Game | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS

Game (0.11 seconds)

Get email alerts with the latest game trailers for Game | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card

From Youtube.com - Posted: Dec 28, 2011 - 263,031 viewsGame | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card | PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
PS VITA Review Part 1 Unboxing Games Memory Card
Game Trailer Duration: 11 minutes 12 seconds 
Play Now
(Source: youtube.com).
Stage 1 of Blunty's multi segment exhaustive PlayStation Vita review, demos and commentary... the Unboxing.

Like to get lastest games everyday!
Related Games:
game | PS VITA Review Part 2 Set up, Languages UI Basics

PS VITA Review Part 2 Set up, Languages UI Basics

Stage 2 of Blunty's multi segment exhaustive PlayStation Vita review, demos and commentary... the First Start-up and power-on set-up experience.
1,003 views | Dec 28, 2011
game
game | Call of duty black ops Declassified Ps Vita Slim Gameplay Unboxing

Call of duty black ops Declassified Ps Vita Slim Gameplay Unboxing

Unboxing and Official Gameplay of Call Of Duty Black Ops: DECLASSIFIED (campaign mode) on the Ps Vita Slim PCH-2004.
1,790 views | Jan 23, 2015
game
game | Why Does the PS Vita Exist in 2017?

Why Does the PS Vita Exist in 2017?

The PlayStation Vita is now 5 years old: why does it exist in 2017? PS Vita on Amazon: http:austin.techpsvita Why Does BlackBerry Exist in 2017? https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=QuHSSdJtukASubscribe! http:www.youtube.comaustinevans Instagram: http:instagram.comaustinnotduncan Twitter: http:twitter.comaustinnotduncan Facebook: https:www.facebook.comaustinnotduncan
3,215 views | May 05, 2017
game

game | Unboxing The £20 PS Vita

Unboxing The £20 PS Vita

WHERE TO BUY: https:goo.gla6TYCg Mini Gameboy - Bittboy Review: https:goo.glZL15nW----------------------------------------­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­---------------------­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­--­-Follow Me Personally: ▶Follow Me On Twitter: https:twitter.comiambrandonsalt ▶Follow Me on Instagram: https:www.instagram.comiambrandons...----------------------------------------­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­---------------------­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­--­-▶More of my videos: Unboxing Deadpool Marvel Subscription Box: http:full.sc1Rsq2pF Tech Under a Tenner: New York Edition - http:full.sc1ImVFtK Pimp My Macbook Episode 3: http:full.sc1RzroAY----------------------------------------­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­---------------------­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­--­-
3,104 views | Nov 18, 2017
game
game | What is that Mystery Vita Port?

What is that Mystery Vita Port?

What is that top Mystery Vita Port? Lets find out on today's vita podcast.
4,949 views | Sep 03, 2013
game
game | Playstation TV in Action! Formerly PS Vita TV

Playstation TV in Action! Formerly PS Vita TV

PS Vita TV release day special!! In this video we'll take a look at how to set up your PS Vita TV and see how it feels to use with the dual shock 3.***Update*** PS Vita TV DOES wake up when you press the PS button on a Dualshock 3, you just need to put the device in 'Standby' mode rather than 'Power Off'. My mistake oops!***Up-Update*** PS Vita TV is now called "Playstation TV" and will be released in the west 2014.***Up-Up-Update*** PS TV (the Japanese model) is now capable of running USUK accounts. Check this video for details - https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=H8eXZqyIkcsGet credit for use on the Japanese PSN Store - http:www.play-asia.complaystation-network-card-ticket-1000-yen-for-japanese-network--paOS-13-49-en-70-3xk6.html?affiliate_id=1835647
1,304 views | Nov 14, 2013
game

game | New Slim PSVita PCH 2000 Unboxing First Impressions

New Slim PSVita PCH 2000 Unboxing First Impressions

Here is the unboxing of the new Slim PS Vita 2000 white. This PS Vita came out yesterday October 10 in Japan, I got it today October 11th. There is no date for USA release yet. I give my first impressions of this new PS Vita Slim. I will be uploading more videos tomorrow, because I have to work now. I hope you guys like the video. Check my gameplay comparison video here: http:youtu.beBWHarM6z_7k
3,479 views | Oct 11, 2013
game
game | GTA 5 Remote Play PS4 PS Vita First Person 1080p HD

GTA 5 Remote Play PS4 PS Vita First Person 1080p HD

Today we go in depth on the remote play controls on the ps vita, for the newly released Grand Theft Auto V PS4 edition. We also give a first glimpse at the new first person camera, as well as wreak some havoc on the beautiful city of Los Santos.
2,126 views | Nov 22, 2014
game
game | Unboxing PS Vita System

Unboxing PS Vita System

Happy holidays everyone! Here I am, unboxing the PS Vita - Black Ops Declassified Bundle with accessories and games! By the way, if you wish to see my friends unboxing of the Assassins Creed III Liberation Bundle, click here: http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=mB_Kty7eHAg
2,440 views | Dec 25, 2012
game

game | Sony PS Vita Review

Sony PS Vita Review

Can you believe it? After all this time, I finally give the Vita a review! Who would have thought the day would come?See videos earlier by going to my website! They're posted there first!Join the official TweeterMan287 fan group on Facebook! http:www.facebook.comgroup.php?gid=281240837011Follow me on Twitter! http:www.twitter.comtweeterman287
3,158 views | Apr 24, 2012
game
game | Review PS Vita

Review PS Vita

In this video I review the PlayStation Vita, the successor the Sony PSP. I go over Vita games and gameplay, the Vita vs the 3DS, the graphics and specs of the PS Vita, the 5 inch OLED touch screen display, the controls including analog sticks, Sixaxis and rear touchpad, the OS, UI and menus, a quality demo and test of the front and rear facing cameras for photos stills along with video, PS Vita memory cards, compatibility with PSP games, PSP minis and upcoming apps including Twitter, Facebook, Skype, Netflix as well as support for playing PlayStation 1 PS1 games, battery life, web browser, build quality and the wrap up to my review if the PS Vita is worth buying.
3,835 views | Feb 21, 2012
game
game | IT MADE ME SICK! SKYRIM on Nintendo Switch

IT MADE ME SICK! SKYRIM on Nintendo Switch

Skyrim for Nintendo Switch made me sick, literally! ▶︎ I Stream Live at https:www.twitch.tvbluntnate Skyrim Nintendo Switch http:amzn.to2j3lmvU▶︎ Follow on Twitter https:twitter.comBluntNate ▶︎ Subscribe https:www.youtube.combluntytv ▶︎ Second Channel https:www.youtube.comBluntNate ▶︎ http:blunty.tv
4,674 views | Nov 17, 2017
game

game | Top 20 PS VITA Games

Top 20 PS VITA Games

http:www.g7gaming.net 20 of the greatest upcoming Playstation Vita games (in no particular order). The video contains HD (7201080p) clips of twenty games for Sony's handheld. I do not owndid not record any of this footage, I merely searched for, downloaded, edited and compiled the game footage for your convenience. These are in no particular order and there are some that have been missed out due to a lack of footage.
1,215 views | Nov 29, 2011
game
game | PS VITA SMASH?!

PS VITA SMASH?!

THOSE WHO ARE FAINT OF HEART OR DON'T WANT TO SEE A VITA GETTING SMASHED SHOULD TURN AWAY RIGHT NOW.....(but youre not gonna turn away are you MUAHHHAHA! BTW I,M NOT RICH BUT I AM INSANE (EPISODE 26): THE NEW PLAYSTATION VITA GETS DESTROYED BY THE SMASH DOCTOR!!! ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) I AM THE SMASH DOCTOR I SMASH THINGS....IF YOU'RE UPSET BY THIS, GET OVER IT, ITS ALL IN GOOD FUN CONTEST WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT VIDEO http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=SAoVNh592s0&lc=tdm5-lCuAfZAyJ-0t0beKxj7z3OjkhO9nMFg9T4nivk&feature=inbox
1,118 views | Dec 24, 2011
game
game | Playstation Vita FAIL Unboxing Game Freezes Crashes

Playstation Vita FAIL Unboxing Game Freezes Crashes

Well, that could've gone a hell of a lot better. Besides freezing, the Vita seems like it WILL be good once I can figure out how I can get my game to run. In the meantime, I suppose you guys can enjoy my regret at having spent $300+ on a fancy paperweight.Sony, you suck for making me wait T.T
3,193 views | Feb 22, 2012
game

Categories
Popular Tags

    Disclaimer: FetGame.Com is a free flash games and game trailers search engine that indexing and organizing free games on the web. Everyday 1,000+ new flash games, trailers added to this site.


    © 2017 - FetGame.Com