Game | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS

Game (0.05 seconds)

Get email alerts with the latest game trailers for Game | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card

From Youtube.com - Posted: Dec 28, 2011 - 260,388 viewsGame | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
Game Trailer Duration: 11 minutes 12 seconds 
Play Now
(Source: youtube.com).
Stage 1 of Blunty's multi segment exhaustive PlayStation Vita review, demos and commentary... the Unboxing.

Like to get lastest games everyday!
Related Games:
game | PS VITA Review Part 2 Set up, Languages UI Basics

PS VITA Review Part 2 Set up, Languages UI Basics

Stage 2 of Blunty's multi segment exhaustive PlayStation Vita review, demos and commentary... the First Start-up and power-on set-up experience.
1,144 views | Dec 28, 2011
game
game | What is that Mystery Vita Port?

What is that Mystery Vita Port?

What is that top Mystery Vita Port? Lets find out on today's vita podcast.
3,314 views | Sep 03, 2013
game
game | New Slim PSVita PCH 2000 Unboxing First Impressions

New Slim PSVita PCH 2000 Unboxing First Impressions

Here is the unboxing of the new Slim PS Vita 2000 white. This PS Vita came out yesterday October 10 in Japan, I got it today October 11th. There is no date for USA release yet. I give my first impressions of this new PS Vita Slim. I will be uploading more videos tomorrow, because I have to work now. I hope you guys like the video. Check my gameplay comparison video here: http:youtu.beBWHarM6z_7k
2,969 views | Oct 11, 2013
game

game | FIFA 15 PSVita vs FIFA 15 Ultimate Team Smartphone LG G3

FIFA 15 PSVita vs FIFA 15 Ultimate Team Smartphone LG G3

In this video I compare Fifa 15 for PS Vita versus Fifa 15 Ultimate Team for Smartphones on the LG G3. The PSVita game is $39.99 and the Smartphone game is Free! I hope you guys like the video.Get my latest White PSVita Slim here: http:amzn.to1TDADPZ
4,243 views | Sep 28, 2014
game
game | Call of duty black ops Declassified Ps Vita Slim Gameplay Unboxing

Call of duty black ops Declassified Ps Vita Slim Gameplay Unboxing

Unboxing and Official Gameplay of Call Of Duty Black Ops: DECLASSIFIED (campaign mode) on the Ps Vita Slim PCH-2004.
1,928 views | Jan 23, 2015
game
game | My Top 10 PS Vita Games

My Top 10 PS Vita Games

My top 10 most anticipated PS Vita game. Enjoy :)
1,394 views | Jan 25, 2012
game

game | PSVITA UNBOXING HD

PSVITA UNBOXING HD

Unboxing Playstation VITA (wifi) Three months before the European release, GameSource.it shows you the new Sony console: PS Vita. Find out with us the package contents of new console live from Tokyo. http:www.gamesource.it
4,923 views | Dec 17, 2011
game
game | Unboxing PS Vita System

Unboxing PS Vita System

Happy holidays everyone! Here I am, unboxing the PS Vita - Black Ops Declassified Bundle with accessories and games! By the way, if you wish to see my friends unboxing of the Assassins Creed III Liberation Bundle, click here: http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=mB_Kty7eHAg
3,020 views | Dec 25, 2012
game
game | Sony PS Vita Review and Unboxing HD

Sony PS Vita Review and Unboxing HD

Sony PS Vita Review and Unboxing [HD]
3,061 views | Feb 23, 2012
game

game | PSVita Mega Pack 10 Free Games! Unboxing

PSVita Mega Pack 10 Free Games! Unboxing

I said I would and I have, here is my unboxing of the PSVita Mega Pack that includes 10 free games, an 8GB SD card and... a slipcover on the box. It's also worth noting that I recorded this video with the iPhone 5C so please let me know what you think of both the audio and video quality. When I actually edited this video the audio was so low that I had to increase it so not a very good performance from the 5C's microphone. Please thumbs up, comment and subscribe.Sponsored by 3 Minute Reviews: https:www.youtube.complaylist?list=PLR6HrSMbipH24_leWLMocf5oo3CQ5VAC6 iPhone Supplied by: http:Vodafone.co.uk Website: http:Ecartman12.blogspot.com
2,519 views | Oct 09, 2013
game
game | Playstation TV in Action! Formerly PS Vita TV

Playstation TV in Action! Formerly PS Vita TV

PS Vita TV release day special!! In this video we'll take a look at how to set up your PS Vita TV and see how it feels to use with the dual shock 3.***Update*** PS Vita TV DOES wake up when you press the PS button on a Dualshock 3, you just need to put the device in 'Standby' mode rather than 'Power Off'. My mistake oops!***Up-Update*** PS Vita TV is now called "Playstation TV" and will be released in the west 2014.***Up-Up-Update*** PS TV (the Japanese model) is now capable of running USUK accounts. Check this video for details - https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=H8eXZqyIkcsGet credit for use on the Japanese PSN Store - http:www.play-asia.complaystation-network-card-ticket-1000-yen-for-japanese-network--paOS-13-49-en-70-3xk6.html?affiliate_id=1835647
1,796 views | Nov 14, 2013
game
game | Sony PS Vita HD Unboxing!

Sony PS Vita HD Unboxing!

Check out the Vita in all it's HD finger smudging goodness! (Part 1)
1,579 views | Dec 16, 2011
game

game | PS Vita Slim 2000 vs PS Vita 1000

PS Vita Slim 2000 vs PS Vita 1000

Today we compare the new PS Vita Slim 2000 to the old PS Vita 1000. At first one might not notice this but there are actually a large number of differences between these two handhelds. After watching this video you will be able to the big differences that actually exist. Enjoy the awesomeness!
1,828 views | Oct 10, 2013
game
game | PLAYSTATION 5 UNBOXING,REVIEW AND GIVEAWAY!!!!!!!!!!

PLAYSTATION 5 UNBOXING,REVIEW AND GIVEAWAY!!!!!!!!!!

The new Sony PlayStation 5
3,222 views | Dec 04, 2016
game
game | Sony Playstation Vita Accessories Unboxing

Sony Playstation Vita Accessories Unboxing

Awesome Birthday Gift ;) Check out the Sony Playstation Vita! Follow Me @ Facebook.comSamTheeGeek & Twitter.comSamTheeGeek
3,055 views | Mar 06, 2012
game

Categories
Popular Tags

    Disclaimer: FetGame.Com is a free flash games and game trailers search engine that indexing and organizing free games on the web. Everyday 1,000+ new flash games, trailers added to this site.


    © 2017 - FetGame.Com