Game | Wii U Review | Wii U Review - FetGame

Game (0.06 seconds)

Get email alerts with the latest game trailers for Game | Wii U Review | Wii U Review - FetGame
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Wii U Review

From Youtube.com - Posted: Nov 30, 2014 - 805,727 viewsGame | Wii U Review | Wii U Review
Wii U Review
Wii U Review
Game Trailer Duration: 7 minutes 13 seconds 
Play Now
(Source: youtube.com).
One of a kind.

Like to get lastest games everyday!
Related Games:
game | PS4 Review

PS4 Review

Editor's note: an earlier version of this review stated that content purchased digitally from the PSN would be made unavailable when disconnected from the internet. While accurate, users can forego this limitation by designating their PS4 as their primary system. We apologize for the error.The review for the PS4 is here. Did it meet up to your expectations?
3,119 views | Nov 20, 2013
game
game | Nintendo Wii U unboxing, setup system config video

Nintendo Wii U unboxing, setup system config video

Subscribe! http:bit.lyHXyIWM Tweet! http:bit.lyU3AzZ5 The Nintendo Wii U video game console released on November 18, 2012, in the USA with its asymmetrical gameplay promising to marry traditional and tablet gaming. Computerworld and Gamebits editor Ken Gagne offers this video of the unboxing and initial setup. Timestamps courtesy YouTube user SluttyLawyer:0:00 - 8:04: Unboxing 8:05 - 9:40: Plugging it in 9:41 - 16:14: Initial setup 16:15 - 18:06: Wi-Fi setup 18:07 - 20:02: Profile creation 20:53 - 22:19: Parental controls 23:17 - 26:35: System settingsI eventually did get the 1GB system update downloaded, upgrading my console from 1.0.1 to 2.0.0, enabling SD and USB storage devices, necessary for the transfer of Wii data. And my mistake, the system DOES have a stylus in the rear of the GamePad. Find answers to other frequently asked questions in my latest video at http:youtu.beJonquWIbEns or follow me on Twitter at http:twitter.comgamebitsRead more athttp:blogs.computerworld.comhardware21353nintendo-wii-u-unboxing-video http:www.gamebits.net20121118nintendo-wii-u-unboxing-video
3,817 views | Nov 18, 2012
game
game | Nintendo Wii U Review

Nintendo Wii U Review

This is my Nintendo Wii U review. It comes with the new Gamepad and a wealth of launch titles. Should you buy the Wii U? Watch and find out!Other places I hang out:FaceBook Fan Page: http:goo.glpZsjC Twitter: http:twitter.comsoldierknowbest Instagram: http:instagram.commarkwatson Google+: http:goo.glP972AGaming Channel: http:youtube.combeatsoldierwinGet the Official SoldierKnowsBest Apps:iPhone: http:goo.glLSSIa Android: http:goo.glixIoT
3,213 views | Dec 07, 2012
game

game | Nintendo Wii U Trailer E3 2011

Nintendo Wii U Trailer E3 2011

Nintendo unveils their next video game console, the Wii U. Check out what gamers can expect from the finally revealed Wii 2Project Cafe in this trailer from E3 2011.IGN's YouTube is just a taste of our content. Get more: http:www.ign.comWant this week's top videos? Sign up: http:go.ign.comVideoRound-up------------------------------­---- Follow IGN for more! ------------------------------­----YOUTUBE: https:www.youtube.comuserignentertainment?sub_confirmation=1 IGN OFFICIAL APP: http:www.ign.commobile FACEBOOK: https:www.facebook.comign TWITTER: https:twitter.comign INSTAGRAM: https:instagram.comigndotcom?hl=en WEBSITE: http:www.ign.com GOOGLE+: https:plus.google.com+IGN
2,624 views | Jun 07, 2011
game
game | Nintendo Wii U Review 2016

Nintendo Wii U Review 2016

3 years after its launch, the Wii U is definitely on the rise! Here's my UPDATED review of Nintendo's console, where I explain why the Wii U is a better deal now than ever before.Get the Nintendo Wii U here: www.nintendo.comwiiuThanks for watching this video! If you enjoyed it, please...SUBSCRIBE to me on YouTube: http:www.youtube.comuserCTNtechnologynews?sub_confirmation=1FOLLOW me on Twitter: https:twitter.comCTech_TVADD me on Google Plus: https:plus.google.comb118422321546031494326+CTNtechnologynews?cfem=1JOIN my YouTube Network: http:www.freedom.tmviaCTNtechnologynews
3,684 views | Dec 13, 2014
game
game | 5 Reasons to Buy a Nintendo Wii U in 2015 An In Depth Review

5 Reasons to Buy a Nintendo Wii U in 2015 An In Depth Review

Here are my top 5 reasons as to why you should NOT overlook the Wii U and pick one up as soon as possible! (This is NOT a sponsored video, all thoughts and opinions are my own). Feel free to add me on Nintendo Network - StingRay809SUBSCRIBE for new videos every week - http:goo.glvXDVqT Find more on my website - http:www.stingrayfilms.comCheck out my second channel RaydiatorTV http:www.youtube.comraydiatortv--------------------------------------Stay Connected 247 ➸ Portfolio - http:www.raymondstrazdas.com ➸ Facebook - http:on.fb.meq46CIp ➸ Twitter - http:twitter.comraystrazdas (@raystrazdas) ➸ Instagram - http:goo.glC1eWyp ➸ Vine - http:goo.glXVZhqj ➸ Snapchat - https:goo.gleIWxPq (raystrazdas) ➸ Flickr - http:bit.lyraysflickr ➸ Amazon - http:amzn.to1Qgs6NH--------------------------------------My Gear, Equipment & Wish Lists ➸ Gear - http:amzn.to1SMdhnO ➸ Wish List - http:amzn.to1Vv8fT0Thanks for watching and subscribing!
3,003 views | Nov 02, 2014
game

game | New Nintendo 3DS 3DS XL Review

New Nintendo 3DS 3DS XL Review

Glasses-free 3D is back and better than ever on the New Nintendo 3DS.
2,516 views | Nov 20, 2014
game
game | Top 25 Wii U Games

Top 25 Wii U Games

We count down the best games on Nintendo's home console.
1,511 views | Sep 18, 2014
game
game | Kids open Wii U

Kids open Wii U

Jukin Media Verified (Original) * For licensing permission to use: Contact - licensing(at)jukinmediadotcomMy son's reaction to receiving a Wii U for Christmas 2014
3,239 views | Dec 25, 2014
game

game | Wii U Games Collection

Wii U Games Collection

Hi Guys and Gals, here's my Nintendo Wii U games collection. The Wii U has some fantastic titles and it's a shame the console doesn't have more love for it!!
3,980 views | Nov 09, 2014
game
game | Top 10 Wii Games

Top 10 Wii Games

This Nintendo gaming console made motion controls a mainstream phenomenon. Join http:www.watchmojo.com as we countdown our picks for the Top 10 Wii Games. Check us out at http:www.Twitter.comWatchMojo, http:instagram.comwatchmojo and http:www.Facebook.comWatchMojo. Also, check out our interactive Suggestion Tool at http:www.WatchMojo.comsuggest :)Special Thanks to our users "fun" "Jack Morris" "OneTwoPunchGames" "2000g" "Moise Joassaint" "Erik blidner" "Philip Folta" and "bpdarnold" for suggesting this topic on our website Watchmojo.comsuggestCheck out the voting page here, http:watchmojo.comsuggestTop+10+Wii+GamesIf you want to suggest an idea for a WatchMojo video, check out our interactive Suggestion Tool at http:www.WatchMojo.comsuggest :)Want a WatchMojo cup, mug, t-shirts, pen, sticker and even a water bottle? Get them all when you order your MojoBox gift set here: http:watchmojo.comstoreWatchMojo is a leading producer of reference online video content, covering the People, Places and Trends you care about. We update DAILY with 2-3 Top 10 lists, Origins, Biographies, Versus clips on movies, video games, music, pop culture and more!
4,422 views | Feb 17, 2015
game
game | Remembering The Nintendo Wii U RIP Wii U

Remembering The Nintendo Wii U RIP Wii U

The Nintendo Wii U is dead, but that's ok. It had a great library of video games to play. Let's take a look back on the Wii U. Best Games of 2016: https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=r0grxG4B--s Nintendo Switch Predictions: https:www.youtube.comwatch?v=DKVh6ufL2bU➜Social Networks: Twitter: https:twitter.comluis_GVN Instagram: https:instagram.comluisgvn Snapchat: https:www.snapchat.comaddalamillaluis Facebook: https:www.facebook.comalamillaluis Amazon Wishlist: http:amzn.comw1LC1S62JYVEVM Email: luis(at)gamingvlognetwork.com➜Gaming Usernames: Wii U: Luis-GVN 3DS: 0473-7775-6576 PS4PS3Vita: Luismacintosh Xbox One: Luismacintosh Steam: Luismacintosh BattleNet: LuisGVN#1705➜My PC Specs: GPU: Nvidia GTX 970 http:amzn.to1OmGy5Y CPU: Intel i7 4790k 4 GHz Quada€‘Core http:amzn.to1L1NMRZ Ram: 16gb ram http:amzn.to1OmGNOu Storage: 3TB hard drive + 120GB SSD Webcam: Logitech C920 HD http:amzn.to1L1Nvi0 Mic: Blue Yeti Mic http:amzn.to1OmGBie Capture Card: Elgato HD60 http:amzn.to1OmGEup➜SEND ME MAIL I currently don't have a PO Box but if you send me something from my Amazon Wishlist, you'll get a shoutout on social networks http:amzn.comw1LC1S62JYVEVM
3,808 views | Dec 23, 2016
game

game | Is the Wii Mini Worth It?

Is the Wii Mini Worth It?

Stay more secure online! http:www.hsselite.comshare-hotspotshieldJQ3V4CEP Is the $99 Wii Mini the console for you? Click to Subscribe! http:bit.lySubAustinIn this video I do an unboxing and review of the Nintendo Wii Mini. With Android based microconsoles like the Ouya available for $100 not everyone is interested in an Xbox One or PS4 but does Nintendo have the winning formula with the sub-$100 Wii Mini? It plays the entire library of Wii games like Mario Kart Wii and Super Smash Bros Brawl but there's one big catch...Twitter http:twitter.comaustinnotduncan Facebook http:www.facebook.comduncan33303fan Google+ https:www.google.com+austinevans
3,059 views | Dec 11, 2013
game
game | Xbox One Review

Xbox One Review

Xbox One is a games console with exciting living room innovations, but it needs refinement. Comprehensive, mote detailed written review here: http:www.ign.comarticles20131120xbox-one-review
3,097 views | Nov 27, 2013
game
game | Wii U Unboxing

Wii U Unboxing

Wii U arrives at IGN! http:bit.lyRHrOExCurious what's in a Wii U box? Want to see the system and its controllers in the wild? We break down everything coming with Nintendo's new system and more.Subscribe to IGN's channel for reviews, news, and all things gaming: http:www.youtube.comsubscription_center?add_user=ignentertainment
3,964 views | Nov 06, 2012
game

Categories
Popular Tags

    Disclaimer: FetGame.Com is a free flash games and game trailers search engine that indexing and organizing free games on the web. Everyday 1,000+ new flash games, trailers added to this site.


    © 2017 - FetGame.Com