_center?add_user=tekhd Tekzilla on Revision3 http:www.revision3.comtekzilla Tekzilla on Twitter http:www.twitter.comtekzilla Patrick Norton on Twitter: http:twitter.compatricknorton
1,794 views | Jan 12, 2012
game
game | What is that Mystery Vita Port?

What is that Mystery Vita Port?

What is that top Mystery Vita Port? Lets find out on today's vita podcast.
3,633 views | Sep 03, 2013
game

game | Nintendo 3DS Unboxing HD

Nintendo 3DS Unboxing HD

http:nintendo3dsblog.com Nintendo 3DS Unboxing (HD)***Here it is, the an unboxing of the Nintendo 3DS handheld gaming device. Share this Nintendo 3DS unboxing with your friends!
3,175 views | Feb 25, 2011
game
game | PlayStation Vita Slim Review

PlayStation Vita Slim Review

The PlayStation Vita Slim features many improvements over the original model, but the new display is disappointing.Visit all of our channels: Features & Reviews - http:www.youtube.comusergamespot Gameplay & Guides - http:www.youtube.comusergamespotgameplay Trailers - http:www.youtube.comusergamespottrailers MLG, NASL & eSports - http:www.youtube.comusergamespotesports Mobile Gaming - http:www.youtube.comusergamespotmobileLike - http:www.facebook.comGameSpot Follow - http:www.twitter.comGameSpot Stream Live - http:twitch.tvGameSpothttp:www.gamespot.com
2,591 views | May 19, 2014
game
game | Why Does the PS Vita Exist in 2017?

Why Does the PS Vita Exist in 2017?

The PlayStation Vita is now 5 years old: why does it exist in 2017? PS Vita on Amazon: http:austin.techpsvita Why Does BlackBerry Exist in 2017? https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=QuHSSdJtukASubscribe! http:www.youtube.comaustinevans Instagram: http:instagram.comaustinnotduncan Twitter: http:twitter.comaustinnotduncan Facebook: https:www.facebook.comaustinnotduncan
4,522 views | May 05, 2017
game

game | Why I Bought a Playstation Vita in 2016 UNBOXING!

Why I Bought a Playstation Vita in 2016 UNBOXING!

It's 2016 and I finally bought a PS Vita. Let me explain why while I unbox this beast! If you enjoyed the video let me know with a thumbs up and share it with your friends. As always, don't forget to subscribe!Twitter: https:twitter.comgamecite Instagram: https:instagram.comgamecite Facebook:https:www.facebook.compagesGamecite567374903290786 Twitch: http:www.twitch.tvgamecite
2,235 views | Jan 16, 2016
game
game | New Nintendo 3DS XL Vs PS Vita Slim Full Comparison

New Nintendo 3DS XL Vs PS Vita Slim Full Comparison

Here is our comparison of the New Nintendo 3DS XLLL Vs the PlayStation Vita Slim. More Info on New Nintendo 3DS XLLL: http:amzn.to1xPnJRjMore info on the PS Vita Slim http:amzn.to1AYkWLUHelp support us by using our links below when getting something on Amazon.Amazon US: http:amzn.to1p75aK2 Amazon Canada: http:amzn.to1rnJLJq Amazon UK: http:amzn.to1sxr22wFollow Waj on Twitter http:bit.lyPKP8jD Add us on google + http:bit.lySK83hi Like us on our Facebook Page http:on.fb.meHJGIoy
2,902 views | Nov 27, 2014
game
game | PSVita My Top Downloadable Games

PSVita My Top Downloadable Games

Hi guys it's been a while, but here I come with a video of my top downloadable PS Vita games. These are my personal favorite picks and by no means I'm saying they are the best games in the PSN. I'm also just mentioning the latest games. There's a lot more old choices and new ones coming later this year. What's your favorite downloadable games?Here's my hands on video of Rocketbirds Hardboiled Chicken: http:youtu.beDEJ1FvQv9Yc Here's my hands on video of Urban Trial: http:youtu.befqwtbeL5pYU Here's my hands on video of Zombie Tycoon 2: http:youtu.be_wPn_80F4QE Here's a video gameplay of Guacamelee: http:youtu.be4_TcOKNYYvM Here's a video gameplay of Oddworld Strangers Wrath HD: http:youtu.ben3ouzQD1EXk
4,725 views | May 12, 2013
game

Categories
Popular Tags

    Disclaimer: FetGame.Com is a free flash games and game trailers search engine that indexing and organizing free games on the web. Everyday 1,000+ new flash games, trailers added to this site.


    © 2018 - FetGame.Com