Game | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS

Game (0.09 seconds)

Get email alerts with the latest game trailers for Game | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card

From Youtube.com - Posted: Dec 28, 2011 - 263,576 viewsGame | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
Game Trailer Duration: 11 minutes 12 seconds 
Play Now
(Source: youtube.com).
Stage 1 of Blunty's multi segment exhaustive PlayStation Vita review, demos and commentary... the Unboxing.

Like to get lastest games everyday!
Related Games:
game | PS VITA Review Part 2 Set up, Languages UI Basics

PS VITA Review Part 2 Set up, Languages UI Basics

Stage 2 of Blunty's multi segment exhaustive PlayStation Vita review, demos and commentary... the First Start-up and power-on set-up experience.
4,675 views | Dec 28, 2011
game
game | What is that Mystery Vita Port?

What is that Mystery Vita Port?

What is that top Mystery Vita Port? Lets find out on today's vita podcast.
4,149 views | Sep 03, 2013
game
game | PS VITA SMASH?!

PS VITA SMASH?!

THOSE WHO ARE FAINT OF HEART OR DON'T WANT TO SEE A VITA GETTING SMASHED SHOULD TURN AWAY RIGHT NOW.....(but youre not gonna turn away are you MUAHHHAHA! BTW I,M NOT RICH BUT I AM INSANE (EPISODE 26): THE NEW PLAYSTATION VITA GETS DESTROYED BY THE SMASH DOCTOR!!! ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) I AM THE SMASH DOCTOR I SMASH THINGS....IF YOU'RE UPSET BY THIS, GET OVER IT, ITS ALL IN GOOD FUN CONTEST WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT VIDEO http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=SAoVNh592s0&lc=tdm5-lCuAfZAyJ-0t0beKxj7z3OjkhO9nMFg9T4nivk&feature=inbox
4,586 views | Dec 24, 2011
game

game | Why Does the PS Vita Exist in 2017?

Why Does the PS Vita Exist in 2017?

The PlayStation Vita is now 5 years old: why does it exist in 2017? PS Vita on Amazon: http:austin.techpsvita Why Does BlackBerry Exist in 2017? https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=QuHSSdJtukASubscribe! http:www.youtube.comaustinevans Instagram: http:instagram.comaustinnotduncan Twitter: http:twitter.comaustinnotduncan Facebook: https:www.facebook.comaustinnotduncan
4,349 views | May 05, 2017
game
game | New Slim PSVita PCH 2000 Unboxing First Impressions

New Slim PSVita PCH 2000 Unboxing First Impressions

Here is the unboxing of the new Slim PS Vita 2000 white. This PS Vita came out yesterday October 10 in Japan, I got it today October 11th. There is no date for USA release yet. I give my first impressions of this new PS Vita Slim. I will be uploading more videos tomorrow, because I have to work now. I hope you guys like the video. Check my gameplay comparison video here: http:youtu.beBWHarM6z_7k
2,212 views | Oct 11, 2013
game
game | Review PS Vita

Review PS Vita

In this video I review the PlayStation Vita, the successor the Sony PSP. I go over Vita games and gameplay, the Vita vs the 3DS, the graphics and specs of the PS Vita, the 5 inch OLED touch screen display, the controls including analog sticks, Sixaxis and rear touchpad, the OS, UI and menus, a quality demo and test of the front and rear facing cameras for photos stills along with video, PS Vita memory cards, compatibility with PSP games, PSP minis and upcoming apps including Twitter, Facebook, Skype, Netflix as well as support for playing PlayStation 1 PS1 games, battery life, web browser, build quality and the wrap up to my review if the PS Vita is worth buying.
4,223 views | Feb 21, 2012
game

game | Unboxing PS Vita System

Unboxing PS Vita System

Happy holidays everyone! Here I am, unboxing the PS Vita - Black Ops Declassified Bundle with accessories and games! By the way, if you wish to see my friends unboxing of the Assassins Creed III Liberation Bundle, click here: http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=mB_Kty7eHAg
4,851 views | Dec 25, 2012
game
game | PS VITA Review Part 3 Gaming Hardware User Interface

PS VITA Review Part 3 Gaming Hardware User Interface

Stage 3 of Blunty's multi segment exhaustive PlayStation Vita review, demos and commentary... a tour of the hardware, the performance of the Game Controls & exploration of the new User Interface.
3,933 views | Dec 29, 2011
game
game | Playstation TV in Action! Formerly PS Vita TV

Playstation TV in Action! Formerly PS Vita TV

PS Vita TV release day special!! In this video we'll take a look at how to set up your PS Vita TV and see how it feels to use with the dual shock 3.***Update*** PS Vita TV DOES wake up when you press the PS button on a Dualshock 3, you just need to put the device in 'Standby' mode rather than 'Power Off'. My mistake oops!***Up-Update*** PS Vita TV is now called "Playstation TV" and will be released in the west 2014.***Up-Up-Update*** PS TV (the Japanese model) is now capable of running USUK accounts. Check this video for details - https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=H8eXZqyIkcsGet credit for use on the Japanese PSN Store - http:www.play-asia.complaystation-network-card-ticket-1000-yen-for-japanese-network--paOS-13-49-en-70-3xk6.html?affiliate_id=1835647
2,859 views | Nov 14, 2013
game

game | PS VITA Review Part 6 Gameplay, Videos Remote Play

PS VITA Review Part 6 Gameplay, Videos Remote Play

Stage 6 of Blunty's multi segment exhaustive PlayStation Vita review, demos and commentary... a Look at gameplay performance with game footage, graphics performance, gaming controls, Video and music playback, PS3 remote play and battery performance. For reference, games demoed in this video were, Ridge Racer, Gravity Rush, UMVC3 - Ultimate Marvel Versus Capcom 3, Dynasty Warriors NEXT, Uncharted Golden Abyss
1,577 views | Jan 09, 2012
game
game | PlayStation VITA Hacked Importing from Japan

PlayStation VITA Hacked Importing from Japan

The PlayStation VITA has barely launched, so far in Japan only, and already we're seeing the first glimpses of a hack for the PSvita; Mamosuke, a PSP Homebrewer from Japan, has posted the first "Hello World" proof of concept for the PS Vita which uses the PSP Emulator inside the Vita which could open the doors for emulators, "homebrew" and even scumbag cheapskate selfish piracy crap.Also, I'm importing a unit and some games from japan, what would you like to see re; unboxing, tests, demo's, samples or examples of interface, gameplay, cameras, software and inbuilt functions?PlayStation VITA Hands on Demo http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=1h9lJgrHJrYPlayStation VITA - Little Big Planet Playthrough http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=KbpAcsIggekHomebrew Hack story broke via http:gamegaz.com201112186294
2,048 views | Dec 18, 2011
game
game | Sony PS Vita Review

Sony PS Vita Review

Can you believe it? After all this time, I finally give the Vita a review! Who would have thought the day would come?See videos earlier by going to my website! They're posted there first!Join the official TweeterMan287 fan group on Facebook! http:www.facebook.comgroup.php?gid=281240837011Follow me on Twitter! http:www.twitter.comtweeterman287
1,541 views | Apr 24, 2012
game

game | PS Vita tutorial video How to start playing PS Vita

PS Vita tutorial video How to start playing PS Vita

Watch the easy set up of PS Vita and start straight away. Find out new ways to play on Welcome park. let's connected with your friends with Party app. And personalise your PS Vita.
2,322 views | Sep 03, 2013
game
game | Sony PS Vita Review and Unboxing HD

Sony PS Vita Review and Unboxing HD

Sony PS Vita Review and Unboxing [HD]
1,400 views | Feb 23, 2012
game
game | FIFA 15 PSVita vs FIFA 15 Ultimate Team Smartphone LG G3

FIFA 15 PSVita vs FIFA 15 Ultimate Team Smartphone LG G3

In this video I compare Fifa 15 for PS Vita versus Fifa 15 Ultimate Team for Smartphones on the LG G3. The PSVita game is $39.99 and the Smartphone game is Free! I hope you guys like the video.Get my latest White PSVita Slim here: http:amzn.to1TDADPZ
1,700 views | Sep 28, 2014
game

Categories
Popular Tags

    Disclaimer: FetGame.Com is a free flash games and game trailers search engine that indexing and organizing free games on the web. Everyday 1,000+ new flash games, trailers added to this site.


    © 2018 - FetGame.Com