Game | Wii Fit Game Review Wii | Wii Fit Game Review Wii - F

Game (0.13 seconds)

Get email alerts with the latest game trailers for Game | Wii Fit Game Review Wii | Wii Fit Game Review Wii - F
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Wii Fit Game Review Wii

From Youtube.com - Posted: Jun 27, 2008 - 243,191 viewsGame | Wii Fit Game Review Wii | Wii Fit Game Review Wii
Wii Fit Game Review Wii
Wii Fit Game Review Wii
Game Trailer Duration: 5 minutes 20 seconds 
Play Now
(Source: youtube.com).
The Wiiviewer reviews the game that comes with the Wii Fit Balance Board.

Like to get lastest games everyday!
Related Games:
game | Wii Fit Gameplay

Wii Fit Gameplay

Game Video for my review at the-magicbox.comforums
4,129 views | Nov 02, 2008
game
game | Wii Music Review Wii

Wii Music Review Wii

[RENT] The Wiiviewer and The LilWiiviewer review Wii Music for the Wii.
2,280 views | Nov 08, 2008
game
game | Wii Fit Plus Review

Wii Fit Plus Review

Is it time to get off the couch and on the Balance Board? Read the full review at http:wii.ign.comarticles1031031024p1.html
2,768 views | Oct 02, 2009
game

game | Wii Fit Balance Board Review Accessories

Wii Fit Balance Board Review Accessories

The Wiiviewer reviews the Wii Fit Balance Board.
4,683 views | Jun 23, 2008
game
game | Wii Party Review Wii

Wii Party Review Wii

The Wiiviewer, The LilWiiviewer, and The LittlestWiiviewer all review Wii Party for the Wii.
1,868 views | Oct 17, 2010
game
game | Wii Sports Resort Review Wii

Wii Sports Resort Review Wii

The Wiiviewer reviews Wii Sports Resort for the Wii. *Sorry about the buzzing sound in some of the voice overs, I was not at home when I recorded this so I couldn't control the surroundings.*
3,271 views | Aug 05, 2009
game

game | Wii Fit Plus Body Test

Wii Fit Plus Body Test

I know I said I would start uploading on the 16th but alas, I am a nice person....I think. Few things: 1)Yes I know the balance board doesn't seem fond of me....weight jokes = insta-block, so sudden a block that that word won't even get finished. 2)In typical fashion the game chooses probably the hardest test to do with recorder lag...cheers. 3)Why did I make this video? Obese kids is something that is of great concern in many countries currently so I felt this was an ideal way to encourage people to play a healthier game.
1,015 views | Mar 11, 2010
game
game | Wii Play Motion Review Wii

Wii Play Motion Review Wii

The Wiiviewer reviews Wii Play: Motion for the Wii
4,593 views | Jun 30, 2011
game
game | Wii Fit Aerobic Exercises Jogging

Wii Fit Aerobic Exercises Jogging

Apparently I do trip alot :(
2,176 views | Apr 25, 2008
game

game | EA Playground Review Wii

EA Playground Review Wii

The Wiiviewer reviews EA Playground for the Wii.
4,739 views | Jul 02, 2008
game
game | Gameplay Wii Fit Plus Obstacle Course

Gameplay Wii Fit Plus Obstacle Course

Click - http:wiifolder.com200910gameplay-wii-fit-plus This Obstacle Course in Wii Fit Plus gives players a chance to jog and jump through the type of platforming Mario deals with all the time.
2,136 views | Oct 06, 2009
game
game | Wii Fit U All Balance

Wii Fit U All Balance

Playthrough of all the balace activities on Wii Fit U.
4,283 views | Nov 03, 2013
game

game | Nintendo Wii Fit

Nintendo Wii Fit

Maximum Player Weight 23st 8lbs (150kg). Suggested Retail Price $149.95 Australia(www.jbhifi.com.au has it for $119). Wii Fit is a unique and innovative way to help you and your family stay fit in the comfort of your home, through simple daily exercises. More than a gaming experience, Wii Fit is a health and lifestyle product with more than 40 exercises, across four categories: balance games, yoga, muscle workouts and aerobic exercises. Whether you're doing a yoga pose or snowboarding down a slalom course, there's an activity for everyone. Control on-screen action with your movements on the balance board as you work your way through a variety of challenges aimed at getting you off the couch and into the action. Check your Body Mass Index (BMI), see your Wii Fit Age and keep tabs on your daily progress towards a more fit you.
1,152 views | May 11, 2008
game
game | WiiPlay Review Wii

WiiPlay Review Wii

The Wiiviewr reviews the awful bestseller WiiPlay.
1,219 views | Mar 04, 2008
game
game | Wii Fit Plus Quick Look

Wii Fit Plus Quick Look

I missed the first minute of Wii Fit Plus's startup, but this video will quickly show an overview of what is new inside Wii Fit Plus. It's a recording of my first look-through, speed up by 3x. http:fitness-games.blogspot.com
1,390 views | Oct 04, 2009
game

Categories
Popular Tags

    Disclaimer: FetGame.Com is a free flash games and game trailers search engine that indexing and organizing free games on the web. Everyday 1,000+ new flash games, trailers added to this site.


    © 2017 - FetGame.Com