Game | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS

Game (0.09 seconds)

Get email alerts with the latest game trailers for Game | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card

From Youtube.com - Posted: Dec 28, 2011 - 262,508 viewsGame | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
Game Trailer Duration: 11 minutes 12 seconds 
Play Now
(Source: youtube.com).
Stage 1 of Blunty's multi segment exhaustive PlayStation Vita review, demos and commentary... the Unboxing.

Like to get lastest games everyday!
Related Games:
game | Call of duty black ops Declassified Ps Vita Slim Gameplay Unboxing

Call of duty black ops Declassified Ps Vita Slim Gameplay Unboxing

Unboxing and Official Gameplay of Call Of Duty Black Ops: DECLASSIFIED (campaign mode) on the Ps Vita Slim PCH-2004.
4,076 views | Jan 23, 2015
game
game | PS VITA Review Part 2 Set up, Languages UI Basics

PS VITA Review Part 2 Set up, Languages UI Basics

Stage 2 of Blunty's multi segment exhaustive PlayStation Vita review, demos and commentary... the First Start-up and power-on set-up experience.
2,298 views | Dec 28, 2011
game
game | Playstation TV in Action! Formerly PS Vita TV

Playstation TV in Action! Formerly PS Vita TV

PS Vita TV release day special!! In this video we'll take a look at how to set up your PS Vita TV and see how it feels to use with the dual shock 3.***Update*** PS Vita TV DOES wake up when you press the PS button on a Dualshock 3, you just need to put the device in 'Standby' mode rather than 'Power Off'. My mistake oops!***Up-Update*** PS Vita TV is now called "Playstation TV" and will be released in the west 2014.***Up-Up-Update*** PS TV (the Japanese model) is now capable of running USUK accounts. Check this video for details - https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=H8eXZqyIkcsGet credit for use on the Japanese PSN Store - http:www.play-asia.complaystation-network-card-ticket-1000-yen-for-japanese-network--paOS-13-49-en-70-3xk6.html?affiliate_id=1835647
3,512 views | Nov 14, 2013
game

game | Unboxing PS Vita System

Unboxing PS Vita System

Happy holidays everyone! Here I am, unboxing the PS Vita - Black Ops Declassified Bundle with accessories and games! By the way, if you wish to see my friends unboxing of the Assassins Creed III Liberation Bundle, click here: http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=mB_Kty7eHAg
1,018 views | Dec 25, 2012
game
game | GTA 5 Remote Play PS4 PS Vita First Person 1080p HD

GTA 5 Remote Play PS4 PS Vita First Person 1080p HD

Today we go in depth on the remote play controls on the ps vita, for the newly released Grand Theft Auto V PS4 edition. We also give a first glimpse at the new first person camera, as well as wreak some havoc on the beautiful city of Los Santos.
2,287 views | Nov 22, 2014
game
game | New Slim PSVita PCH 2000 Unboxing First Impressions

New Slim PSVita PCH 2000 Unboxing First Impressions

Here is the unboxing of the new Slim PS Vita 2000 white. This PS Vita came out yesterday October 10 in Japan, I got it today October 11th. There is no date for USA release yet. I give my first impressions of this new PS Vita Slim. I will be uploading more videos tomorrow, because I have to work now. I hope you guys like the video. Check my gameplay comparison video here: http:youtu.beBWHarM6z_7k
1,760 views | Oct 11, 2013
game

game | PS VITA SMASH?!

PS VITA SMASH?!

THOSE WHO ARE FAINT OF HEART OR DON'T WANT TO SEE A VITA GETTING SMASHED SHOULD TURN AWAY RIGHT NOW.....(but youre not gonna turn away are you MUAHHHAHA! BTW I,M NOT RICH BUT I AM INSANE (EPISODE 26): THE NEW PLAYSTATION VITA GETS DESTROYED BY THE SMASH DOCTOR!!! ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) I AM THE SMASH DOCTOR I SMASH THINGS....IF YOU'RE UPSET BY THIS, GET OVER IT, ITS ALL IN GOOD FUN CONTEST WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT VIDEO http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=SAoVNh592s0&lc=tdm5-lCuAfZAyJ-0t0beKxj7z3OjkhO9nMFg9T4nivk&feature=inbox
3,558 views | Dec 24, 2011
game
game | FIFA 15 PSVita vs FIFA 15 Ultimate Team Smartphone LG G3

FIFA 15 PSVita vs FIFA 15 Ultimate Team Smartphone LG G3

In this video I compare Fifa 15 for PS Vita versus Fifa 15 Ultimate Team for Smartphones on the LG G3. The PSVita game is $39.99 and the Smartphone game is Free! I hope you guys like the video.Get my latest White PSVita Slim here: http:amzn.to1TDADPZ
4,046 views | Sep 28, 2014
game
game | PS Vita Slim 2000 vs PS Vita 1000

PS Vita Slim 2000 vs PS Vita 1000

Today we compare the new PS Vita Slim 2000 to the old PS Vita 1000. At first one might not notice this but there are actually a large number of differences between these two handhelds. After watching this video you will be able to the big differences that actually exist. Enjoy the awesomeness!
4,340 views | Oct 10, 2013
game

game | SAPPHIRE BLUE PS VITA Unboxing Gameplay

SAPPHIRE BLUE PS VITA Unboxing Gameplay

*Gameplay begins at about 15:00, if you want to skip ahead. "Safe Mode" is from 12:33. Warts (including mispronunciation of both English and Japanese words--sheesh) and all, this unboxing video shows some minor technical difficulties (almost certainly my own fault) with the system, the "Safe Mode" that is activated with the LONG press of the power button, and finally a bit of "Asphalt: Injection" gameplay. I realize it is long, but the idea is to give a good idea of how the blue looks. I will also say it is a slightly lighter color than the blue PS3 Dual Shock 3 controller that has been out for a few years.
3,536 views | Nov 20, 2012
game
game | top 10 ps vita games!

top 10 ps vita games!

her's my top 10 ps vita games. enjoy"! pleace type below what your favorite ps vita game is!!!for uncharted fans my music video's: uncharted 2 music video link: http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=qvfiZoVBNNQuncharted 1 music video: http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=ZxR-6-vJBw8metal gear 1 music video: http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=7ob2-HSH1bEtop 10 upcomming ps vita games: http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=SSKTmD8p3Dg
2,399 views | Jul 15, 2012
game
game | Top 12 PS Vita Games in 15 Minutes Best Sony PS Vita Games

Top 12 PS Vita Games in 15 Minutes Best Sony PS Vita Games

Top 12 PS Vita Games - http:www.mobilegeeks.com - Looking for PS Vita Games: http:goo.gloSSyA Check out 12 amazing PS Vita Games in under 15 minutes. You will see some of the best launch games for your Sony PS Vita:F1 2011 Next Gravity Rush Ridge Racer Everybody's Golf Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom 3 Army Corps of Hell Shinobido 2 Uncharted Golden Abyss Dark Quest Alliance Sumioni Lord of Apocalypse
2,157 views | Feb 21, 2012
game

game | Reviewing. Sony PSP Vita, Fake Clone with WII Style Games.

Reviewing. Sony PSP Vita, Fake Clone with WII Style Games.

You can get this at ahappydeal.com Correct Me I know it is not a PSP Vita. But that Time. It was not even Out yet. They already have Clones and Fakes Looking like the PS Vita. Look at the Date I uploaded it. It was Called the NGP then PS Vita. Then Just Vita. I got this thing Before the Real Thing came out. I fooled alot of People.
4,879 views | Jan 09, 2012
game
game | Mortal Kombat Vita long gameplay capture

Mortal Kombat Vita long gameplay capture

-------- http:www.MortalKombatX.net -------- A lot more footage was captured here of MK 2011 for the PSVita.
4,057 views | Feb 02, 2012
game
game | PSVita My Top Downloadable Games

PSVita My Top Downloadable Games

Hi guys it's been a while, but here I come with a video of my top downloadable PS Vita games. These are my personal favorite picks and by no means I'm saying they are the best games in the PSN. I'm also just mentioning the latest games. There's a lot more old choices and new ones coming later this year. What's your favorite downloadable games?Here's my hands on video of Rocketbirds Hardboiled Chicken: http:youtu.beDEJ1FvQv9Yc Here's my hands on video of Urban Trial: http:youtu.befqwtbeL5pYU Here's my hands on video of Zombie Tycoon 2: http:youtu.be_wPn_80F4QE Here's a video gameplay of Guacamelee: http:youtu.be4_TcOKNYYvM Here's a video gameplay of Oddworld Strangers Wrath HD: http:youtu.ben3ouzQD1EXk
4,771 views | May 12, 2013
game

Categories
Popular Tags

    Disclaimer: FetGame.Com is a free flash games and game trailers search engine that indexing and organizing free games on the web. Everyday 1,000+ new flash games, trailers added to this site.


    © 2017 - FetGame.Com