Game | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS

Game (0.09 seconds)

Get email alerts with the latest game trailers for Game | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card

From Youtube.com - Posted: Dec 28, 2011 - 264,741 viewsGame | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
Game Trailer Duration: 11 minutes 12 seconds 
Play Now
(Source: youtube.com).
Stage 1 of Blunty's multi segment exhaustive PlayStation Vita review, demos and commentary... the Unboxing.

Like to get lastest games everyday!
Related Games:
game | Call of duty black ops Declassified Ps Vita Slim Gameplay Unboxing

Call of duty black ops Declassified Ps Vita Slim Gameplay Unboxing

Unboxing and Official Gameplay of Call Of Duty Black Ops: DECLASSIFIED (campaign mode) on the Ps Vita Slim PCH-2004.
4,026 views | Jan 23, 2015
game
game | What is that Mystery Vita Port?

What is that Mystery Vita Port?

What is that top Mystery Vita Port? Lets find out on today's vita podcast.
4,823 views | Sep 03, 2013
game
game | New Slim PSVita PCH 2000 Unboxing First Impressions

New Slim PSVita PCH 2000 Unboxing First Impressions

Here is the unboxing of the new Slim PS Vita 2000 white. This PS Vita came out yesterday October 10 in Japan, I got it today October 11th. There is no date for USA release yet. I give my first impressions of this new PS Vita Slim. I will be uploading more videos tomorrow, because I have to work now. I hope you guys like the video. Check my gameplay comparison video here: http:youtu.beBWHarM6z_7k
1,384 views | Oct 11, 2013
game

game | Review PS Vita

Review PS Vita

In this video I review the PlayStation Vita, the successor the Sony PSP. I go over Vita games and gameplay, the Vita vs the 3DS, the graphics and specs of the PS Vita, the 5 inch OLED touch screen display, the controls including analog sticks, Sixaxis and rear touchpad, the OS, UI and menus, a quality demo and test of the front and rear facing cameras for photos stills along with video, PS Vita memory cards, compatibility with PSP games, PSP minis and upcoming apps including Twitter, Facebook, Skype, Netflix as well as support for playing PlayStation 1 PS1 games, battery life, web browser, build quality and the wrap up to my review if the PS Vita is worth buying.
4,503 views | Feb 21, 2012
game
game | Sony PS Vita Review

Sony PS Vita Review

Can you believe it? After all this time, I finally give the Vita a review! Who would have thought the day would come?See videos earlier by going to my website! They're posted there first!Join the official TweeterMan287 fan group on Facebook! http:www.facebook.comgroup.php?gid=281240837011Follow me on Twitter! http:www.twitter.comtweeterman287
2,756 views | Apr 24, 2012
game
game | PSVita My Top Downloadable Games

PSVita My Top Downloadable Games

Hi guys it's been a while, but here I come with a video of my top downloadable PS Vita games. These are my personal favorite picks and by no means I'm saying they are the best games in the PSN. I'm also just mentioning the latest games. There's a lot more old choices and new ones coming later this year. What's your favorite downloadable games?Here's my hands on video of Rocketbirds Hardboiled Chicken: http:youtu.beDEJ1FvQv9Yc Here's my hands on video of Urban Trial: http:youtu.befqwtbeL5pYU Here's my hands on video of Zombie Tycoon 2: http:youtu.be_wPn_80F4QE Here's a video gameplay of Guacamelee: http:youtu.be4_TcOKNYYvM Here's a video gameplay of Oddworld Strangers Wrath HD: http:youtu.ben3ouzQD1EXk
4,062 views | May 12, 2013
game

game | Why BUY the Sony VITA?

Why BUY the Sony VITA?

Is the Vita slowly dying...or is it finding its audience and gaining a passionate following? I finally buy a Sony Playstation Vita and here are the reasons why YOU may want to as well!FOLLOW ME Twitter: http:twitter.comMetalJesusRocks Facebook: http:facebook.comMetalJesusRocks Site: http:www.MetalJesusRocks.comConsider Supporting my Videos on Patreon: http:www.Patreon.comMetalJesusRocks Buy old DOS & PC games at GOG.com * http:goo.glEzudc7-*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*- NEW Patreon Contributors who helped make this video possible: Jordan Geier Timothy Engel Jeremy Clowater Steve Randall Phil Ingram Eric Johnson Beau Thompson Chris Leavenworth Adrian Tovar Ricci Cooper
4,233 views | May 20, 2015
game
game | Playstation TV in Action! Formerly PS Vita TV

Playstation TV in Action! Formerly PS Vita TV

PS Vita TV release day special!! In this video we'll take a look at how to set up your PS Vita TV and see how it feels to use with the dual shock 3.***Update*** PS Vita TV DOES wake up when you press the PS button on a Dualshock 3, you just need to put the device in 'Standby' mode rather than 'Power Off'. My mistake oops!***Up-Update*** PS Vita TV is now called "Playstation TV" and will be released in the west 2014.***Up-Up-Update*** PS TV (the Japanese model) is now capable of running USUK accounts. Check this video for details - https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=H8eXZqyIkcsGet credit for use on the Japanese PSN Store - http:www.play-asia.complaystation-network-card-ticket-1000-yen-for-japanese-network--paOS-13-49-en-70-3xk6.html?affiliate_id=1835647
3,022 views | Nov 14, 2013
game
game | Top 10 Best PS Vita Games of 2012

Top 10 Best PS Vita Games of 2012

My top 10 personal favorite PS Vita games of 2012! Find out which games made the cut for my list, and what was my top pick of the bunch. The Vita had a very strong launch lineup and many great games releases sporadically throughout the year, now is the perfect time to get one for anyone who is unsure about picking a Vita up.Join me on Facebook: Profile page: http:www.facebook.comprofile.php?id=100001792196407Fan page: http:www.facebook.compagesPeteDorr179988468693819Follow me on Twitter: http:twitter.comPeteDorrListen to my Podcast All Gen Gamers with co-hosts Gamester81, TheEMUreview, and MetalJesusRocks: http:allgengamers.comAllGenGamers YouTube Channel: http:www.youtube.comuserallgengamersVisit my website: http:www.PetesGameRoom.comJoin the Forum Community: http:www.PetesGameRoomForum.comMusic by Dan-O at danosongs.comHonorable mentions: Touch my Katamari Dungeon Hunter Alliance Hot Shots Golf: World Invitational Escape Plan Super Stardust Delta Motorstorm RC Ogarhythmpetedorr, petesgameroom, pete dorr, top 10 ps vita games 2012, top 10 playstation vita games of 2012, 10 best vita games, psvita top 10, top 10 games of the year 2012, top 10 ps3 games of the year, game of the year 2012, top 10 best ps vita games of 2012
1,606 views | Dec 23, 2012
game

game | Sony PS Vita HD Unboxing!

Sony PS Vita HD Unboxing!

Check out the Vita in all it's HD finger smudging goodness! (Part 1)
2,593 views | Dec 16, 2011
game
game | Top 12 PS Vita Games in 15 Minutes Best Sony PS Vita Games

Top 12 PS Vita Games in 15 Minutes Best Sony PS Vita Games

Top 12 PS Vita Games - http:www.mobilegeeks.com - Looking for PS Vita Games: http:goo.gloSSyA Check out 12 amazing PS Vita Games in under 15 minutes. You will see some of the best launch games for your Sony PS Vita:F1 2011 Next Gravity Rush Ridge Racer Everybody's Golf Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom 3 Army Corps of Hell Shinobido 2 Uncharted Golden Abyss Dark Quest Alliance Sumioni Lord of Apocalypse
2,271 views | Feb 21, 2012
game
game | PlayStation Vita Slim Review

PlayStation Vita Slim Review

How does the Vita Slim compare to its predecessor? Read our full review: http:www.makeuseof.comtagplaystation-vita-slim-review-giveaway ***************************************************************What’s MakeUseOf? Technology, simplified. The MakeUseOf blog covers all types of technology, including advice for all the popular operating systems and gadgets on the market, and tips for your browsing, social media and gaming habits.We’re also keen to help you personally make more of your time using technology, so we include a lot about personal productivity, finance, smart home tech, entertainment and more. Plus, we’re always running giveaways and finding great deals we can share with you. So keep an eye out for them! Plenty of our readers have won iPhones, tablets and more through our giveaways.So FOLLOW US on your favourite social media sites and get MakeUseOf.com into your RSS feeds. And come say hi in the comments of our posts anytime! We’d love to meet you!Website: http:makeuseof.com RSS: http:feeds.feedburner.commakeuseof Deals: http:deals.makeuseof.com Latest Giveaway: http:makeuseof.comgiveawayTwitter: http:twitter.commakeuseof Facebook: http:facebook.commakeuseof Pinterest: http:pinterest.commakeuseof Instagram: http:instagram.commakeuseof LinkedIn: https:www.linkedin.comcompanymakeuseof.com Google+: https:plus.google.com+makeuseof
1,336 views | Sep 29, 2014
game

game | Unboxing PS Vita System

Unboxing PS Vita System

Happy holidays everyone! Here I am, unboxing the PS Vita - Black Ops Declassified Bundle with accessories and games! By the way, if you wish to see my friends unboxing of the Assassins Creed III Liberation Bundle, click here: http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=mB_Kty7eHAg
4,198 views | Dec 25, 2012
game
game | PS Vita unboxing and review

PS Vita unboxing and review

PS VITA PS VITA PS VITA YEAH! This is my first unboxing video. Today we unbox the sony ps vita, see some of the content that comes with it and learn about the new features it has to offer. Sony has once again blown our minds away with a great product. It's a sony. Need I say more? Yes, I need say more... what a great device. You have got to see it to believe it.
3,888 views | Dec 17, 2011
game
game | PlayStation Vita review

PlayStation Vita review

Ross reviews the Playstation Vita. More from The Verge:Subscribe: http:www.youtube.comsubscription_center?add_user=thevergeCheck out our full video catalog: http:www.youtube.comthevergevideos Visit our playlists: http:www.youtube.comthevergeplaylists Like The Verge on Facebook: http:www.facebook.comverge Follow on Twitter: http:www.twitter.comverge Follow on Instagram: http:www.instagram.comverge Read More: http:www.theverge.com
2,726 views | Feb 13, 2012
game

Categories
Popular Tags

    Disclaimer: FetGame.Com is a free flash games and game trailers search engine that indexing and organizing free games on the web. Everyday 1,000+ new flash games, trailers added to this site.


    © 2018 - FetGame.Com