Game | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS

Game (0.06 seconds)

Get email alerts with the latest game trailers for Game | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card

From Youtube.com - Posted: Dec 28, 2011 - 260,742 viewsGame | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
Game Trailer Duration: 11 minutes 12 seconds 
Play Now
(Source: youtube.com).
Stage 1 of Blunty's multi segment exhaustive PlayStation Vita review, demos and commentary... the Unboxing.

Like to get lastest games everyday!
Related Games:
game | PS VITA Review Part 2 Set up, Languages UI Basics

PS VITA Review Part 2 Set up, Languages UI Basics

Stage 2 of Blunty's multi segment exhaustive PlayStation Vita review, demos and commentary... the First Start-up and power-on set-up experience.
3,715 views | Dec 28, 2011
game
game | What is that Mystery Vita Port?

What is that Mystery Vita Port?

What is that top Mystery Vita Port? Lets find out on today's vita podcast.
1,967 views | Sep 03, 2013
game
game | Call of duty black ops Declassified Ps Vita Slim Gameplay Unboxing

Call of duty black ops Declassified Ps Vita Slim Gameplay Unboxing

Unboxing and Official Gameplay of Call Of Duty Black Ops: DECLASSIFIED (campaign mode) on the Ps Vita Slim PCH-2004.
3,805 views | Jan 23, 2015
game

game | Top 15 Upcoming Playstation Vita Games of 2017 PS Vita Games Coming Soon

Top 15 Upcoming Playstation Vita Games of 2017 PS Vita Games Coming So...

Presenting the 10 #Playstation #Vita games coming soon this 2017. These are the #PSVITA titles that have been scheduled for upcoming release.Get some of these PS Vita games by clicking the links below: *FateExtella: The Umbral Star ($39.99) https:goo.gliNIGj3 *Akiba’s Beat ($39.99) https:goo.glokKW3x *Zero Escape: The Nonary Games ($39.99) https:goo.glHdftouwhatoplay updates you with the latest, the most anticipated and the best PC, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, iOS and Android video games today. Subscribe now at https:www.youtube.comuserwhatoplaychannelDiscover and Share your video game choices at https:whatoplay.com.Connect with other whatoplay followers on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Google+ - https:www.facebook.comwhatoplay - https:www.twitter.comwhatoplay - https:instagram.comwhatoplay - https:plus.google.com100536220375867144593.
1,092 views | Nov 18, 2016
game
game | New Slim PSVita PCH 2000 Unboxing First Impressions

New Slim PSVita PCH 2000 Unboxing First Impressions

Here is the unboxing of the new Slim PS Vita 2000 white. This PS Vita came out yesterday October 10 in Japan, I got it today October 11th. There is no date for USA release yet. I give my first impressions of this new PS Vita Slim. I will be uploading more videos tomorrow, because I have to work now. I hope you guys like the video. Check my gameplay comparison video here: http:youtu.beBWHarM6z_7k
3,082 views | Oct 11, 2013
game
game | top 10 ps vita games!

top 10 ps vita games!

her's my top 10 ps vita games. enjoy"! pleace type below what your favorite ps vita game is!!!for uncharted fans my music video's: uncharted 2 music video link: http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=qvfiZoVBNNQuncharted 1 music video: http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=ZxR-6-vJBw8metal gear 1 music video: http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=7ob2-HSH1bEtop 10 upcomming ps vita games: http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=SSKTmD8p3Dg
1,605 views | Jul 15, 2012
game

game | GTA 5 Remote Play PS4 PS Vita First Person 1080p HD

GTA 5 Remote Play PS4 PS Vita First Person 1080p HD

Today we go in depth on the remote play controls on the ps vita, for the newly released Grand Theft Auto V PS4 edition. We also give a first glimpse at the new first person camera, as well as wreak some havoc on the beautiful city of Los Santos.
3,519 views | Nov 22, 2014
game
game | PSVita Mega Pack 10 Free Games! Unboxing

PSVita Mega Pack 10 Free Games! Unboxing

I said I would and I have, here is my unboxing of the PSVita Mega Pack that includes 10 free games, an 8GB SD card and... a slipcover on the box. It's also worth noting that I recorded this video with the iPhone 5C so please let me know what you think of both the audio and video quality. When I actually edited this video the audio was so low that I had to increase it so not a very good performance from the 5C's microphone. Please thumbs up, comment and subscribe.Sponsored by 3 Minute Reviews: https:www.youtube.complaylist?list=PLR6HrSMbipH24_leWLMocf5oo3CQ5VAC6 iPhone Supplied by: http:Vodafone.co.uk Website: http:Ecartman12.blogspot.com
1,980 views | Oct 09, 2013
game
game | PS Vita Slim 2000 vs PS Vita 1000

PS Vita Slim 2000 vs PS Vita 1000

Today we compare the new PS Vita Slim 2000 to the old PS Vita 1000. At first one might not notice this but there are actually a large number of differences between these two handhelds. After watching this video you will be able to the big differences that actually exist. Enjoy the awesomeness!
2,235 views | Oct 10, 2013
game

game | Top 20 PS VITA Games

Top 20 PS VITA Games

http:www.g7gaming.net 20 of the greatest upcoming Playstation Vita games (in no particular order). The video contains HD (7201080p) clips of twenty games for Sony's handheld. I do not owndid not record any of this footage, I merely searched for, downloaded, edited and compiled the game footage for your convenience. These are in no particular order and there are some that have been missed out due to a lack of footage.
2,345 views | Nov 29, 2011
game
game | FIFA 15 PSVita vs FIFA 15 Ultimate Team Smartphone LG G3

FIFA 15 PSVita vs FIFA 15 Ultimate Team Smartphone LG G3

In this video I compare Fifa 15 for PS Vita versus Fifa 15 Ultimate Team for Smartphones on the LG G3. The PSVita game is $39.99 and the Smartphone game is Free! I hope you guys like the video.Get my latest White PSVita Slim here: http:amzn.to1TDADPZ
2,826 views | Sep 28, 2014
game
game | Playstation TV in Action! Formerly PS Vita TV

Playstation TV in Action! Formerly PS Vita TV

PS Vita TV release day special!! In this video we'll take a look at how to set up your PS Vita TV and see how it feels to use with the dual shock 3.***Update*** PS Vita TV DOES wake up when you press the PS button on a Dualshock 3, you just need to put the device in 'Standby' mode rather than 'Power Off'. My mistake oops!***Up-Update*** PS Vita TV is now called "Playstation TV" and will be released in the west 2014.***Up-Up-Update*** PS TV (the Japanese model) is now capable of running USUK accounts. Check this video for details - https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=H8eXZqyIkcsGet credit for use on the Japanese PSN Store - http:www.play-asia.complaystation-network-card-ticket-1000-yen-for-japanese-network--paOS-13-49-en-70-3xk6.html?affiliate_id=1835647
2,161 views | Nov 14, 2013
game

game | Reviewing. Sony PSP Vita, Fake Clone with WII Style Games.

Reviewing. Sony PSP Vita, Fake Clone with WII Style Games.

You can get this at ahappydeal.com Correct Me I know it is not a PSP Vita. But that Time. It was not even Out yet. They already have Clones and Fakes Looking like the PS Vita. Look at the Date I uploaded it. It was Called the NGP then PS Vita. Then Just Vita. I got this thing Before the Real Thing came out. I fooled alot of People.
4,080 views | Jan 09, 2012
game
game | Review PS Vita

Review PS Vita

In this video I review the PlayStation Vita, the successor the Sony PSP. I go over Vita games and gameplay, the Vita vs the 3DS, the graphics and specs of the PS Vita, the 5 inch OLED touch screen display, the controls including analog sticks, Sixaxis and rear touchpad, the OS, UI and menus, a quality demo and test of the front and rear facing cameras for photos stills along with video, PS Vita memory cards, compatibility with PSP games, PSP minis and upcoming apps including Twitter, Facebook, Skype, Netflix as well as support for playing PlayStation 1 PS1 games, battery life, web browser, build quality and the wrap up to my review if the PS Vita is worth buying.
4,417 views | Feb 21, 2012
game
game | Why BUY the Sony VITA?

Why BUY the Sony VITA?

Is the Vita slowly dying...or is it finding its audience and gaining a passionate following? I finally buy a Sony Playstation Vita and here are the reasons why YOU may want to as well!FOLLOW ME Twitter: http:twitter.comMetalJesusRocks Facebook: http:facebook.comMetalJesusRocks Site: http:www.MetalJesusRocks.comConsider Supporting my Videos on Patreon: http:www.Patreon.comMetalJesusRocks Buy old DOS & PC games at GOG.com * http:goo.glEzudc7-*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*- NEW Patreon Contributors who helped make this video possible: Jordan Geier Timothy Engel Jeremy Clowater Steve Randall Phil Ingram Eric Johnson Beau Thompson Chris Leavenworth Adrian Tovar Ricci Cooper
1,011 views | May 20, 2015
game

Categories
Popular Tags

    Disclaimer: FetGame.Com is a free flash games and game trailers search engine that indexing and organizing free games on the web. Everyday 1,000+ new flash games, trailers added to this site.


    © 2017 - FetGame.Com