Game | The Last of Us Review | The Last of Us Review - FetGa

Game (0.08 seconds)

Get email alerts with the latest game trailers for Game | The Last of Us Review | The Last of Us Review - FetGa
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

The Last of Us Review

From Youtube.com - Posted: Jun 05, 2013 - 2,395,164 viewsGame | The Last of Us Review | The Last of Us Review
The Last of Us Review
The Last of Us Review
Game Trailer Duration: 7 minutes 22 seconds 
Play Now
(Source: youtube.com).
PlayStation 3 is known for its quality exclusives, but The Last of Us is the best one of them all.Subscribe to IGN's channel for reviews, news, and all things gaming: http:www.youtube.comsubscription_center?add_user=ignentertainment------------------------------­---- Follow IGN for more! ------------------------------­----YOUTUBE: https:www.youtube.comuserignentertainment?sub_confirmation=1 IGN OFFICIAL APP: http:www.ign.commobile FACEBOOK: https:www.facebook.comign TWITTER: https:twitter.comign INSTAGRAM: https:instagram.comigndotcom?hl=en WEBSITE: http:www.ign.com GOOGLE+: https:plus.google.com+IGN

Like to get lastest games everyday!
Related Games:
game | The Last of Us Remastered Review

The Last of Us Remastered Review

It may only be an enhanced port, but with The Last of Us: Remastered, PlayStation 3's best game is now PlayStation 4's, too.------------------------------­---- Follow IGN for more! ------------------------------­----YOUTUBE: https:www.youtube.comuserignentertainment?sub_confirmation=1 IGN OFFICIAL APP: http:www.ign.commobile FACEBOOK: https:www.facebook.comign TWITTER: https:twitter.comign INSTAGRAM: https:instagram.comigndotcom?hl=en WEBSITE: http:www.ign.com GOOGLE+: https:plus.google.com+IGN
3,422 views | Jul 27, 2014
game
game | GTA 5 Review

GTA 5 Review

Rockstar drops the mic on this generation of games. Watch our review of the masterly GTA V.
1,343 views | Sep 16, 2013
game
game | Top 10 Most Controversial Video Game Reviews

Top 10 Most Controversial Video Game Reviews

Top 10 Most Controversial Video Game Reviews Subscribe: http:goo.glQ2kKrD TIMESTAMPS BELOW Have a Top 10 idea? Submit it to us here! http:www.WatchMojo.comSuggestEveryone’s entitled to their own opinion...but people can be very opinionated about that! Welcome to http:WatchMojo.com and today we’re counting down our picks for the Top 10 Most Controversial Video Game Reviews!#10. “Assassin’s Creed II” (2009) #9. “Grand Theft Auto V” (2013) #8. “Prey” (2017) #7. “Killzone 2” (2009) #6. “Uncharted A Thief’s End” (2016) #5. “Pokémon Omega RubyAlpha Sapphire” (2014) #4. “Alien Resurrection” (2000) #3, #2 & #1: ???Special thanks to our user “HazzaBozza” for suggesting this topic using our interactive suggestion tool at http:WatchMojo.comsuggestFootage sources:Andy Gilleand: https:www.youtube.comusermorphinapg Iampanax: https:www.youtube.comchannelUCxteZJCv3IM7pplDfxf9yeA Zephiel810: https:www.youtube.comchannelUC0fHIll6LQ29C6W0Kfehn3g DerekWilderGAMES: https:www.youtube.comchannelUC6FCUwC0JJgqOBe1kPAjt9w Yorpie: https:www.youtube.comchannelUCW9fDOdTg8VfdU65wySRMQQ Ashbfc: https:www.youtube.comchannelUCe_dUhiDSl7jw6utjwqVLLgOur Magazine!! Learn the inner workings of WatchMojo and meet the voices behind the videos, articles by our specialists from gaming, film, tv, anime and more. VIEW INSTANTLY: http:goo.glSivjcXWatchMojo's Social Media Pages http:www.Facebook.comWatchMojo http:www.Twitter.comWatchMojo http:instagram.comwatchmojo Get WatchMojo merchandise at shop.watchmojo.comWatchMojo’s ten thousand videos on Top 10 lists, Origins, Biographies, Tips, How To’s, Reviews, Commentary and more on Pop Culture, Celebrity, Movies, Music, TV, Film, Video Games, Politics, News, Comics, Superheroes. Your trusted authority on ranking Pop Culture.
2,148 views | Oct 12, 2017
game

game | Seth Rogen Plays The Last of Us

Seth Rogen Plays The Last of Us

This is the end for Seth Rogen and Evan Goldberg as they play the game's prologue. Spoilers.The Last of Us Review https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=-GBXuE6jcl4Subscribe to IGN's channel for reviews, news, and all things gaming: http:www.youtube.comsubscription_center?add_user=ignentertainment------------------------------­---- Follow IGN for more! ------------------------------­----YOUTUBE: https:www.youtube.comuserignentertainment?sub_confirmation=1 IGN OFFICIAL APP: http:www.ign.commobile FACEBOOK: https:www.facebook.comign TWITTER: https:twitter.comign INSTAGRAM: https:instagram.comigndotcom?hl=en WEBSITE: http:www.ign.com GOOGLE+: https:plus.google.com+IGN
3,602 views | Jun 28, 2013
game
game | ELDERS PLAY THE LAST OF US Elders React Gaming

ELDERS PLAY THE LAST OF US Elders React Gaming

SUBSCRIBE TO THE REACT CHANNEL: http:goo.glc5TeQI Watch all episodes of GAMING: http:goo.glTVhuolWatch all REACT channel videos from this week - http:goo.glth0yyt Play The Last of Us: http:goo.glVcxm0lWe had Elders play the introduction of the popular video game, The Last of Us!Note: We did not have them play the entire game.More Elders React: Gaming coming soon!Watch the Teens playthrough of THE LAST OF US! http:goo.glEAkSCqFollow the REACT ChannelFine Brothers Entertainment REACT CHANNEL: https:www.youtube.comREACT FINE BROS CHANNEL: https:www.youtube.comTheFineBros TWITTER: http:www.twitter.comfbe INSTAGRAM: http:www.instagram.comfbe FACEBOOK: http:www.facebook.comFineBros TUMBLR: http:fbeofficial.tumblr.com GOOGLE+: http:www.google.com+thefinebros VINE: https:vine.coTheFineBros SNAPCHAT: finebrosSEND US STUFF: TheFineBros P.O. BOX 4324 Valley Village, CA 91617-4324 -------------------------- The following episode featured the following Reactors: Anne Barbara Catherine Hanoch Libby Lloyd Robert Rock ------------------------------------- Created by Benny & Rafi Fine (The Fine Brothers) http:www.youtube.comTheFineBros Produced by Vincent Ieraci Associate Producer - David Janove Production Assistants - Danny Donaldson & Patrick Dougall Post Production Supervisor - Nick Bergthold Graphics & Animation - Will Hyler Editor - Shaun Lavery Assistant Editor - Cara Bomar, Rachel Lewis, Tyler Stabenau, Andrea Winslow Theme Music - Cyrus Ghahremani© Fine Brothers Entertainment 2015 a
1,505 views | Mar 31, 2015
game
game | IGN Reviews Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Game Review

IGN Reviews Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Game Review

IGN reviews the hotly anticipated RPG epic, Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim. But does the latest installment in Bethesda's RPG series live up to the legacy of its ancestors? Watch the review and find out! Get more Skyrim at IGN: http:xbox360.ign.comobjects14214267318.html
3,013 views | Nov 09, 2011
game

game | 10 Last Of Us Facts You Probably Didn t KNOW

10 Last Of Us Facts You Probably Didn t KNOW

The Last of Us (PS4, PS3) has captured the minds of many. Here are some interesting facts about the game, story, and behind-the-scenes elements. Subscribe for more: http:youtube.comgameranxtv Thumb Art Credit: Mike Svymbersky
1,655 views | May 22, 2017
game
game | The Last Of Us The Movie Marathon Edition All Cutscenes Story With Gameplay HD

The Last Of Us The Movie Marathon Edition All Cutscenes Story With Gam...

►Subscribe - https:goo.glizJQ3s ►Support Dansg08 on Patreon: www.patreon.comdansg08 ►All my Marathon Edition gaming Movies: http:goo.glJIHKF0 ► Last Of Us Part 2 Trailer: https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=UzdNECcio54 11 Part Version also Available! http:goo.glFfJV7 ---- Commentary Playthrough: http:goo.glXEp0YWant to experience the incredible story of The Last Of Us without missing out on in-game cutscenes and dialogue? Then this is the video to watch, this 6 hour marathon edition has everything you need to see Joel & Ellie's story unfold without missing out on the in-game dialogue and progression that really makes the story come to life... This is somewhere between a 12+ hour walkthrough and 90 minute "cinematics only" cut and paste Movie, and I hope it succeeds in presenting the story in the way it should be experienced for those who can't play it... Here are some quick notes about how the Movie works:Like Bioshock Infinite, to get the full story experience I think you need to see the in-game dialogueinteraction, so this Movie will be longer than most of the others out there (I've seen a 9 hour movie but that's pretty much a walkthrough, I missed a few very minimal pieces of dialogue, but certainly not 3 hours of content), but I'm hoping it's worth it... If you're looking to enjoy the story of this game with minimal compromise with regard to the storydialogue, please watch this :)Some notes on the Movie itself, to save some questions people might have...1) I usually cropedit out ALL gameplay related informationHUDPrompts, but with this game that is extremely tough. This game runs originally 720p, and cropping out the HUD would make this video 480p at best, and is likely to mess up the perspectivesubtitles. It is fairly non-intrusive compared to other games, so I decided to bite the bullet and keep it in. Other things like written promptsmenus etc have been removed, the only in-game things that remain are the non intrusive HUDcrosshairsome button only prompts (no text).2) Subtitles... There will always be raging debate on whether to put it in or not, and with Bioshock Infinite I cropped the HUD so subs were not an option due to their positioning. Since I kept the HUD in with this one, and I want to reach as many people as possible with this, I kept the subs in... If you notice slight sync issues it's of 2 things, 1) To remove a tutorial pop up or something I don't want in there I've slightly messed around with the timings, or 2) This game did have a couple of sync issues anyway, that's just the way it was when I played... Most sync issues were fixed during editing, but some small things might remain here and there...3) This game features some optional content, e.g. conversations. I have tried to include most of them, though I doubt they are all there. I don't have a guide or anything to go by, so I triggered as many as I could. I don't believe I have missed a huge amount, though I am sure it isn't 100%.That is all, if you have any questions outside of these things I have mentioned feel free to ask and I'll see if I can answer them. I will upload more parts for this soon. This Movie Experience was brought to you after 15 hours of recording and a week of painstaking editing to piece together the cutscenes and gameplay in the best way possible, I hope I have done the story justice, compared to those 90 minute "all cutscene movies" that are out there...If you enjoy it, please leave a like to show your support and share this Movie with your friends and family, I believe this title to be one of the best Movie experiences ever produced by a Video Game...Here's a list of my Marathon Edition Gaming Movies:Final Fantasy XV - https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=fcHLPhpkV7Q Final Fantasy VII - https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=YQrf5ilUj4w Batman: Arkham Origins - http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=yulb0plxBtI Bioshock Infinite - http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=6iZZg2qiBos The Last Of Us - http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=ZkLPKd-Vs8g Final Fantasy X - http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=3h_tiR5Ux9o Final Fantasy X HD Remaster (Undub): https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=1rI3k3c-N84 Final Fantasy X-2 - http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=aPHs7kduaIQ Final Fantasy XII - http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=xq7iLLFlerg Final Fantasy XIII - http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=yxMcuzOgVrU Final Fantasy XIII-2 - http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=Zy0co_tk_z8 Metal Gear Solid 4 - http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=TqayJfcb1PU
1,332 views | Jun 18, 2013
game
game | IGN Reviews Far Cry 3 Video Review IGN Reviews

IGN Reviews Far Cry 3 Video Review IGN Reviews

Don't forget about the Far Cry minecraft mod http:bit.lyRxWojMFind out how Ubisoft Montreal's ambitious sequel stacks up to Far Cry 2, and discover what it has to say.Subscribe to IGN's channel for reviews, news, and all things gaming: http:www.youtube.comsubscription_center?add_user=ignentertainmentFar Cry 3 Video Review - IGN Reviews
3,022 views | Nov 20, 2012
game

game | Can Cuphead s Creators Defeat Their Own Game s Bosses?

Can Cuphead s Creators Defeat Their Own Game s Bosses?

We tested Cuphead developers Jared and Chad Moldenhauer to see if they could hang in there with their own game's toughest bosses.Cuphead Review https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=cBoPbdOaw7MThe First 8 Minutes of Cuphead https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=vaXtAu42KRICuphead's Boss Fight Gameplay - E3 2016 https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=2KaXZcjQiWcCuphead 2017 Impressions: As Addictive As Ever https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=D57KF_Vcwus------------------------------­---- Follow IGN for more! ------------------------------­----YOUTUBE: https:www.youtube.comuserignentertainment?sub_confirmation=1 IGN OFFICIAL APP: http:www.ign.commobile FACEBOOK: https:www.facebook.comign TWITTER: https:twitter.comign INSTAGRAM: https:instagram.comigndotcom?hl=en WEBSITE: http:www.ign.com GOOGLE+: https:plus.google.com+IGN
1,835 views | Nov 04, 2017
game
game | The Last of Us Changed My Life In Depth Analysis and Dissection

The Last of Us Changed My Life In Depth Analysis and Dissection

6 months after the Last of Us has released and after 4 extensive playthroughs, I can't honestly say I've seen everything the game has to offer. I've seen enough though to confidently say it has changed my life in numerous ways, some big, some small. Some creative, some personal. Some external, some intrinsic. The Last of Us, with all it's perfection and imperfection, is an experience that only comes around once every few decades. Agree with me or disagree with me, there's a lot of discussion to be had around the game's design and it's minimalist, ambiguous story. These are the things I explore in this video. I've tried my hardest to evade the surface level critiques and empty observations of most online gaming critics, and instead to plunge deep into my mind searching for why the Last of Us has been so monumental for me.If my 2 months of hard work have paid off, you should understand why by the end of the video.Errant Signal's analysis of the Last of Us: http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=bAzqDgKYfiMFor the record, though it didn't exactly come across in the video, I actually really enjoyed and respected his perspective on the game. I don't completely agree with it (obviously), but it was clear he put a lot of thought and research into his criticisms, and he made some VERY good arguments.Songs used in the video (all are from the Last of Us Official Soundtrack, and in no particular order): Vanishing Grace Childhood The Last of Us The Choice Returning Goodnight Smugglers The Hour The Way it Was Home No Escape The Path "Ellie Kills David" (a hidden track you can find on YouTube)
4,116 views | Dec 22, 2013
game
game | THE LAST OF US PART 1 Teens React Gaming

THE LAST OF US PART 1 Teens React Gaming

THE LAST OF US: PART 2 - http:goo.glLqBBeA - All Episodes - http:goo.glGpbXKg SUBSCRIBE TO THE REACT CHANNEL: http:goo.glc5TeQI Watch all episodes of GAMING: http:goo.glTVhuol Watch all REACT channel videos from this week - http:goo.glth0yyt Play The Last of Us: http:goo.glVcxm0lTeens play in a apocalyptic world in the story driven game of The Last of Us.Follow Fine Brothers Entertainment: MAIN CHANNEL: http:www.youtube.comFBE SECOND CHANNEL: http:www.youtube.comFBE2 REACT CHANNEL: http:www.youtube.comREACT FACEBOOK: http:www.facebook.comFineBros TWITTER: http:www.twitter.comfbe INSTAGRAM: http:www.instagram.comfbe SNAPCHAT: finebros VINE: https:vine.coTheFineBros TUMBLR: http:fbeofficial.tumblr.com GOOGLE+: http:www.google.com+thefinebrosSEND US STUFF: Fine Brothers Entertainment P.O. BOX 4324 Valley Village, CA 91617-4324 -------------------------- The following episode featured the following Reactors: Adam Josh Kaelyn Morgan Rachel Troy ------------------------------------- Created by Benny & Rafi Fine (The Fine Brothers) http:www.youtube.comTheFineBros Produced by Vincent Ieraci Associate Producer - David Janove Production Assistant - Danny Donaldson & Patrick Dougall Post Production Supervisor - Nick Bergthold Graphics & Animation - Will Hyler Editor - Jordan Towles Assistant Editor - Rachel Lewis, Rebecca Wood, Tyler Stabenau, Michael Zisk, Theme Music - Cyrus Ghahremani© Fine Brothers EntertainmentLet's Play #10 - THE LAST OF US: PART 1 (Teens React: Gaming)
1,972 views | Jan 29, 2015
game

game | 10 Amazing Games You Can’t Play Anymore

10 Amazing Games You Can’t Play Anymore

When servers go down, some online games disappear forever! 10 Amazing Games You Can’t Play Anymore! Subscribe now to TheGamer! https:goo.glAIH31GTry out ThePremium Network for free: https:goo.glURs6skCheck Out These Other Amazing Videos: 10 Minecraft World Records The Game Wants You To Break - https:youtu.beQdcT9SyxbWY 10 Most Creative Ways People Have Cheated In Video Games - https:youtu.benfvcqWrFW08There are many games out there that are no longer available or playable. Especially some online features of games like the Nintendo Wii or the original Xbox. City of Heroes was an MMORPG released on the computer where players were able to create their own hero and fight crime with friends or strangers. Halo 2 was arguably the best one of the franchise as far as multiplayer goes. Many loved it but did not enjoy the campaign. Mario Kart Wii introduced motorbikes to the franchise and also gave players the option to play on new or old circuits. The 1989 version of Tetris is one of the best released but unless you have a copy it is no longer playable. The original World of Warcraft is easily one of the best MMORPG’s ever released. Players from all over the world have created accounts and it is one of the most iconic games to date. Metroid Prime Hunters was first released for the Nintendo DS and later the Wii U. Unfortunately Nintendo shut down their online servers so the game is no longer available for multiplayer. Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World: The Game was a digital release for the Playstation 3. No physical copies were ever released and the game was no longer available after 2014. The Legend of Zelda: Four Swords Anniversary Edition was only available for a short time from September 2011 - February 2012 and then a brief time in 2014. The game incorporated some new features that were not available in earlier released. Marvel Vs. Capcom 2: New Age of Heroes was no longer available as of 2013 due to Capcom no longer porting the game. Phantasy Star Online was an online game for Dreamcast but unfortunately the servers have been closed for quite some time.Have you played any of these games? Do you miss any of them?Script by: Eric LehrmanVoice Over by: Justin FreitasEdited by: Kyle MirzaianFeaturing: Phantasy Star Online | 0:40 Marvel Vs. Capcom 2: New Age of Heroes | 1:56 The Legend of Zelda: Four Swords Anniversary Edition | 3:17 Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World: The Game | 4:37 Metroid Prime Hunters (Online) | 5:47 World of Warcraft (Vanilla Version) | 7:02 Tetris (1989) | 8:15 Mario Kart Wii (Online) | 9:27 Halo 2 (Online) | 10:36 City of Heroes | 11:46Our Social Media: https:twitter.comthegamer_site https:www.facebook.comthegamercomOur Website http:thegamer.com
4,899 views | Sep 12, 2017
game
game | GTA 5 41 Tiny Mind Blowing Things

GTA 5 41 Tiny Mind Blowing Things

Watch 41 mind-blowing "tiny things" in GTA 5 that caught our eye and make San Andreas such an incredible, believable space.
2,453 views | Oct 09, 2013
game
game | Last of Us IGN s 2013 Game of the Year

Last of Us IGN s 2013 Game of the Year

Ten nominees have been whittled down to one winner. It's time to find out who takes home the grand prize.
4,269 views | Jan 10, 2014
game

Categories
Popular Tags

    Disclaimer: FetGame.Com is a free flash games and game trailers search engine that indexing and organizing free games on the web. Everyday 1,000+ new flash games, trailers added to this site.


    © 2017 - FetGame.Com