Game | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS

Game (0.05 seconds)

Get email alerts with the latest game trailers for Game | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card

From Youtube.com - Posted: Dec 28, 2011 - 261,104 viewsGame | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
Game Trailer Duration: 11 minutes 12 seconds 
Play Now
(Source: youtube.com).
Stage 1 of Blunty's multi segment exhaustive PlayStation Vita review, demos and commentary... the Unboxing.

Like to get lastest games everyday!
Related Games:
game | PS VITA Review Part 2 Set up, Languages UI Basics

PS VITA Review Part 2 Set up, Languages UI Basics

Stage 2 of Blunty's multi segment exhaustive PlayStation Vita review, demos and commentary... the First Start-up and power-on set-up experience.
2,056 views | Dec 28, 2011
game
game | Nintendo Switch vs PS Vita Compared Which One You Should Buy?

Nintendo Switch vs PS Vita Compared Which One You Should Buy?

Here's my comparison video of the new Nintendo Switch versus the 5 years old PlayStation Vita. I share with you guys the mayor differences and advantages of both devices. And in 2017 which device you should buy. Hope you guys like the video.Get Nintendo Switch here: http:amzn.to2mo9KX9Get PS TV here: http:amzn.to2mlI43wGet my White PSVita here: http:amzn.to2m1MpXRSUPPORT THE CHANNEL VIA AMAZON SHOPPING: http:amzn.to1OZ4aVAI use this camera for my videos: http:amzn.to1XpjmfOFOLLOW ME HERE: Instagram: https:www.instagram.commarcthegeek Twitter: https:twitter.commarcthegeekSubscribe to my channel, Marc's GameUp, for video uploads of console games I'm currently playing: https:www.youtube.commarcsgameupDisclaimers: all opinions are my own, sponsors are acknowledged. Affiliates: Amazon.
1,449 views | Mar 08, 2017
game
game | Call of duty black ops Declassified Ps Vita Slim Gameplay Unboxing

Call of duty black ops Declassified Ps Vita Slim Gameplay Unboxing

Unboxing and Official Gameplay of Call Of Duty Black Ops: DECLASSIFIED (campaign mode) on the Ps Vita Slim PCH-2004.
2,436 views | Jan 23, 2015
game

game | Top 5 Reasons to Own a PlayStation Vita 2017

Top 5 Reasons to Own a PlayStation Vita 2017

Support This Channel on Patreon: https:www.patreon.comTnVGamingThe PlayStation Vita has been on the market for 6 years, and has struggled to reach a broad audience, and any market outside of Japan. However, it has still found a group of dedicated followers around the world and despite being a commercial failure, it's still a great handheld to own. So here are my Top 5 Reasons YOU should own a PS Vita in 2017 an beyond! Let me know what you think.________________________________________­_______________Social Media: ________________________________________­_______________Follow me on Facebook: http:www.facebook.comTnVGaming Follow me on Google+: https:plus.google.comu0b106582632992048605192+CrashBandicootNo1TnVGamingpostsFollow me on Instagram: http:www.instagram.comTnVGamingFollow me on Twitter: http:www.twitter.comTnVGamingShow________________________________________­_______________Music: ________________________________________­_______________DEAF KEV InvincibleSoundCloud: https:soundcloud.comatm-dubstepinvincible-out-now-on-nocopyrightsounds Facebook: https:www.facebook.comofficialDEAFKEV Twitter: https:instagram.comdeafkev YouTube: https:www.youtube.comuserATMDubstep Website: http:deafkev.com________________________________________­_______________
1,303 views | Mar 03, 2017
game
game | Unboxing PS Vita System

Unboxing PS Vita System

Happy holidays everyone! Here I am, unboxing the PS Vita - Black Ops Declassified Bundle with accessories and games! By the way, if you wish to see my friends unboxing of the Assassins Creed III Liberation Bundle, click here: http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=mB_Kty7eHAg
3,994 views | Dec 25, 2012
game
game | New Slim PSVita PCH 2000 Unboxing First Impressions

New Slim PSVita PCH 2000 Unboxing First Impressions

Here is the unboxing of the new Slim PS Vita 2000 white. This PS Vita came out yesterday October 10 in Japan, I got it today October 11th. There is no date for USA release yet. I give my first impressions of this new PS Vita Slim. I will be uploading more videos tomorrow, because I have to work now. I hope you guys like the video. Check my gameplay comparison video here: http:youtu.beBWHarM6z_7k
4,134 views | Oct 11, 2013
game

game | What is that Mystery Vita Port?

What is that Mystery Vita Port?

What is that top Mystery Vita Port? Lets find out on today's vita podcast.
4,999 views | Sep 03, 2013
game
game | Top 15 Upcoming Playstation Vita Games of 2017 PS Vita Games Coming Soon

Top 15 Upcoming Playstation Vita Games of 2017 PS Vita Games Coming So...

Presenting the 10 #Playstation #Vita games coming soon this 2017. These are the #PSVITA titles that have been scheduled for upcoming release.Get some of these PS Vita games by clicking the links below: *FateExtella: The Umbral Star ($39.99) https:goo.gliNIGj3 *Akiba’s Beat ($39.99) https:goo.glokKW3x *Zero Escape: The Nonary Games ($39.99) https:goo.glHdftouwhatoplay updates you with the latest, the most anticipated and the best PC, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, iOS and Android video games today. Subscribe now at https:www.youtube.comuserwhatoplaychannelDiscover and Share your video game choices at https:whatoplay.com.Connect with other whatoplay followers on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Google+ - https:www.facebook.comwhatoplay - https:www.twitter.comwhatoplay - https:instagram.comwhatoplay - https:plus.google.com100536220375867144593.
4,980 views | Nov 18, 2016
game
game | PS VITA SMASH?!

PS VITA SMASH?!

THOSE WHO ARE FAINT OF HEART OR DON'T WANT TO SEE A VITA GETTING SMASHED SHOULD TURN AWAY RIGHT NOW.....(but youre not gonna turn away are you MUAHHHAHA! BTW I,M NOT RICH BUT I AM INSANE (EPISODE 26): THE NEW PLAYSTATION VITA GETS DESTROYED BY THE SMASH DOCTOR!!! ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) I AM THE SMASH DOCTOR I SMASH THINGS....IF YOU'RE UPSET BY THIS, GET OVER IT, ITS ALL IN GOOD FUN CONTEST WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT VIDEO http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=SAoVNh592s0&lc=tdm5-lCuAfZAyJ-0t0beKxj7z3OjkhO9nMFg9T4nivk&feature=inbox
2,166 views | Dec 24, 2011
game

game | Review PS Vita

Review PS Vita

In this video I review the PlayStation Vita, the successor the Sony PSP. I go over Vita games and gameplay, the Vita vs the 3DS, the graphics and specs of the PS Vita, the 5 inch OLED touch screen display, the controls including analog sticks, Sixaxis and rear touchpad, the OS, UI and menus, a quality demo and test of the front and rear facing cameras for photos stills along with video, PS Vita memory cards, compatibility with PSP games, PSP minis and upcoming apps including Twitter, Facebook, Skype, Netflix as well as support for playing PlayStation 1 PS1 games, battery life, web browser, build quality and the wrap up to my review if the PS Vita is worth buying.
4,115 views | Feb 21, 2012
game
game | Why BUY the Sony VITA?

Why BUY the Sony VITA?

Is the Vita slowly dying...or is it finding its audience and gaining a passionate following? I finally buy a Sony Playstation Vita and here are the reasons why YOU may want to as well!FOLLOW ME Twitter: http:twitter.comMetalJesusRocks Facebook: http:facebook.comMetalJesusRocks Site: http:www.MetalJesusRocks.comConsider Supporting my Videos on Patreon: http:www.Patreon.comMetalJesusRocks Buy old DOS & PC games at GOG.com * http:goo.glEzudc7-*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*--*- NEW Patreon Contributors who helped make this video possible: Jordan Geier Timothy Engel Jeremy Clowater Steve Randall Phil Ingram Eric Johnson Beau Thompson Chris Leavenworth Adrian Tovar Ricci Cooper
4,343 views | May 20, 2015
game
game | PS Vita Slim 2000 vs PS Vita 1000

PS Vita Slim 2000 vs PS Vita 1000

Today we compare the new PS Vita Slim 2000 to the old PS Vita 1000. At first one might not notice this but there are actually a large number of differences between these two handhelds. After watching this video you will be able to the big differences that actually exist. Enjoy the awesomeness!
2,169 views | Oct 10, 2013
game

game | Sony PS Vita Review

Sony PS Vita Review

Can you believe it? After all this time, I finally give the Vita a review! Who would have thought the day would come?See videos earlier by going to my website! They're posted there first!Join the official TweeterMan287 fan group on Facebook! http:www.facebook.comgroup.php?gid=281240837011Follow me on Twitter! http:www.twitter.comtweeterman287
4,191 views | Apr 24, 2012
game
game | Playstation TV in Action! Formerly PS Vita TV

Playstation TV in Action! Formerly PS Vita TV

PS Vita TV release day special!! In this video we'll take a look at how to set up your PS Vita TV and see how it feels to use with the dual shock 3.***Update*** PS Vita TV DOES wake up when you press the PS button on a Dualshock 3, you just need to put the device in 'Standby' mode rather than 'Power Off'. My mistake oops!***Up-Update*** PS Vita TV is now called "Playstation TV" and will be released in the west 2014.***Up-Up-Update*** PS TV (the Japanese model) is now capable of running USUK accounts. Check this video for details - https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=H8eXZqyIkcsGet credit for use on the Japanese PSN Store - http:www.play-asia.complaystation-network-card-ticket-1000-yen-for-japanese-network--paOS-13-49-en-70-3xk6.html?affiliate_id=1835647
1,458 views | Nov 14, 2013
game
game | GTA 5 Remote Play PS4 PS Vita First Person 1080p HD

GTA 5 Remote Play PS4 PS Vita First Person 1080p HD

Today we go in depth on the remote play controls on the ps vita, for the newly released Grand Theft Auto V PS4 edition. We also give a first glimpse at the new first person camera, as well as wreak some havoc on the beautiful city of Los Santos.
1,280 views | Nov 22, 2014
game

Categories
Popular Tags

    Disclaimer: FetGame.Com is a free flash games and game trailers search engine that indexing and organizing free games on the web. Everyday 1,000+ new flash games, trailers added to this site.


    © 2017 - FetGame.Com