Game | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS

Game (0.09 seconds)

Get email alerts with the latest game trailers for Game | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card

From Youtube.com - Posted: Dec 28, 2011 - 267,391 viewsGame | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
Game Trailer Duration: 11 minutes 12 seconds 
Play Now
(Source: youtube.com).
Stage 1 of Blunty's multi segment exhaustive PlayStation Vita review, demos and commentary... the Unboxing.

Like to get lastest games everyday!
Related Games:
game | The Ultimate PlayStation Handheld Comparison

The Ultimate PlayStation Handheld Comparison

♦️ Consider Supporting My Channel On Patreon ♦️ https:www.patreon.comTNVGAMINGWelcome to The Ultimate PlayStation Handheld Comparison | The Evolution of PlayStation Portables, where I take you back in time to the beginning of Sony Interactive Entertainment's tale in the handheld market with PlayStation Portable (PSP) to the end with the PlayStation Vita (PS Vita)! We will walk through and discuss EVERY PSP and PS Vita system revision ever released to the market in Sony's 14 year run in the Portable Gaming Business: the PSP-1000, PSP-2000 (a.k.a. the Slim and Lite) , PSP-3000, the PSP-N1000 (PSPgo), PSP-E1000 (PSP STREET) the PS Vita PCH-1000, and finally the PS Vita PCH-2000 series - all covered here so . . . STEP YOUR GAME UP because GREATNESS AWAITS!________________________________________­_____Join Me on Social Media 📲 💻 ________________________________________­_____✅ Follow me on Facebook: http:www.facebook.comTNVGAMING✅ Follow me on Instagram: http:www.instagram.comTNVGAMING✅ Follow me on Twitter: http:www.twitter.comTNVGAMINGshow✅ Follow me on Twitch.TV: https:www.twitch.tvTNVGAMINGshow ________________________________________­__________________________________________________
3,887 views | Nov 29, 2018
game
game | Unboxing PS Vita System

Unboxing PS Vita System

Happy holidays everyone! Here I am, unboxing the PS Vita - Black Ops Declassified Bundle with accessories and games! By the way, if you wish to see my friends unboxing of the Assassins Creed III Liberation Bundle, click here: http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=mB_Kty7eHAg
1,775 views | Dec 25, 2012
game
game | EASY GAMING LAPTOP UPGRADE

EASY GAMING LAPTOP UPGRADE

How to guide; upgrade your Gaming Laptop hard drive or SSD - Easy for beginners! Sponsored by WD Desktop Gaming Pc Upgrade Guide; https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=j9FI7qz5Zds 1TB WD Black SN750; https:amzn.to2LUvYy8 | AU; http:bit.ly2Kr1ZdX http:bit.ly2Zyp8Bo 😎 Follow on Twitter https:twitter.comBluntNate 🔴 I Stream Live at https:www.twitch.tvbluntnate ☑️ Second Channel https:www.youtube.comBluntNate
3,432 views | Aug 21, 2019
game

game | The mysterious box unboxing!

The mysterious box unboxing!

Jesse finally unboxes the mysterious box mentioned on the Cox n' Crendor podcast! It's the first (and probably last) unboxing video I've ever done! Visit this link: http:inte.lyunbox• Watch Cox n' Crendor on http:www.youtube.comcoxncrendor• Listen to Cox n' Crendor in the Morning! The best PODCAST! On iTunes!: https:soundcloud.comcoxncrendor http:feeds.feedburner.comsoundcloudnAMd• Get epic OMFGCata gear! http:www.rodeoarcade.comcollectionsomfgcata• Stay connected! Twitter - http:twitter.comjessecox Facebook - http:facebook.comthejessecox Reddit - http:reddit.comrshaboozey• Send your fan mail to: Jesse Cox PO Box 11089 Marina del Rey, CA 90295
4,498 views | Sep 05, 2014
game
game | No Man s Sky Beyond 3 Years Later STILL BROKEN!!!

No Man s Sky Beyond 3 Years Later STILL BROKEN!!!

No Man's Sky Beyond - 3 Years Later & STILL BROKEN!!! 😎 Follow on Twitter https:twitter.comBluntNate 🔴 I Stream Live at https:www.twitch.tvbluntnate ☑️ Second Channel https:www.youtube.comBluntNate
4,395 views | Aug 19, 2019
game
game | XBOX ONE Unboxing WHY XBONE COSTS MORE!

XBOX ONE Unboxing WHY XBONE COSTS MORE!

Blunty has his XBOX ONE form the midnight launch, so here's your Xbox One Unboxing... just because... also learn the secret of why teh XBone costs more than the PS4.... Oh yeah, I also have a PS4 now :D
1,284 views | Nov 21, 2013
game

game | NEW 3DS Full Review Does it suck?

NEW 3DS Full Review Does it suck?

The NEW 3DS launches today in Australia, I had one pre-release so here’s the review :) NEW 3DS - Languages, Region Lock, Importing & System Transfer - https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=z_9dlyeeMXo *NEW* 3DS XL vs (OLD) 3DS XL - SHOOTOUT - https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=dPzI-6LsS4M NEW 3DS Unboxing (The English one, not the Japanese one ;) ) - FIRST in Australia - https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=U59PSVFLAnc
1,597 views | Nov 20, 2014
game
game | Minecraft Nvidia RTX Super Duper Did Minecraft Players just get SCREWED?

Minecraft Nvidia RTX Super Duper Did Minecraft Players just get SCREWE...

Mojang cancels the "super duper graphics pack" and Nvidia announces Minecraft with RTX Ray Tracing support.... WAIT A MINUTE 😎 Follow on Twitter https:twitter.comBluntNate 🔴 I Stream Live at https:www.twitch.tvbluntnate ☑️ Second Channel https:www.youtube.comBluntNate
2,167 views | Aug 20, 2019
game
game | Choosing a PlayStation Vita Memory Card HD

Choosing a PlayStation Vita Memory Card HD

This is a perfect video guide to help you in Choosing the right PlayStation Vita Memory Card for you. Besides you don't wanna buy another of these rip-offs again would you?
2,925 views | Feb 07, 2014
game

game | IS THE PSP STILL WORTH IT IN 2018?

IS THE PSP STILL WORTH IT IN 2018?

🔥AWESOME TECH I RECOMMEND:- GPD XD+, a KILLER Android emulation tablet! https:www.banggood.comOriginal-Box-GPD-XD-Plus-432G-ROM-MT8176-Hexa-Core-Android-7_0-OS-Tablet-GamePad-p-1277295.html?utm_campaign=Izzynobre&utm_content=chenxiaomin&p=FW230321072907201804- Great, affordable Bluetooth headphones https:www.gearbest.comearbud-headphonespp_719800.html?lkid=14366765- Excellent pure Android experience on a budget smartphone https:www.gearbest.comcell-phonespp_009795978276.html?lkid=15661274- Must-have Bluetooth controller for emulation on a cellphone! https:www.gearbest.comgame-controllerspp_1853922.html?lkid=15699630- Amazfit Bip, an unbeatably affordable smart watch https:www.gearbest.comsmart-watchesOne word? ABSOLUTELY. The PSP is super affordable, very portable (especially if you go with the PSPGo), dead easy to hack, and has a massive library -- even before you factor in emulators.Let's revisit Sony's first foray into the portable world!Follow me on Twitter! http:www.twitter.comMrNobreFollow me on Instagram! http:www.instagram.comizzynobreBusinesscollab requests: izzynobre at gmail.com
1,822 views | Jan 30, 2018
game
game | PS Vita Lime Green Slim 2000 Unboxing, Start Up Review Thoughts

PS Vita Lime Green Slim 2000 Unboxing, Start Up Review Thoughts

Unboxing a Lime Green PS Vita 2000, starting it up and my thoughts a few months later. If you are interested in buying this please use this link to help my channel:http:www.play-asia.comps-vita-playstation-vita-new-slim-model-pch-2000-lime-green-wh13707263?tagid=1086709
3,788 views | Aug 21, 2014
game
game | Building a Better PlayStation Classic Console

Building a Better PlayStation Classic Console

Much as I like the idea of the Sony PS1 Classic mini console, I was let down by the game selection and overall features. So let's assemble an alternative using a Raspberry Pi and a 3D printed case, no firmware hack required! Build section begins at 01:51 in the video.● LGR links: https:twitter.comlazygamereviews https:www.facebook.comLazyGameReviews https:www.patreon.comLazyGameReviews● Parts and software in order of appearance: Raspberry Pi 3 Model B https:www.raspberrypi.orgproductsraspberry-pi-3-model-bLoveRPi Heatsink Set https:www.loverpi.comproductsloverpi-heatsink-set-for-raspberry-pi-3-model-b-bRPi 2.5A USB Power Supply https:www.raspberrypi.orgproductsraspberry-pi-universal-power-supply64GB UHS-I MicroSD Card https:www.amazon.comSandisk-Ultra-MicroSDXC-UHS-I-AdapterdpB01868HEKQ3D Printed PS1 Case https:pinshape.comitems31774-3d-printed-raspberry-pi-playstation-caseRetroPie Software Package https:retropie.org.ukWin32 Disk Imager https:sourceforge.netprojectswin32diskimagerPS1 BIOS Archive https:archive.orgdetailsSonyPlaystationBIOS_Redump_2016-10-21● Detailed tutorial on RetroPie setup: https:retropie.org.ukFirst-Installation● Music credits go to: http:www.epidemicsound.com#LGR #PS1 #Build
1,404 views | Dec 01, 2018
game

game | PS Vita Unboxing Hands On

PS Vita Unboxing Hands On

PS Vita Unboxing & Hands On The PlayStation Vita has finally arrived stateside, introducing an evolved handheld with some truly exciting technology and, quite frankly, a chip on its shoulder. We got a glimpse of the U.S. iteration at CES, and couldn't wait to get a more extensive hands-on to see what the device is truly capable of. Seven years after the launch of the PSP, the Vita has arrived in the midst of a handheld gaming revolution of sorts. In today's modern world, smartphones and tablets are fast becoming the go-to for portable gaming, particularly amongst the younger crowd. So can Sony convince consumers to spend their hard earned dollars on a standalone offering like the Vita? The company is certainly trying, presenting a beautiful piece of hardware with a lot of today's most popular technologies, including a beautiful 5-inch OLED multi-touch display and ARM Cortex A9 quad-core processor. Continue reading: http:tchno.bew2oKit For more tech goodness, check us out at: http:www.technobuffalo.com Follow Us on Twitter: http:www.twitter.comtechnobuffalo Like Us on Facebook: http:www.facebook.comtechnobuffalo Check Us Out on Google + http:tchno.beqxgw8y Inside My Mind: http:www.youtube.cominsidejonsmind
4,664 views | Feb 17, 2012
game
game | Unboxing PS Vita 3G First Edition

Unboxing PS Vita 3G First Edition

In this video I do an unboxing of the PS Vita 3G First Edition Bundle. The United States English PlayStation Vita Wi-Fi + 3G comes with a lot including Little Deviants, a PS Vita case, a 4GB PS Vita memory card and the PlayStation Vita 3G console itself making it a packed unboxing. I also do a size comparison between the Nintendo 3DS and iPhone 4S, show what a PS Vita game looks like, give a close look at the buttons on the Vita and the size of the screen.
2,675 views | Feb 15, 2012
game
game | New Nintendo 3DS XL Vs PS Vita Slim Full Comparison

New Nintendo 3DS XL Vs PS Vita Slim Full Comparison

Here is our comparison of the New Nintendo 3DS XLLL Vs the PlayStation Vita Slim. More Info on New Nintendo 3DS XLLL: http:amzn.to1xPnJRjMore info on the PS Vita Slim http:amzn.to1AYkWLUHelp support us by using our links below when getting something on Amazon.Amazon US: http:amzn.to1p75aK2 Amazon Canada: http:amzn.to1rnJLJq Amazon UK: http:amzn.to1sxr22wFollow Waj on Twitter http:bit.lyPKP8jD Add us on google + http:bit.lySK83hi Like us on our Facebook Page http:on.fb.meHJGIoy
3,404 views | Nov 27, 2014
game

Categories
Popular Tags

    Disclaimer: FetGame.Com is a free flash games and game trailers search engine that indexing and organizing free games on the web. Everyday 1,000+ new flash games, trailers added to this site.


    © 2019 - FetGame.Com