Game | Review of a 999 in 1 Video Games Home Arcade Console

Game (0.06 seconds)

Get email alerts with the latest game trailers for Game | Review of a 999 in 1 Video Games Home Arcade Console
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Review of a 999 in 1 Video Games Home Arcade Console Pandora s Key 5S

From Youtube.com - Posted: Mar 23, 2018 - 63,310 viewsGame | Review of a 999 in 1 Video Games Home Arcade Console Pandora s Key 5S | Review of a 999 in 1 Video Games Home Arcade Console Pandora s Key 5S
Review of a 999 in 1 Video Games Home Arcade Console Pandora s Key 5S
Review of a 999 in 1 Video Games Home Arcade Console Pandora s Key 5S
Game Trailer Duration: 34 minutes 41 seconds 
Play Now
(Source: youtube.com).
Hi, this video is an in depth review of the Pandora's Key 5S sometimes known as a Pandora's Box 5S. Please see the link below if you are interesting in buying this item:Important: the 4th Gearbest Birthday Deal Enjoy 8% off for all Gearbest products with the promotion code (Except for Flash sale products). Coupon: CA%GB4th04 Valid until 30th May. 2018 This is a 2 Player Arcade Stick with 999 games built into it. They are mostly arcade games from the 1980s and 1990s. It is very easy to set up, you just need to plug in the supplied power adapter and HDMI or VGA cable to your TV or monitor and start playing. Most of the games are 2 player so it is great to play with friends or family. I show the settings, the games, the inside of it, how to change the restrictor gate to a square or octagonal version. I also show it working as a 2 player arcade stick on the PC on Steam. Many thanks, Vince.

Like to get lastest games everyday!
Related Games:
game | Arcade Cabinet build Part 1 How To

Arcade Cabinet build Part 1 How To

Check out how I made my own custom arcade cabinet to run retro games on a Raspberry Pi! Subscribe to my channel: http:bit.ly1k8msFrPlans for this cabinet are available at http:www.iliketomakestuff.comproductarcade-cabinet-digital-planMORE PROJECTS, POSTS AND EVENTS http:www.iliketomakestuff.comHERE'S WHAT I USED: http:www.iliketomakestuff.comproductarcade-cabinet-digital-plan - Arcade Cabinet - Digital plans http:amzn.to1NCVmAb - SawStop cabinet saw http:amzn.to1LZGmJS - Skil circular saw http:amzn.to1nAb7Q6 - Speed square http:amzn.to1SP44ii - 54" Drywall T-Square http:amzn.to1GMrfGL - Dewalt 20v drill driver combo http:amzn.to1GMjjoW - Dewalt compound miter saw http:amzn.to1WXMCJ4 - Dremel Tool http:amzn.to1HdQuwD - Grizzly G0555LANV Bandsaw http:amzn.to1GyGjbg - Grizzly Drill Press (WAAAAY overpriced (3x) on Amazon, buy from Grizzly directly.) http:amzn.to1GMpZn3 - Kreg Rip Cut (circular saw guide) http:amzn.to1GyGp2v - Kreg R3 pocket hole jig http:amzn.to1WjF7Q4 - clamp http:amzn.to1nzWRXs - 12" Overlay Face Frame concealed hinges http:amzn.to1nzX3Gb - 48" Piano Hinge http:amzn.to1nAbj1O - 11" Digital Protractor http:amzn.to1nAbs5g - Digital Angle gauge http:amzn.to1WXMM2Z - Classic steel ruler (cork back) http:amzn.to1WXNjlo - 24" Soft-close drawer slides http:amzn.to1nAbzOh - 27" LCD Monitor http:www.inventables.com?ref=iltms - X-Carve http:amzn.to20fPAeN - Silhouette Portrait (vinyl cutter) http:amzn.to1WXN368 - 3" Speaker grilles http:amzn.to1WXN89P - Logitech computer speakersWant to support ILTMS? Get early viewing, exclusive content and more... http:www.iliketomakestuff.compatreonBUY A SHIRT, STICKER, PENCILS and MORE!! http:www.iliketomakestuff.comstoreFOLLOW: http:twitter.comiliketomakestuf http:instagram.comiliketomakestuff http:facebook.comiltmsIt's been a L-O-N-G time coming (probably longer than you know) but I'm so happy to finally present part 1 of my arcade cabinet build! In case you haven't seen it, be sure to watch my older video all about setting up the Raspberry Pi (using RetroPie) and the controls. If you've got that system all up and running, putting it in something is the next step! I've been working on the plans for this system for a long time, rethinking them over and over to include all of the stuff I wanted my cabinet to have. This was especially important to me, since my wife gave me the OK for this to go in our living room. In my mind, that means that it HAD to be as practical as possible (even though it's completely impractical by nature.)The biggest difference in my cabinet and the vintage cabinets, is the fact that the modern electronics can literally fit in your pocket, so the majority of the cabinet is empty. I wanted to take advantage of that with my design... I decided to keep all of the electronics inaround the controls and monitor. This left the area below the controls, and behind the monitor open, so I made them into storage. Underneath the controls is a simple bookshelf with two doors. Behind the monitor was harder to get to, so I designed the cabinet so that one side panel could actually swing open, revealing six drawers, each 24" deep. Being able to swing open the side panel COMPLETELY changed the structure, in comparison to most cabinets, but I totally think it was worthwhile. Second channel: bit.lyiltms-2
3,913 views | Feb 02, 2016
game
game | How to Fix a Faulty DECT Cordless Phone using SIMPLE Fault Finding

How to Fix a Faulty DECT Cordless Phone using SIMPLE Fault Finding

Hi, in this video I show how to diagnose and possibly fix a faulty Landline DECT Cordless Phone. By using simple fault finding you will be able to pin point the problem, this type of fault finding could be useful to find and fix other problems on other equipment and not just phones. I do go onto fix the problem using other parts that I had lying around the house. You are unlikely to have the same fault as me but hopefully the video will show you how you can pin point faults using basic tools :-) Many thanks Vince.
2,613 views | May 08, 2018
game
game | Testing 3rd Party Docks Adapters after Switch 5.0.0 Firmware Update

Testing 3rd Party Docks Adapters after Switch 5.0.0 Firmware Update

Hi, this video aims to show if 3rd party equipment like portable docks will 'brick' your Nintendo Switch after the 5.0.0 update. There have been many reports of people 'bricking' their Nintendo Switch by using 3rd party docks. In this video I test out power banks, controller adapters & converters and finally two 3rd party docks. The timestamps are below - 3:03 - Power Banks. 4:34 - Controller Adapters Converters 8:09 - Third Party Portable Docks. Remember that your equipment & electricity supply may differ from the equipment shown in the video so your results may vary. Use 3rd party equipment at your own risk as Nintendo will only provide support for licensed products. Many thanks, Vince.
2,446 views | Mar 17, 2018
game

game | Pandora s Box 5S Review Rerez

Pandora s Box 5S Review Rerez

We're taking a look at ANOTHER Pandora's Box Arcade Stick! Will it be better? Subscribe to Rerez: https:goo.gl0qauGx Follow Rerez on Twitter: https:twitter.comRerezTVThanks to Melo Wu for sending this in! This link is for the EXACT same Pandora's Box we're checking out in the video: https:goo.glkxh7j4Rerez Intro Theme by 2 Mello: https:www.youtube.comuser2melloRerez is all about video games. Presenting you the newest, strangest and most unique gaming topics. Featuring high quality reviews of new video games, consoles, previews, oddities, rare titles, unknown hardware, classic and retro games, and much more!#ArcadeGaming #Review #Gaming #VideoGames #Gamer #Rerez #YouTubeGaming #Retro #RetroGaming
4,332 views | May 18, 2018
game
game | Good things come in SMALL Packages Miniature Portable Tech for Cinema Gaming while Camping

Good things come in SMALL Packages Miniature Portable Tech for Cinema ...

Hi, this video shows you 6 different ideas for you to keep yourself or your family entertained when away from home. Most of them will work without access to electricity outlets using just battery power from a USB Power Bank so ideal in a remote location. I have crammed a little bag full of the tech but you can just pick out the 1 or 2 ideas that interest you to see how they are working. All ideas will easily fit into a very small bag once folded uppacked away. It would be ideal if you are away camping or at a festival. Here are the timestamps below so you don't have to watch the whole video: 1:29 - Idea 1: Android TV. 7:02 - Idea 2: SNES Mini. 9:27 - Idea 3: PSP Go. 13:57 - Idea 4: PlayStation TV. 18:50 - Idea 5: Nintendo Switch. 22:36 - Idea 6: Windows 10. Other ideas could be a Amazon Fire Stick, Android or iOS Phone on the big screen. The projector that features in this video is a Apeman M4. Here is the UK Amazon Affiliate link for it: http:amzn.to2oibB0t Many thanks Vince.
1,202 views | Feb 21, 2018
game
game | PART 1 eBay Repair Challenge Amateur vs Pro

PART 1 eBay Repair Challenge Amateur vs Pro

Hi, this is Part 1 of a 5 Part 'eBay Fix it' challenge with Steve from TronicsFix. So I am the amateur and Steve is the professional and we both have £150 ($200) to spend on 5 items from eBay. Whoever makes the most amount of money in the month of October 2018 wins :-) This train is now sold. the bidding on eBay went up to £62 + £4.99 postage. Many thanks, Vince :-) Here are the links to the other parts and also the TronicsFix videos : TronicsFix Part 1 - https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=K4CSuE4aLNo TronicsFix Part 2 - https:youtu.beMjZo1H5xYAM My Mate Vince Part 2 - https:youtu.beVCsekn5tsTA
2,350 views | Oct 02, 2018
game

game | 1980s 1990s Pocket Televisions working in 2018

1980s 1990s Pocket Televisions working in 2018

Hi, this video shows old analogue Pocket Televisions working on modern HDMI equipment such as Blu-ray players, PCs and Xbox One X. The video is long so I have done timestamps below so you can go straight to the part that interests you. 0:35 - The Televisions. 3:01 - The Set Up. 8:08 - Tuning them in. 11:17 - Nintendo Switch - Fifa 18. 13:35 - Xbox One X - Forza 7. 16:17 - PS4 Pro - Fortnite. 18:05 - PC - Cuphead. 21:21 - Blu-ray Wallace & Gromit. 23:15 - Range Test. Many thanks Vince
4,271 views | Feb 27, 2018
game
game | 20 Controllers working on the Wii U...NES, GC, N64, Xbox, Joy Con, etc.

20 Controllers working on the Wii U...NES, GC, N64, Xbox, Joy Con, etc...

Hi, this in depth video shows various different controllers throughout the years working on the Nintendo Wii U. Expensive adapters and converters are needed for these non standard controllers to work so this video is more like an experiment to show that it is possible. In real life you will just get a Wiimote Classic controller or Wii U Pro controller. Here listed below are the time stamps so you can go straight to the controller you are interested in: 1. Sega Master System 1:03 2. Sega Mega Drive (Genesis) 2:36 3. NES 3:52 4. SNES 5:27 How to Sync up the adapters 7:11 5. N64 10:07 6. GameCube 11:46 7. Bongos 15:52 8. Xbox 360 18:32 9. PS3 19:26 10-14. PS4Xbox One SXbox OneXbox One ElitePC 21:17 15. Keyboard & Mouse 25:55 16. Arcade Stick 29:28 17. Steering Wheel 30:24 18. Nintendo Switch Pro 34:00 19. Switch Joy-Con 34:47 20. U-Force 36:00 Many thanks Vince.
2,703 views | Apr 19, 2018
game
game | Pandora Box 6 with 1300 games !! Better than Arcade 1 up ?

Pandora Box 6 with 1300 games !! Better than Arcade 1 up ?

Whats up people !!! In this video i show you an alternative to the newly released Arcade 1 up. The Pandora Box 6 by 3a is a arcade box that has 1300 arcade games and can easily hooked up to a tv or computer monitor. This is for one or two players and more games can be added. The Pandora Box 6 is cheaper then the arcade 1 up and has way more games to choose from.The Pandora box can be found below https:www.aliexpress.comstore937838Hope this video helped to inform you if it did hit that like button and don't forget to subscribe for more cool videos !!!!
3,927 views | Dec 14, 2018
game

game | ✅ Wireless Pandora s Box 4s plus 4s dual arcade stick console system

✅ Wireless Pandora s Box 4s plus 4s dual arcade stick console system

Pandora Box 4S plus Wireless Arcade Sticks http:amzn.to2xYfQoP http:s.click.aliexpress.comeIIeQ3r3In this video, I have the wireless version of the popular Pandora's box 4s+ plus arcade system. It has 815 games built in and it comes with 2 wireless arcade sticks. Like the Super Gun version, it is a plug and play solution. the Pandora's Box console unit plugs up to any TV or monitor as long as it has HDMI or VGA inputs. The wireless arcade sticks controls are perfect for playing on the couch in the living room. The system can also be used as arcade sticks for PCcomputerraspberry pips3xbox360android. Pandora's Box Arcade SuperGun Consoles http:bit.lybgarcadegamesPandora's Box 4S+ Plus 815 Games list https:jpst.it14EWcOriginal Sanwa OBSF-30 30mm Push Buttons http:amzn.to2wy3V0d http:amzn.to2r4nydzOriginal SANWA JLF joystick http:amzn.to2sz3QXE
2,029 views | Sep 23, 2017
game
game | 100K Sub Special 1970s TV with Xbox One X, PS4 Pro, Switch PC

100K Sub Special 1970s TV with Xbox One X, PS4 Pro, Switch PC

Hi, this video is to celebrate 100k subscribers. I show the Xbox One X, PS4 Pro, Nintendo Switch and an Alienware gaming PC working on a 1970s JVC Videosphere TV. I would like to thank all of you who have subscribed over the years for your continued support. Hopefully plenty more 'how to' video will follow in 2018 :-) Timestamps are below: 2:25 - The Set Up. 5:30 - Nintendo Switch. 8:50 - Xbox One X. 11:59 - PS4 Pro. 15:34 - PC. Many thanks Vince.
2,785 views | Feb 15, 2018
game
game | LATEST Pandora Box 6 1099 Arcade Gaming Console 1099 Games HDMI PS3 XBOX 360 PC

LATEST Pandora Box 6 1099 Arcade Gaming Console 1099 Games HDMI PS3 XB...

LATEST Pandora Box 6 1099 Arcade Gaming Console - HDMI - 1099 Games ✅ Ebay US: https:goo.glABFx2k ✅ Ebay UK: https:ebay.to2zkHtJF ➡️ MAME 0.139: http:bit.ly2rcANpJRetail Description: *Excellent Engineering Design, Real Interactive Experience. *Support 2 players. You can play Retro Arcade Console at home or anywhere with your friend. *With 1099 Classical Games built in. *Add your own games via USB. *Save games from any position. *Also Compatible with PS3XBOX 360 and PC. *Ultra slim metal box design *With HIDMI video signal output. *Design for low power consumption. Absolutely safe and reliable. *Super high definition game resolution and high quality video & audio engine. *Top ranking game control experience as well as stable performance. *Including the game suspension function. No worry to be interrupted in the process *In order to be more convenient for player, this product is simplified for its design, but its function is better than old version. *This product can be played instantly after it connect the power supply. *It will turn off if the power supply be pulled down, which dosn’t effect on the product’s performance.—————— Other Pandora Box Game Consoles: Pandora Box 4S 815 HD Arcade Gaming Console✅ Buy from Banggood: https:goo.glqakoPV -- Pandora Box 5S 999 Arcade Gaming Console✅ Buy from Banggood: https:goo.glmrmPzQ --- Pandora Box 5S 999 Single Player Arcade Game Console ✅ Buy from Banggood: https:goo.glsu7LxW —————— FREE Trials: 🆓 Amazon Prime FREE Trial US: http:amzn.to2nD6SIs 🆓 Amazon Prime FREE Trial UK: http:amzn.to2n4GovS——————— My Social Links: 🔵 View My Channel - http:youtube.comChigzTechReviews 🔵 View My Website - http:ChigzTech.com 🔵 Follow on Twitter - http:twitter.comChigzTechReview 🔵 Official Facebook: http:facebook.comChigzTechReviews 🔵 Business Enquires - [email protected]——————
2,828 views | Jan 23, 2018
game

game | The World s Bestselling Video Game Consoles of all Time

The World s Bestselling Video Game Consoles of all Time

Hi, this video shows you a visual display of the world's best selling video game consoles. Starting at the lowest selling all the way up to the top selling console. Some might surprise you!!! Some results vary depending on the source but should be similar to the results in the video. Comment on where you think the final sales of the Xbox One, PS4, 3DS and Nintendo Switch will end up....can anyone of them knock off the top selling console of all time! Many thanks Vince
3,807 views | Sep 04, 2017
game
game | Pandora s Box 5S Plus 999 in 1 Arcade SuperGun Console

Pandora s Box 5S Plus 999 in 1 Arcade SuperGun Console

Pandora's Box 5S 999in1 https:goo.glmUWp7bCourtesy of Banggood. This arcade system has 999 of the top arcade games built into a console that plugs up to any TV or monitor via HDMIVGA. The easiest way to have an arcade systemOther arcade products https:goo.glwMAAUpGames List 999 in 1 https:jpst.it18pRLOther Pandora's Box Arcade Consoles http:bit.lybgarcadegames
3,652 views | Dec 11, 2017
game
game | Trying to FIX a FAULTY Nintendo Wii U purchased from eBay

Trying to FIX a FAULTY Nintendo Wii U purchased from eBay

Hi, this 'trying to fix' video shows me attempting to repair a faulty Nintendo Wii U purchased on eBay. Remember that this is just for entertainment and I am not an expert in these repairs. The processes in the video may not be the best way or the correct way to fix these things. I do love fault finding and trying to fix broken things so I hope that comes across in this 'Trying to FIX' series. Many thanks Vince.
2,810 views | Jul 10, 2018
game

Categories
Popular Tags

    Disclaimer: FetGame.Com is a free flash games and game trailers search engine that indexing and organizing free games on the web. Everyday 1,000+ new flash games, trailers added to this site.


    © 2019 - FetGame.Com