Game | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS

Game (0.23 seconds)

Get email alerts with the latest game trailers for Game | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card

From Youtube.com - Posted: Dec 28, 2011 - 259,688 viewsGame | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
Game Trailer Duration: 11 minutes 12 seconds 
Play Now
(Source: youtube.com).
Stage 1 of Blunty's multi segment exhaustive PlayStation Vita review, demos and commentary... the Unboxing.

Like to get lastest games everyday!
Related Games:
game | PS VITA Review Part 2 Set up, Languages UI Basics

PS VITA Review Part 2 Set up, Languages UI Basics

Stage 2 of Blunty's multi segment exhaustive PlayStation Vita review, demos and commentary... the First Start-up and power-on set-up experience.
1,003 views | Dec 28, 2011
game
game | Call of duty black ops Declassified Ps Vita Slim Gameplay Unboxing

Call of duty black ops Declassified Ps Vita Slim Gameplay Unboxing

Unboxing and Official Gameplay of Call Of Duty Black Ops: DECLASSIFIED (campaign mode) on the Ps Vita Slim PCH-2004.
3,610 views | Jan 23, 2015
game
game | New Slim PSVita PCH 2000 Unboxing First Impressions

New Slim PSVita PCH 2000 Unboxing First Impressions

Here is the unboxing of the new Slim PS Vita 2000 white. This PS Vita came out yesterday October 10 in Japan, I got it today October 11th. There is no date for USA release yet. I give my first impressions of this new PS Vita Slim. I will be uploading more videos tomorrow, because I have to work now. I hope you guys like the video. Check my gameplay comparison video here: http:youtu.beBWHarM6z_7k
2,072 views | Oct 11, 2013
game

game | GTA 5 Remote Play PS4 PS Vita First Person 1080p HD

GTA 5 Remote Play PS4 PS Vita First Person 1080p HD

Today we go in depth on the remote play controls on the ps vita, for the newly released Grand Theft Auto V PS4 edition. We also give a first glimpse at the new first person camera, as well as wreak some havoc on the beautiful city of Los Santos.
1,430 views | Nov 22, 2014
game
game | PS Vita unboxing setup

PS Vita unboxing setup

now, it's finally here.....! the video gradually gets better as it plays! subscribe!
1,223 views | Jan 04, 2012
game
game | PS VITA Review Part 3 Gaming Hardware User Interface

PS VITA Review Part 3 Gaming Hardware User Interface

Stage 3 of Blunty's multi segment exhaustive PlayStation Vita review, demos and commentary... a tour of the hardware, the performance of the Game Controls & exploration of the new User Interface.
2,184 views | Dec 29, 2011
game

game | Sony PS Vita Review and Unboxing HD

Sony PS Vita Review and Unboxing HD

Sony PS Vita Review and Unboxing [HD]
2,057 views | Feb 23, 2012
game
game | 10 Minutes of Uncharted Golden Abyss PS Vita Gameplay Off Screen

10 Minutes of Uncharted Golden Abyss PS Vita Gameplay Off Screen

We have our hands on a Japanese PS Vita and are playing through the first batch of launch games. Here, we present 10 minutes from Uncharted: Golden Abyss. Watch the video for a glimpse at the Vita's capabilities and how Nathan Drake's portable adventure looks and plays!For more PS Vita news, check out our brand new Vita hub on IGN: http:vita.ign.comAnd for more Uncharted: Golden Abyss news, head to the link below: http:vita.ign.comobjects019019533.htmlPS Vita Unboxing http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=jKu3gjqMDBcPS Vita Game and Accessories Hands On http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=5_UiOAqo4mcPlaystation Conversation: PS Vita Trophies http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=GRbbuYGVisI
2,728 views | Dec 21, 2011
game
game | PS VITA Review Part 6 Gameplay, Videos Remote Play

PS VITA Review Part 6 Gameplay, Videos Remote Play

Stage 6 of Blunty's multi segment exhaustive PlayStation Vita review, demos and commentary... a Look at gameplay performance with game footage, graphics performance, gaming controls, Video and music playback, PS3 remote play and battery performance. For reference, games demoed in this video were, Ridge Racer, Gravity Rush, UMVC3 - Ultimate Marvel Versus Capcom 3, Dynasty Warriors NEXT, Uncharted Golden Abyss
3,346 views | Jan 09, 2012
game

game | Playstation Vita FAIL Unboxing Game Freezes Crashes

Playstation Vita FAIL Unboxing Game Freezes Crashes

Well, that could've gone a hell of a lot better. Besides freezing, the Vita seems like it WILL be good once I can figure out how I can get my game to run. In the meantime, I suppose you guys can enjoy my regret at having spent $300+ on a fancy paperweight.Sony, you suck for making me wait T.T
2,852 views | Feb 22, 2012
game
game | PSVita Mega Pack 10 Free Games! Unboxing

PSVita Mega Pack 10 Free Games! Unboxing

I said I would and I have, here is my unboxing of the PSVita Mega Pack that includes 10 free games, an 8GB SD card and... a slipcover on the box. It's also worth noting that I recorded this video with the iPhone 5C so please let me know what you think of both the audio and video quality. When I actually edited this video the audio was so low that I had to increase it so not a very good performance from the 5C's microphone. Please thumbs up, comment and subscribe.Sponsored by 3 Minute Reviews: https:www.youtube.complaylist?list=PLR6HrSMbipH24_leWLMocf5oo3CQ5VAC6 iPhone Supplied by: http:Vodafone.co.uk Website: http:Ecartman12.blogspot.com
1,594 views | Oct 09, 2013
game
game | PlayStation Vita Remote Play Demo

PlayStation Vita Remote Play Demo

Buy your PS Vita here - http:amzn.toINEl6XIM ON FACEBOOK http:facebook.comunboxtherapyThis is a video demo of the PS Vita's remote play feature. This feature promises the ability to view and play PlayStation 3 based content remotely on the PlayStation Vita. The problem is that most content is currently unsupported (including games, Netflix etc.). Attempting to launch a title using remote play will present you with an error message that reads, "this content cannot be used during remote play". Hopefully the international release of the PS Vita will include an improvement in the remote play feature - at the moment it's not very useful.
3,716 views | Dec 28, 2011
game

game | What is that Mystery Vita Port?

What is that Mystery Vita Port?

What is that top Mystery Vita Port? Lets find out on today's vita podcast.
4,849 views | Sep 03, 2013
game
game | SAPPHIRE BLUE PS VITA Unboxing Gameplay

SAPPHIRE BLUE PS VITA Unboxing Gameplay

*Gameplay begins at about 15:00, if you want to skip ahead. "Safe Mode" is from 12:33. Warts (including mispronunciation of both English and Japanese words--sheesh) and all, this unboxing video shows some minor technical difficulties (almost certainly my own fault) with the system, the "Safe Mode" that is activated with the LONG press of the power button, and finally a bit of "Asphalt: Injection" gameplay. I realize it is long, but the idea is to give a good idea of how the blue looks. I will also say it is a slightly lighter color than the blue PS3 Dual Shock 3 controller that has been out for a few years.
1,824 views | Nov 20, 2012
game
game | PS Vita vs. Nintendo 3DS

PS Vita vs. Nintendo 3DS

http:www.tekgadg.com
1,709 views | Mar 12, 2012
game

Categories
Popular Tags

Disclaimer: FetGame.Com is a free flash games and game trailers search engine that indexing and organizing free games on the web. Everyday 1,000+ new flash games, trailers added to this site.


© 2016 - FetGame.Com