Game | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS

Game (0.09 seconds)

Get email alerts with the latest game trailers for Game | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card

From Youtube.com - Posted: Dec 28, 2011 - 265,030 viewsGame | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
Game Trailer Duration: 11 minutes 12 seconds 
Play Now
(Source: youtube.com).
Stage 1 of Blunty's multi segment exhaustive PlayStation Vita review, demos and commentary... the Unboxing.

Like to get lastest games everyday!
Related Games:
game | Why BUY the Sony VITA?

Why BUY the Sony VITA?

Is the Vita slowly dying...or is it finding its audience and gaining a passionate following? I finally buy a Sony Playstation Vita and here are the reasons why YOU may want to as well!FOLLOW ME Twitter: http:twitter.comMetalJesusRocks Facebook: http:facebook.comMetalJesusRocks Site: http:www.MetalJesusRocks.comConsider Supporting my Videos on Patreon: http:www.Patreon.comMetalJesusRocks Buy old DOS & PC games at GOG.com * http:goo.glEzudc7-*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*- NEW Patreon Contributors who helped make this video possible: Jordan Geier Timothy Engel Jeremy Clowater Steve Randall Phil Ingram Eric Johnson Beau Thompson Chris Leavenworth Adrian Tovar Ricci Cooper
3,707 views | May 20, 2015
game
game | Sony PS Vita Review

Sony PS Vita Review

Can you believe it? After all this time, I finally give the Vita a review! Who would have thought the day would come?See videos earlier by going to my website! They're posted there first!Join the official TweeterMan287 fan group on Facebook! http:www.facebook.comgroup.php?gid=281240837011Follow me on Twitter! http:www.twitter.comtweeterman287
1,057 views | Apr 24, 2012
game
game | Aqua Blue PS Vita Unboxing Start Up Games! AlyssaNGames

Aqua Blue PS Vita Unboxing Start Up Games! AlyssaNGames

Instagramtwitter- anyoutube Add me on psn- AlyssaNGames
4,887 views | Jul 23, 2016
game

game | PSVita Mega Pack 10 Free Games! Unboxing

PSVita Mega Pack 10 Free Games! Unboxing

I said I would and I have, here is my unboxing of the PSVita Mega Pack that includes 10 free games, an 8GB SD card and... a slipcover on the box. It's also worth noting that I recorded this video with the iPhone 5C so please let me know what you think of both the audio and video quality. When I actually edited this video the audio was so low that I had to increase it so not a very good performance from the 5C's microphone. Please thumbs up, comment and subscribe.Sponsored by 3 Minute Reviews: https:www.youtube.complaylist?list=PLR6HrSMbipH24_leWLMocf5oo3CQ5VAC6 iPhone Supplied by: http:Vodafone.co.uk Website: http:Ecartman12.blogspot.com
1,283 views | Oct 09, 2013
game
game | Review PS Vita

Review PS Vita

In this video I review the PlayStation Vita, the successor the Sony PSP. I go over Vita games and gameplay, the Vita vs the 3DS, the graphics and specs of the PS Vita, the 5 inch OLED touch screen display, the controls including analog sticks, Sixaxis and rear touchpad, the OS, UI and menus, a quality demo and test of the front and rear facing cameras for photos stills along with video, PS Vita memory cards, compatibility with PSP games, PSP minis and upcoming apps including Twitter, Facebook, Skype, Netflix as well as support for playing PlayStation 1 PS1 games, battery life, web browser, build quality and the wrap up to my review if the PS Vita is worth buying.
4,602 views | Feb 21, 2012
game
game | What is that Mystery Vita Port?

What is that Mystery Vita Port?

What is that top Mystery Vita Port? Lets find out on today's vita podcast.
4,319 views | Sep 03, 2013
game

game | Desempacando PS VITA Unboxing

Desempacando PS VITA Unboxing

TWITTER- twitter.comeltechgeek FACEBOOK!! http:www.facebook.compagesEl-muscle-tech-geek274863455914763
3,250 views | Feb 15, 2012
game
game | Why Does the PS Vita Exist in 2017?

Why Does the PS Vita Exist in 2017?

The PlayStation Vita is now 5 years old: why does it exist in 2017? PS Vita on Amazon: http:austin.techpsvita Why Does BlackBerry Exist in 2017? https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=QuHSSdJtukASubscribe! http:www.youtube.comaustinevans Instagram: http:instagram.comaustinnotduncan Twitter: http:twitter.comaustinnotduncan Facebook: https:www.facebook.comaustinnotduncan
1,875 views | May 05, 2017
game
game | Playstation TV in Action! Formerly PS Vita TV

Playstation TV in Action! Formerly PS Vita TV

PS Vita TV release day special!! In this video we'll take a look at how to set up your PS Vita TV and see how it feels to use with the dual shock 3.***Update*** PS Vita TV DOES wake up when you press the PS button on a Dualshock 3, you just need to put the device in 'Standby' mode rather than 'Power Off'. My mistake oops!***Up-Update*** PS Vita TV is now called "Playstation TV" and will be released in the west 2014.***Up-Up-Update*** PS TV (the Japanese model) is now capable of running USUK accounts. Check this video for details - https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=H8eXZqyIkcsGet credit for use on the Japanese PSN Store - http:www.play-asia.complaystation-network-card-ticket-1000-yen-for-japanese-network--paOS-13-49-en-70-3xk6.html?affiliate_id=1835647
3,470 views | Nov 14, 2013
game

game | Sony PS Vita Review and Unboxing HD

Sony PS Vita Review and Unboxing HD

Sony PS Vita Review and Unboxing [HD]
1,562 views | Feb 23, 2012
game
game | Call of duty black ops Declassified Ps Vita Slim Gameplay Unboxing

Call of duty black ops Declassified Ps Vita Slim Gameplay Unboxing

Unboxing and Official Gameplay of Call Of Duty Black Ops: DECLASSIFIED (campaign mode) on the Ps Vita Slim PCH-2004.
3,390 views | Jan 23, 2015
game
game | Silent Noob Unboxing PS Vita Wi Fi

Silent Noob Unboxing PS Vita Wi Fi

Edit: If you don't like silent videos, then sorry. This is not for you. :) I originally uploaded this for my friends to see. And I personally don't like watching chatty unboxing videos, so I kept quiet. ^^; *********** This morning, my local Tsutaya store replenished their stock of the PS Vita Wi-Fi version. *___* I was actually planning on buying the 3GWi-Fi version because of desperation. But luckily, I got there just in time for the new stock of the Wi-Fi version :)) I don't really need 3G, because I usually have wi-fi connection at home and in the office. ^_^ Thanks to my awesome boyfriend for this Christmas present, along with my new Xbox 360 Kinect. Heehee. Love you! :* And yeah, the other PS Vita is his. XDDDD P.S. Sorry for the noob unboxing. XD I was on Google+ with my boyfriend while filming this video. =))
4,892 views | Dec 23, 2011
game

game | PS Vita tutorial video How to start playing PS Vita

PS Vita tutorial video How to start playing PS Vita

Watch the easy set up of PS Vita and start straight away. Find out new ways to play on Welcome park. let's connected with your friends with Party app. And personalise your PS Vita.
4,421 views | Sep 03, 2013
game
game | Top 12 PS Vita Games in 15 Minutes Best Sony PS Vita Games

Top 12 PS Vita Games in 15 Minutes Best Sony PS Vita Games

Top 12 PS Vita Games - http:www.mobilegeeks.com - Looking for PS Vita Games: http:goo.gloSSyA Check out 12 amazing PS Vita Games in under 15 minutes. You will see some of the best launch games for your Sony PS Vita:F1 2011 Next Gravity Rush Ridge Racer Everybody's Golf Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom 3 Army Corps of Hell Shinobido 2 Uncharted Golden Abyss Dark Quest Alliance Sumioni Lord of Apocalypse
1,659 views | Feb 21, 2012
game
game | SAPPHIRE BLUE PS VITA Unboxing Gameplay

SAPPHIRE BLUE PS VITA Unboxing Gameplay

*Gameplay begins at about 15:00, if you want to skip ahead. "Safe Mode" is from 12:33. Warts (including mispronunciation of both English and Japanese words--sheesh) and all, this unboxing video shows some minor technical difficulties (almost certainly my own fault) with the system, the "Safe Mode" that is activated with the LONG press of the power button, and finally a bit of "Asphalt: Injection" gameplay. I realize it is long, but the idea is to give a good idea of how the blue looks. I will also say it is a slightly lighter color than the blue PS3 Dual Shock 3 controller that has been out for a few years.
2,028 views | Nov 20, 2012
game

Categories
Popular Tags

    Disclaimer: FetGame.Com is a free flash games and game trailers search engine that indexing and organizing free games on the web. Everyday 1,000+ new flash games, trailers added to this site.


    © 2018 - FetGame.Com