Game | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS

Game (0.09 seconds)

Get email alerts with the latest game trailers for Game | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card

From Youtube.com - Posted: Dec 28, 2011 - 265,687 viewsGame | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
Game Trailer Duration: 11 minutes 12 seconds 
Play Now
(Source: youtube.com).
Stage 1 of Blunty's multi segment exhaustive PlayStation Vita review, demos and commentary... the Unboxing.

Like to get lastest games everyday!
Related Games:
game | Unboxing PS Vita System

Unboxing PS Vita System

Happy holidays everyone! Here I am, unboxing the PS Vita - Black Ops Declassified Bundle with accessories and games! By the way, if you wish to see my friends unboxing of the Assassins Creed III Liberation Bundle, click here: http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=mB_Kty7eHAg
3,204 views | Dec 25, 2012
game
game | New Slim PSVita PCH 2000 Unboxing First Impressions

New Slim PSVita PCH 2000 Unboxing First Impressions

Here is the unboxing of the new Slim PS Vita 2000 white. This PS Vita came out yesterday October 10 in Japan, I got it today October 11th. There is no date for USA release yet. I give my first impressions of this new PS Vita Slim. I will be uploading more videos tomorrow, because I have to work now. I hope you guys like the video. Check my gameplay comparison video here: http:youtu.beBWHarM6z_7k
2,099 views | Oct 11, 2013
game
game | PS VITA Review Part 3 Gaming Hardware User Interface

PS VITA Review Part 3 Gaming Hardware User Interface

Stage 3 of Blunty's multi segment exhaustive PlayStation Vita review, demos and commentary... a tour of the hardware, the performance of the Game Controls & exploration of the new User Interface.
2,808 views | Dec 29, 2011
game

game | PlayStation Vita review

PlayStation Vita review

Ross reviews the Playstation Vita. More from The Verge:Subscribe: http:www.youtube.comsubscription_center?add_user=thevergeCheck out our full video catalog: http:www.youtube.comthevergevideos Visit our playlists: http:www.youtube.comthevergeplaylists Like The Verge on Facebook: http:www.facebook.comverge Follow on Twitter: http:www.twitter.comverge Follow on Instagram: http:www.instagram.comverge Read More: http:www.theverge.com
3,135 views | Feb 13, 2012
game
game | PlayStation Vita Slim Review

PlayStation Vita Slim Review

How does the Vita Slim compare to its predecessor? Read our full review: http:www.makeuseof.comtagplaystation-vita-slim-review-giveaway ***************************************************************What’s MakeUseOf? Technology, simplified. The MakeUseOf blog covers all types of technology, including advice for all the popular operating systems and gadgets on the market, and tips for your browsing, social media and gaming habits.We’re also keen to help you personally make more of your time using technology, so we include a lot about personal productivity, finance, smart home tech, entertainment and more. Plus, we’re always running giveaways and finding great deals we can share with you. So keep an eye out for them! Plenty of our readers have won iPhones, tablets and more through our giveaways.So FOLLOW US on your favourite social media sites and get MakeUseOf.com into your RSS feeds. And come say hi in the comments of our posts anytime! We’d love to meet you!Website: http:makeuseof.com RSS: http:feeds.feedburner.commakeuseof Deals: http:deals.makeuseof.com Latest Giveaway: http:makeuseof.comgiveawayTwitter: http:twitter.commakeuseof Facebook: http:facebook.commakeuseof Pinterest: http:pinterest.commakeuseof Instagram: http:instagram.commakeuseof LinkedIn: https:www.linkedin.comcompanymakeuseof.com Google+: https:plus.google.com+makeuseof
3,535 views | Sep 29, 2014
game
game | PlayStation Vita Unboxing PS Vita

PlayStation Vita Unboxing PS Vita

Buy your PS Vita here - http:amzn.toINEl6XLIKE, FAVORITE & SHARE - It helps me out!This is an unboxing and review of the newly released PlayStation Vita (PS Vita). This device is currently only available in Japan and won't reach the rest of the world (US, Canada, Australia, UK) until February. As a result, I imported the device. Importation is pricey and requires a few workarounds for the time being. More details on the PS Vita -PlayStation Vita Touchscreen The multi touch display offers new ways to complete challenges and actions alike, all on a stunning 5" OLED screen.Front & Rear Cameras Use the front and rear cameras on your PS Vita create amazing augmented reality experiences in your games by transporting your world or yourself into the game.Six Axis Motion Sensor With PS Vita motion sensor technology actively engage with the game like never before as you touch, tilt, and steer your PS Vita. Discover the endless ways to manipulate your environment, engage with your characters, and utilize in game tools.
2,929 views | Dec 22, 2011
game

game | How To Set Up and Activate a PS Vita 3G

How To Set Up and Activate a PS Vita 3G

In this video I give a tutorial on how to set up and activate a PS Vita 3G. The PlayStation Vita is fairly simple to setup and I show how to install a PS Vita memory card, a SIM card in the Vita 3G, a PS Vita game and how to get it activated for the first time with firmware updates, signing into the Sony Entertainment Network, also known as PlayStation Network, PSN or SEN, activating 3G service through AT&T or another carrier and how to log into your SEN account.
1,973 views | Feb 15, 2012
game
game | New Nintendo 3DS XL Vs PS Vita Slim Full Comparison

New Nintendo 3DS XL Vs PS Vita Slim Full Comparison

Here is our comparison of the New Nintendo 3DS XLLL Vs the PlayStation Vita Slim. More Info on New Nintendo 3DS XLLL: http:amzn.to1xPnJRjMore info on the PS Vita Slim http:amzn.to1AYkWLUHelp support us by using our links below when getting something on Amazon.Amazon US: http:amzn.to1p75aK2 Amazon Canada: http:amzn.to1rnJLJq Amazon UK: http:amzn.to1sxr22wFollow Waj on Twitter http:bit.lyPKP8jD Add us on google + http:bit.lySK83hi Like us on our Facebook Page http:on.fb.meHJGIoy
1,797 views | Nov 27, 2014
game
game | Aqua Blue PS Vita Unboxing Start Up Games! AlyssaNGames

Aqua Blue PS Vita Unboxing Start Up Games! AlyssaNGames

Instagramtwitter- anyoutube Add me on psn- AlyssaNGames
3,612 views | Jul 23, 2016
game

game | Ps Vita Wifi Unboxing Console, Giochi Accessori

Ps Vita Wifi Unboxing Console, Giochi Accessori

Ed Eccola! Finalmente è uscita!! Beh che dire.....è na roba, na roba, NA ROBA!!!SITO: http:consoleking.it SECONDO CANALE: http:www.youtube.comuserLeCoseDiJim FACEBOOK: http:www.facebook.compagesLogicamenteJim167284306651070 TWITTER: https:twitter.com#!LogicamenteJim GOOGLE+: https:plus.google.com103447975112053240396posts BLOG: http:tokyoinlive.com
3,689 views | Feb 22, 2012
game
game | PS Vita Unboxing English US!! System, Games, Accessories, Interface in HD!!

PS Vita Unboxing English US!! System, Games, Accessories, Interface in...

Check out this American English unboxing of the just released PlayStation Vita!! Don't forget to leave a Like! It helps me out a ton :)
4,431 views | Dec 20, 2011
game
game | NEW PS Vita Slim Borderlands 2 Bundle Unboxing

NEW PS Vita Slim Borderlands 2 Bundle Unboxing

Find it here: http:amzn.to1g2jsYbCheck out my camera gear here: http:goo.glCuaAJtMusic by Robi - https:soundcloud.comkruzoFor business inquires email: [email protected] Networks - Twitter: http:goo.glZgND5 Facebook: http:goo.glhPgyV Google+: http:goo.glhYE4M Instagram: http:goo.gl3mUSZk
3,544 views | May 12, 2014
game

game | Official Sony PlayStation Vita Review And Overview

Official Sony PlayStation Vita Review And Overview

This is my review and overview video for the brand new Sony PS Vita (WiFi model). Stay tuned for more videos covering the PlayStation Vita. Here's a list of the technical specifications and some additional information about the PS Vita: http:besttechinfo.comofficial-sony-playstation-vita-review-and-overview PS Vita unboxing video: http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=jj4b3qNd338 For More Updates, Follow Me On Twitter: http:twitter.com#!iCrackUriDevice Like Me On Facebook: http:bit.lyiCu-On-FB Subscribe if you liked it more great videos!
1,719 views | Jan 12, 2012
game
game | PS Vita tutorial video How to start playing PS Vita

PS Vita tutorial video How to start playing PS Vita

Watch the easy set up of PS Vita and start straight away. Find out new ways to play on Welcome park. let's connected with your friends with Party app. And personalise your PS Vita.
4,967 views | Sep 03, 2013
game
game | PS Vita unboxing and review

PS Vita unboxing and review

PS VITA PS VITA PS VITA YEAH! This is my first unboxing video. Today we unbox the sony ps vita, see some of the content that comes with it and learn about the new features it has to offer. Sony has once again blown our minds away with a great product. It's a sony. Need I say more? Yes, I need say more... what a great device. You have got to see it to believe it.
4,358 views | Dec 17, 2011
game

Categories
Popular Tags

    Disclaimer: FetGame.Com is a free flash games and game trailers search engine that indexing and organizing free games on the web. Everyday 1,000+ new flash games, trailers added to this site.


    © 2018 - FetGame.Com