Game | Wii U Video Review IGN Reviews | Wii U Video Review I

Game (0.06 seconds)

Get email alerts with the latest game trailers for Game | Wii U Video Review IGN Reviews | Wii U Video Review I
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Wii U Video Review IGN Reviews

From Youtube.com - Posted: Nov 29, 2012 - 828,951 viewsGame | Wii U Video Review IGN Reviews | Wii U Video Review IGN Reviews
Wii U Video Review IGN Reviews
Wii U Video Review IGN Reviews
Game Trailer Duration: 7 minutes 19 seconds 
Play Now
(Source: youtube.com).
See some Aussies unbox a Wii U http:bit.lyTtb8zMNintendo's new console packs a slew of new features and an exciting new tablet-controller. But is that enough to combat some surprising frustrations? Watch our video review to find out.Subscribe to IGN's channel for reviews, news, and all things gaming: http:www.youtube.comsubscription_center?add_user=ignentertainmentWii U Video Review - IGN Reviews

Like to get lastest games everyday!
Related Games:
game | Wii U Review

Wii U Review

One of a kind.
3,373 views | Nov 29, 2014
game
game | PS4 Review

PS4 Review

Editor's note: an earlier version of this review stated that content purchased digitally from the PSN would be made unavailable when disconnected from the internet. While accurate, users can forego this limitation by designating their PS4 as their primary system. We apologize for the error.The review for the PS4 is here. Did it meet up to your expectations?
2,941 views | Nov 20, 2013
game
game | Nintendo 3DS Video Review

Nintendo 3DS Video Review

IGN gives its video review on the new Nintendo 3DS portable console. Does the new glasses-free 3D handheld tech live up to the hype? IGN's YouTube is just a taste of our content. Get more: http:www.ign.com Want this week's top videos? Sign up: http:go.ign.comVideoRound-up
1,379 views | Mar 18, 2011
game

game | Wii U Games Collection

Wii U Games Collection

Hi Guys and Gals, here's my Nintendo Wii U games collection. The Wii U has some fantastic titles and it's a shame the console doesn't have more love for it!!
3,102 views | Nov 09, 2014
game
game | Nintendo Wii U unboxing, setup system config video

Nintendo Wii U unboxing, setup system config video

Subscribe! http:bit.lyHXyIWM Tweet! http:bit.lyU3AzZ5 The Nintendo Wii U video game console released on November 18, 2012, in the USA with its asymmetrical gameplay promising to marry traditional and tablet gaming. Computerworld and Gamebits editor Ken Gagne offers this video of the unboxing and initial setup. Timestamps courtesy YouTube user SluttyLawyer:0:00 - 8:04: Unboxing 8:05 - 9:40: Plugging it in 9:41 - 16:14: Initial setup 16:15 - 18:06: Wi-Fi setup 18:07 - 20:02: Profile creation 20:53 - 22:19: Parental controls 23:17 - 26:35: System settingsI eventually did get the 1GB system update downloaded, upgrading my console from 1.0.1 to 2.0.0, enabling SD and USB storage devices, necessary for the transfer of Wii data. And my mistake, the system DOES have a stylus in the rear of the GamePad. Find answers to other frequently asked questions in my latest video at http:youtu.beJonquWIbEns or follow me on Twitter at http:twitter.comgamebitsRead more athttp:blogs.computerworld.comhardware21353nintendo-wii-u-unboxing-video http:www.gamebits.net20121118nintendo-wii-u-unboxing-video
1,490 views | Nov 18, 2012
game
game | Nintendo Wii U Trailer E3 2011

Nintendo Wii U Trailer E3 2011

Nintendo unveils their next video game console, the Wii U. Check out what gamers can expect from the finally revealed Wii 2Project Cafe in this trailer from E3 2011.IGN's YouTube is just a taste of our content. Get more: http:www.ign.comWant this week's top videos? Sign up: http:go.ign.comVideoRound-up------------------------------­---- Follow IGN for more! ------------------------------­----YOUTUBE: https:www.youtube.comuserignentertainment?sub_confirmation=1 IGN OFFICIAL APP: http:www.ign.commobile FACEBOOK: https:www.facebook.comign TWITTER: https:twitter.comign INSTAGRAM: https:instagram.comigndotcom?hl=en WEBSITE: http:www.ign.com GOOGLE+: https:plus.google.com+IGN
1,122 views | Jun 07, 2011
game

game | Wii Party U Dojo Domination Standard

Wii Party U Dojo Domination Standard

We're almost done with this. You get to see more of the miis I have in this game.The video clip was captured and uploaded by AVerMedia Game Capture HD II
1,952 views | Mar 23, 2014
game
game | Nintendo Wii U Review

Nintendo Wii U Review

This is my Nintendo Wii U review. It comes with the new Gamepad and a wealth of launch titles. Should you buy the Wii U? Watch and find out!Other places I hang out:FaceBook Fan Page: http:goo.glpZsjC Twitter: http:twitter.comsoldierknowbest Instagram: http:instagram.commarkwatson Google+: http:goo.glP972AGaming Channel: http:youtube.combeatsoldierwinGet the Official SoldierKnowsBest Apps:iPhone: http:goo.glLSSIa Android: http:goo.glixIoT
1,656 views | Dec 07, 2012
game
game | Wii U Pro Controller Video Review IGN Reviews

Wii U Pro Controller Video Review IGN Reviews

Check our Wii U review here http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=O2KB0TPROMI&list=UUKy1dAqELo0zrOtPkf0eTMwHow does Nintendo's new Pro Controller stand up to the competition, and is it built to last? IGN's Tech Editor Nic Vargus puts Nintendo's latest peripheral through the ringer.Subscribe to IGN's channel for reviews, news, and all things gaming: http:www.youtube.comsubscription_center?add_user=ignentertainmentWii U Pro Controller Video Review - IGN Reviews
1,733 views | Dec 07, 2012
game

game | Xbox One vs. Wii U 2015 2016

Xbox One vs. Wii U 2015 2016

It's the battle of two of the biggest names in gaming: Microsoft's Xbox One vs. Nintendo's Wii U! Which of these two consoles reigns supreme?Note: I'm sure some of you will wonder why I did not include the PS4 in this video. Simply put, I am more familiar with the Xbox One and Wii U than I am with Sony's console, and I didn't think it would be fair to give my opinions about the PS4 without much basis for saying them. The PS4 is a great console, though, so Sony fans shouldn't be worried!Microsoft Xbox One: http:www.xbox.comen-USxbox-oneNintendo Wii U: www.nintendo.comwiiuThanks for watching this video! If you enjoyed it, please...SUBSCRIBE to me on YouTube: http:www.youtube.comuserCTNtechnologynews?sub_confirmation=1FOLLOW me on Twitter: https:twitter.comCTech_TVADD me on Google Plus: https:plus.google.comb118422321546031494326+CTNtechnologynews?cfem=1JOIN my YouTube Network: http:www.freedom.tmviaCTNtechnologynews
1,873 views | Dec 27, 2014
game
game | Wii U 7 Things You Must Know

Wii U 7 Things You Must Know

Watch our Nintendo Land review over at IGN.com! http:www.ign.comarticles20121115nintendo-land-reviewFrom automatic shutoff features to GamePad compatibility, we round up the must-know facts about the Wii U.Subscribe to IGN's channel for reviews, news, and all things gaming: http:www.youtube.comsubscription_center?add_user=ignentertainmentWii U: 7 Things You Must Know
1,865 views | Nov 16, 2012
game
game | Xbox One Review

Xbox One Review

Xbox One is a games console with exciting living room innovations, but it needs refinement. Comprehensive, mote detailed written review here: http:www.ign.comarticles20131120xbox-one-review
4,588 views | Nov 27, 2013
game

game | Top 25 Wii U Games Spring 2016

Top 25 Wii U Games Spring 2016

It took a while to build up steam, but these days the Nintendo Wii U has a great library of video games. But which ones are the best of the best? ------------------------------­---- Follow IGN for more! ------------------------------­----YOUTUBE: https:www.youtube.comuserignentertainment?sub_confirmation=1 IGN OFFICIAL APP: http:www.ign.commobile FACEBOOK: https:www.facebook.comign TWITTER: https:twitter.comign INSTAGRAM: https:instagram.comigndotcom?hl=en WEBSITE: http:www.ign.com GOOGLE+: https:plus.google.com+IGN
4,220 views | Feb 17, 2016
game
game | Classic Game Room Wii U console review

Classic Game Room Wii U console review

Wii U review. http:www.ClassicGameRoom.com Shop CGR shirts & mugs http:www.CGRstore.com Classic Game Room reviews the Nintendo Wii U game console with the biggest screen boasting controller ever created! The Nintendo Wii U game system gets the complete CGR treatment with New Super Mario Bros. U, Call of Duty Black Ops II and Nintendo vs. Sega, Game.com and Atari Lynx. The WiiU has a lot of features and a unique touch screen controller that comes in handy, but does poor battery life and a unique controller take away from what the mass market really wants? Nintendo fans should like the increased Wii performance, great HD visuals, Wi-Fi and awesome backwards compatibility with original Wii titles. The Wii shop and Wii-verse are also pretty neat. But, can the Wii U really compete with the Vectrex??
3,028 views | Mar 09, 2013
game
game | Mario Kart 8 Review

Mario Kart 8 Review

Antigravity and a better item balance help Mario Kart rise over its competitors.
3,433 views | May 14, 2014
game

Categories
Popular Tags

    Disclaimer: FetGame.Com is a free flash games and game trailers search engine that indexing and organizing free games on the web. Everyday 1,000+ new flash games, trailers added to this site.


    © 2017 - FetGame.Com